Branson condo rental - Living area
Living area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Come and enjoy our 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo. Our unit has nearly 1500 square feet of living space. The open living area provides space for your group to spend time together. The dining table seats six and additional seating is available with four barstools at the bar. Enjoy preparing meals together in our well stocked kitchen

Each bedroom is furnished with a king size bed, chest, night stand and TV. The master bedroom features double sink vanity, walk-in closet and sliding doors onto the screened in porch. The second bedroom on the main floor has a bathroom that can be shared with with other guest or closed off for privacy. The upstairs bedroom has its own bath, double sink vanity and a balcony overlooking the main living area.

Enjoy a peaceful morning or evening relaxing in the screened in porch overlooking the cascading stream and fountain. Swim in the outdoor pool which is within walking distance or enjoy the many nearby attractions and restaurants. However you choose to spend your Branson vacation you will find our condo relaxing and centrally located.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 249385 in Branson, Missouri

Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Topeka, KS
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is the second time for our family to stay at this condo and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Very clean and spacious. Great access to the main roads and attractions. The owners are very nice to work with too! Recommend highly.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Stafford, VA
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an excellent stay in this condo! It was very clean and roomy. We had plenty of room for everyone (4 adults, 2 children). Each room has a comfortable King size bed and a tv and a bathroom. The dining room table was perfect for our Easter dinner and game playing. We had friends visit us for Easter dinner and the kids had a great time hunting eggs out front. The kitchen was well stocked. The WiFi worked great the entire time. We have no complaints and our friends and family that visited us plan to use this condo in the future if available! We will definitely check here first on our future visits as well! Thanks so much for the use of your beautiful condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
United States
5

Spring Break Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Just returned from spring break in Branson, and we stayed at this property. We LOVED it! Property looked just like the photos, was very clean and well maintained. We are a family of four, and we liked all the room we had to spread out--our two teenagers each had their own room and bathroom, so they could have some down time alone when they wanted. Very important for teens! Did not use the porch, too chilly, but it looked so nice for a summer day! We were ready to go home, but sad to leave such a nice condo. We would certainly stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Attractions we liked: Branson Zip Line Tours, The Haygoods, Tanger Outlet Mall, Hwy 76 for sightseeing, mini golf, frisbee golf, Branson Landing for shopping, Dick's 5 and 10

Restaurants we liked: Billy Gail's, Cakes and Cream for funnel cakes, McFarlain's,
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Topeka, KS
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed here for three nights over Thanksgiving and loved it. Very clean & spacious. Fit our family perfectly. Very convenient to both 76 and in getting to Silver Dollar City. Would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
5

Small Family Get Together in Branson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The property listing was accurate. Having three bedrooms, each with a king bed and an attached bathroom was exactly what we were looking for. Having a screened-in porch was an added benefit that we enjoyed.
The property was clean and well-maintained. It was away from the heavy traffic but close enough to all attractions and restaurants.
I would highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
5

branson vaca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wonderful directions, got there and didn't have to deal with a lot of the traffic. Condo was fantastic, beautifully decorated, and plenty of room for our family. Working with the owner was easy. I will definitely be contacting her in the future. ThAnks
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay last week. The condo is just as lovely as the pictures portray. There were 9 of us: 4 adults, 2 teens, 2 preschoolers, and an infant. We had plenty of room and privacy. It was great to have 3 separate baths. Even though the second bath downstairs has a door to the hallway, we locked that door and used the bath like a second master. It was really handy to have the washer and dryer available. Other than food and drinks, the only thing we found ourselves needing to go buy was a screwdriver (we left it for you) and we ran out of toilet paper that last day. It would have been nice to have updated TVs with cable boxes to watch the movie channels in the bedrooms, but the DVD players were a nice luxury (rent movies from Redbox at McDonalds or Walmart). It was so quiet. We never heard people in other units.

Barb was great with communication leading up to our trip. She answered questions promptly and gave us a whole list of numbers to call if we needed anything while we were there (we didn't).

Great location not too far from the "strip" and easy to bypass the traffic and get to Silver Dollar City. Be sure to go downtown to Branson Landing and see the water and fire show on the river. It's a very different atmosphere down there compared to the "strip". We went to the Dixie Stampede and it was a great show and meal for all ages (no silverware though). The go carts at The Track were a blast. They even have rides for little kids there and half of their go carts are dual-seaters, so the kids can ride along. Titanic and Wax Museum are worth it for about 10 years and up. Don't miss the Duck boats! Our teens went on the zip line that starts north of town and they say it was completely worth it. We didn't get to go through a cave (closed at SDC when we were there), so we have a big reason to return. Everyone in our group got a great deal on something at the Tanger Outlet Mall.

It's actually hard to find a decent grocery store close by the condo and they all close early, so plan ahead. I can't say that any place we ate was really worth a stellar review. My top 2 places are probably Florentina's Ristorante Italiano and Cantina Laredo. Try the Hard Luck Diner for the atmosphere, but know you will pay too much and the service is slow. Danna's (2 minutes down the road) has good BBQ and burgers. You will have a lovely frig, microwave, and dining table for the leftovers.

Definitely book this place if you are wondering. You won't regret it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Michigan-Ohio-Arizona
5

3 Sisters vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you so much for a beautiful experience! The Condo is lovely, and just as pictured and described. There is lots of room, the bedrooms are spacious, and I so enjoyed having breakfast each morning on the screened in Patio facing east. We had a couple very small problems and the owner took care of them quickly and totally. We had a wonderful time in Branson and it was GREAT coming "home" each night to this lovely home. Thank you! If we go back again, we will want to stay there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Kearney Mo
5

Amazing Condo! Lots Of Space! Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in the condo in May of 2011, We had a girls weekend! This condo was amazing! Our group was amazed at the furnishes and the space! There was plenty of room for 6 girls to get ready in the morning! We loved being able to stay in at night and play games and relax! I hope to stay again this year at the condo!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Centrally Located in Peaceful Quiet Setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249385
+ (573) 237-2950
Branson Missouri
Union, MO
5

Holiday get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Excellent place to stay. This our second time staying at this condo in the last year and will definitely stay again. Lot of room, well stocked with all the comforts of home. Great location between the hwy 76 strip and Table Rock Lake. Would recommend to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway