Cape Coral house rental - Night time swim
Night time swim
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 28 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom , 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 with sofa sleeper

Ready for a much needed vacation ??? Here's your chance to enjoy the benefits of a private home without the chores and expense, at very reasonable rates. Our home offers you the luxury of having your own personal pool 24/7 and patio. Our caged pool is solar heated November to March. We have a full service kitchen and a very comfortable, relaxing living room and lanai. There are 4 cable TVs for your enjoyment, wireless internet connection and local phone. There is also a split bedroom floor plan for your privacy. We have made every effort to guarantee that your stay will be comfortable and enjoyable. Cape Coral Yacht Club is approximately 4 miles. We are conveniently located near some of the world's most beautiful beaches, Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, as well as the fun and excitement of Fort Myers Beach. Area activities include water sports, fishing, golf, sunbathing, boating and shelling just to name a few. Our home is perfect for romantic get-aways & family holidays

Interesting facts about Cape Coral: A paradise for sun lovers, water enthusiasts, fishermen and golfers. Countless tennis and golf courses are located in Cape Coral and the surrounding area. Florida is recommended during all seasons due to its mild, sub-tropic climate. In Cape Coral, there are all types of tropical plants growing due to the sub-tropic climate, which bloom throughout the year. Shopping around the clock - the shopping centers and supermarkets in the entire city area provide for this. Restaurants and bars for every taste and friendly service can be found everywhere. Good doctors and a modern hospital are available in Cape Coral. The rate of criminality in Cape Coral is one of the lowest from all comparable cities in the USA, which adds considerably to the quality of life. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. You will enjoy watching the burrowing owls.

Attractions around Cape Coral: Cape Coral Yacht Club has a public beach, fishing pier and swimming pool and is only minutes away. Sun Splash Water Park in Cape Coral has large water slides is 15 minutes away and is open until October 15. Edison / Ford Winter Estates (Museum) in Fort Myers is 15 minutes away. Miromar Outlet Shopping - More than 120 brands (Polo Ralph Lauren, Tommy HIlfiger, Calvin Klein, Reebok, Levis, etc.) only 30 minutes. J.N. 'Ding' Darling National Wildlife Refuge on Sanibel Island is 30 minutes. Babcock Wilderness Adventures in Punta Gorda is where you can take swamp buggies right through the wilderness is 30 minutes. The Everglades National Park is 60 minutes. Busch gardens in Tampa is an amusement park which is a small alternative to the Disney Parks, only 2 hours. Miami Beach is worth seeing and can be reached in 2.5 hours. A 3 hour drive will take you to Orlando has Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, MGM Studios and Sea World. Cape Canaveral can be reached in 4 hours. There is much more !

Golf : CORAL OAKS GOLF COURSE, 1800 NW 28th Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33993, public, 18 hole, 6623 yds, Par 72, CR-71.7, S-123. CAPE CORAL EXECUTIVE GOLF COURSE, 1006 SE 4th Pl, Cape Coral, FL 33990, semi-private, 9 hole, 3530 yds, Par 60, CR-56.4, S-85. ROYAL TEE COUNTRY CLUB KING/PRINCE COURSE, 11460 Royal Tee Circle, Cape Coral, FL 33991, semi-private, 18 hole, 6736 yds, Par 72, CR-71.5, S-126. PRINCE/QUEEN COURSE, 11460 Royal Tee Circle, Cape Coral, FL 33991, semi-private, 18 hole, 6606 yds, Par 72, CR-71.3, S-126. QUEEN/KING COURSE, 11460 Royal Tee Circle, Cape Coral, FL 33991, semi-private, 18 hole, 6574 yds, Par 72, CR-71.4, S-128. PALMETTO-PINE COUNTRY CLUB, 1940 SW 9th Ct, Cape Coral, FL 33991, 18 hole, 6724 yds, Par 72, CR-72.1, S-126. The courses can be called for interests for information about green fees and to agree upon tee times. Cape Coral is truly a paradise for golfers.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 249365 in Cape Coral, Florida

Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 30 reviews
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tamaqua, PA
5

Paradise in Cape Coral Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
I don’t know where to begin to describe what a paradise this rental home is. It is a beautiful, modern, clean, roomy house with literally everything you would need provided just where you would expect it to be! The solar heater keeps the pool usable even in cooler weather. Although in a nice, residential area, a mere 5 block ride or walk gets you to great, inexpensive restaurants. About a 10 minute drive and you’re at a beautiful public beach. The owners and property manager were extremely helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Robert was the perfect tenant. Having a renter like Robert, makes renting our vacation home very rewarding. We look forward to his returning next season.
Kathy & Rick
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Very nice holiday...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Dear Kathy & Rick,
we thank you for the wonderful holiday in your
great house. We enjoyed the time at the pool and in
the evening the barbecue. The house is super equipped, it lacks nothing.
It´s a very nice and quiet neighborhood
with very friendly people.
And at least a praise to your property manager Luanne & Ken, they´re very helpful and friendly.
We hope that we can come back next year. :-)
Greetings Nadine, Andreas & Carlotta from Germany
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Relaxation plus!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were relaxed from the moment we stepped in. The property owners were wonderful to work with from the first contact. The property managers were also attentive. The home had everything we needed and more. The pool was lovely. The neighborhood was so quiet and well kept. The neighbors burrowing owls were such a delight to look at daily. Sunsets on Ft. Myers beach and Cape Coral beach were beautiful. We highly recommend the place and hope to be able to return again ourselves.
Owner's Response: Thanks Penny:

