Osage Beach condo rental - View of lazy river & water area overlooking lake.
View of lazy river & water area overlooking lake.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Gorgeous Condo on the water.

This 15 acre condominium resort in the heart of Osage Beach has a half mile of shoreline, a spectacular 10 mile view, a spacious pool deck for sunning on the point, a lazy river, a kids water area, with a panoramic view of where the Grand Glaze Bridge meets the main channel. This new resort has elevators, a lighted boardwalk the full mile of waterfront and an elegant 5000 square foot clubhouse.

This brand new (July 2009) two bedroom, two bath, 1200 square foot condominium has everything to make your weekend getaway or family vacation memorable. Upgrades include crown molding, track lighting, ceiling fan on patio, & flooring. The large patio has an outstanding view of the lake from both inside and out. The living room, dining room, and kitchen are open and spacious. The master bedroom has a Queen bed, full bath and walk in closet. The second bedroom has a Queen bed, large closet, and a full bath. Full Size Sofa Sleeper sleeps 2.

Extra Amenities: Resort located just a half mile from Lake Outlet Malls, Cinema, and Minor Mike's Adventure Town for kids. Tons of area restaurants including fine dining and family friendly restaurants. Complete fitness training center for guests to use located in the complex clubhouse.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 249747 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Repeat visit to the best condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our third visit to the lake condo. We love it! The condo is beautiful and is clean and perfect. We love the location as it is close to everything. The kids love the different pools. We love the view out the back with morning coffee. Owner couldn't be more accomodating and helpful. Can't wait to visit again next year!! Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Perfect for Our Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just returned from our relaxing weekend away and are already planning a return trip! It was just what these five momma's needed =) Perfect location and the condo was immaculate. Plenty of room for all of us to spread out. Would love to return when it's warmer and take advantage of the lake activities/pool. Thanks for a fantastic stay - we'll be back again!

Bre, Stephanie, Melissa, Tiffany & Jenny
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

WARNING! YOU'LL NEVER WANT TO LEAVE!

WARNING! YOU'LL NEVER WANT TO LEAVE!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What an amazing getaway! Gorgeous condo in the perfect location to enjoy the lake and all it has too offer. The condo was immaculate with too many ammenities to mention. Tons of unexpected details and beautifully decorated! We had everything right there to make dinner then enjoy a glass of wine out on the deck after a long day of shopping. Unbelievable view! So relaxing to sit and enjoy the peaceful view of the water. The condo was so spacious! Loved the crown molding with ambient lighting! The gas fireplace was so so nice! Instant ambiance with the touch of a button. What a wonderful weekend to unwind and de-stress. Thank you! Can't wait to go back!
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Wonderful Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was my second time visiting and bringing my parents for a little getaway weekend. Both times, the condo was immaculate. The location of the unit is literally steps away from the pool and minutes away from shopping and Walmart (which was great when we had to run out for groceries).

Each bedroom has it's own bath and the condo had just about everything we needed. I plan to come back at least once a year if time permits. I was able to get some good quality time with daughter and parents and we made some great memories taking walks along the water. This is a fantastic unit and the owner could not have been more accomodating and helpful. Great experience!
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis, Mo
5

LOVE this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Love this condo...Love Lands End! Beautiful, clean, well kept, everything a family needs to enjoy themselves. Condo and complex is ideally located near Outlet Mall, restaurants, and things for the kids to do.
The Condo is very relaxing with a beautiful view of the Lake. We couldn't of asked for a better "home away from home". Can't wait to return! Thanks Sara for your hospitality!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Summer Rates $185/weekend night. BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249747
+1 3146059212
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Lee's Summit MO
5

Our Lake Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Love this condo. Condo is is excellent condtion with every thing you need from home. Clean and in a wonderful location. The owners are very nice and we wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3