Lake Havasu City house rental - Front of home with hot air balloon sailing above
Front of home with hot air balloon sailing above
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lake Havasu City House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, covered rear patio w/gas BBQ. deep garage, RV/Boat parking

Our updated vacation home offers an open living space with comforable microfiber sofa, loveseat, and a leather recliner chair The adjoining dining area has a bistro height table and chairs. The great room opens to a fully remodeled kitchen with all the kitchen tools you could possibly want.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, master bath with walk in shower, plenty of closet space, and tv. The master bedroom has its own sliding door to the tiled backyard patio.

Two additional bedrooms, both with queen size beds and tv's, share the second bathroom. Both The second bathroom has a tub/shower. Both bathrooms have new tile. All bedrooms have lighted ceiling fans with remote control.

The inside laundry room is located between the bedrooms and is equiped with all the soaps/cleaners/iron and ironing board you would ever want.

The rear covered patio has two overhead fans, table/chairs and Gas BBQ. Completely fenced rear yard. The garage has plenty of room for your toys.

8 Reviews of Property 248927 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was great! Convenient, clean, and all the amenities we needed. it was fantastic to have a full kitchen (and a grocery store a mile away) so we didn't have to eat out for EVERY meal. We loved having the space to all socialize together rather than everyone in separate hotel rooms. Great value, clean house, and friendly owners. I would definitely rent here again. Thanks Diana!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. It is renters like you who make it a joy to welcome each and every person.
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The home was clean and beautifully decorated. Diana was easy to talk to and deal with. Definately would recommend this home for a vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Great rental experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The home we rented was so much nicer than the pictures showed. Diana was super to deal with and made us feel at home in our rental.
The quality of the home and decorating, as well as the nice linens and towels made it feel like we were in a luxury hotel.
I definately recommend staying at the home for you Havasu vacation!
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Gilbert
5

More Than We Expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house is so spacious and beautifully decorated. The bed in the master was one of the most comfortable we've ever slept in! Everything was beyond our expectations. We were traveling with a boat that fit into the garage, the boat ramps are just a short distance away. Everything was fabulous!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

The best stay at Lake Havasu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thanks to Diana our stay in Lake Havasu City was wonderful. The house is very well kept, clean, newly remodeled, with great entertaining space for a relaxing weekend at the lake. The house features secure parking for both the boat and the truck and has amazing views over looking the city. I would gladly stay here again with its close proximity to the lake and city life.
Thanks for having us,
Shanna & Kyle
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Beautiful house, good location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed in this house in April 2012, and it is even better than the pictures. Very clean house, extremely well equipped, quiet neighborhood. Perfect for exploring the city (London Bridge is just a few minutes drive away) and the surroundings. Diana is a very warm and welcoming home owner, who provides her guests with all the information they need. If you plan to visit Lake Havasu City, stay here and you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Aliso Viejo, CA
5

Awesome place, awesome people

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was our first time in Lake Havasu City! There were so many properties available for us to choose but talking to Diana, I decided to go with her! John and Diana are of the nicest people I have met! House was super clean. They are extremely warm and easy to deal with. It feels like it is your home!

We went to spend time on the lake with our 3 jetskis. We did not care for having a pool or games in the house. If you are looking for a trouble free place and safe community, this is your place! It was about 4-5 miles to Site Six but when I go next time, I would not want to deal with anyone else but John and Diana! So a little drive to lake is not an issue and should not be!

Again house was extremely clean with everything that you need including a wireless internet!

I have already received my deposit back from them as well!

Thank you John and Diana for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Updated 3 bd Home with Boat/RV parking, fireplace, views, smoke free property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248927
+1 928 505-1053
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Fullerton Ca
5

We Loved Our Stay Here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house was beautiful, well maintained, clean, and most of all comfortable. The owners are extremely nice people who excepted our last minute plea for a place to stay and made the process fair and easy. We had a lovely stay at this home and had everything that we needed and more!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12