We are very happy that you enjoyed our home for your vacation. We strive to make our guests comfortable from the minute they open the front door. We love the neighborhood also and are still amazed by the burrowing owls. We would love to have you return in the future.

Thank you for your kind words, and if we can ever be of assistance again, please let us know.

Rick & Kathy
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Relaxation plus!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were so impressed! My daughter, husband, dog and I stayed for a week. We were so comfortable there. The pool was wonderful. The neighborhood so quiet and nice. The burrowing owls in the neighbors yard were a delight to look at daily. The home was clean and very comfortable. Felt like we were at home from the moment we stepped in. The property owners were fantastic to work with. The property managers were also very attentive. Cannot recommend this place highly enough. We sure hope to be able to return.
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Cape Coral Home rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and our Ragdoll cat, Coco, really enjoyed our stay for 6 weeks in this gorgeous home. It was very clean, had a fully stocked kitchen and the weather cooperated so we could sit outside and enjoy the sunny blue skies. We loved our stay, there were nearby restaurants and parks for walking or picnics. Also this home is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood, ideal for walking after dinner or taking a bike ride. We got to enjoy the pool as the weather got into the 80's, it was crystal clear and refreshing in the heat of the day. We highly recommend this home if you wanted to relax and enjoy yourselves.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a wonderful place to stay. It was like being at home while on vacation....which of course is the best of both worlds! The house and pool were all they claimed to be. Lovely, clean and convenient to everything. We particularly enjoyed daily walks at the nearby park, sight seeing at local shopping, dining at the local restaurants and going to all of the nearby beaches....Ft. Meyers beach, Sanibel, Captiva and Siesta Key. Then, to top it all off, we were invited to the neighborhood block party. Everything about the stay was great and we hope to return for another stay!
Owner's Response: Hi Helen:

Thank you for the super review. We are so glad you and Jim had such a good time on your vacation at our home. It was a pleasure meeting you both and attending the block party. Thank you for booking with us this coming year also.

Rick & Kathy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Lovely Holiday in Cape Coral

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay in this lovely villa was perfect. Kids were so happy by the pool.
Neighbourhood is quiet and people were so kind. City was nearby and all activies were close too.

The owners and property manager were extremely helpful.

I recomend this house to families with kids and also to the people +55.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed for two weeks in this home and we LOVED every minute of it. This house is truly wonderful for all ages. We have a one year old and a small dog and it accommodated our family wonderfully. We absolutely LOVED the pool and the back screened in porch. This vacation came at the perfect time for us and the house and everything it had to offer was wonderful! Cape Coral is a nice city with tons of good shopping and restaurants. Fort Meyers is very close by and offers lots of "touristy" stuff. I highly recommend going to Pinchers Crab Shack (off San Carlos Blvd) and Taqueria Jalapenos (off Cleveland Ave in Fort Meyers). Both are fantastic places to eat! Also if you have children, you should visit Puddle Jumpers Consignment in Fort Meyers. They have tons of stuff and variety and great prices!

We loved the neighborhood this home is situated in and felt it was very convenient to everything. It was so fun seeing the Burrowing Owls just down the street. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking at home.

The last thing my husband said when we left the house was, "This was the most relaxing vacation I have EVER had!"
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was the perfect home for us; so pretty, very clean, cozy and comfy, and had everything we could possibly need. The pool area is so nice. We made good use of the grill and the lanai, and got to really enjoy the house as it stormed for the first 4 days of our trip. That was a bummer, but we made the best of it, watching Pawn Stars, playing euchre, and lots of good wine!

The house is in a great location; quiet neighborhood, but lots of stores and restaurants nearby, and short drive to the bigger beaches. The property managers were so nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend this property to family and friends! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home with us:)
business
Book now for Summer-Great Rates. Private pool, Wi-fi. Grill, Golf Clubs & More
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p249365
+1 3174184950
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Mineral Bluff, Georgia
5

Comfortable Cozy Cape Coral Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay at this comfortable home. The pool was delightful on the hot June days. We had kids and grandchildren over for Father's Day for cook out and swim. Thank you Rick and Kathy!!!!