Vanderbilt Beach condo rental - The view from our Lanai...lovely!
The view from our Lanai...lovely!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Vanderbilt Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6

This beautifully landscaped, gated and guarded community has all of the features of a resort. Enjoy the beautiful lagoon style pool with waterfall and zero-depth entry, the lap pool over-looking the Bay or the jacuzzi surrounded by an oversized sun deck. Watersport enthusiasts will appreciate the Regatta's location on the intercoastal waters with easy access to the Gulf of Mexico. The Regatta also has a fitness center, conference room and poolside gazebo with grills and covered eating area.

The Regatta is located in the heart of North Naples which boasts world-class dining, shopping, and golfing. Enjoy the beach and nature at Delnor Wiggins State Park (3 min.), Corkscrew Santuary and Lover's Key (30 min.) and the Everglades (60 min.). Within walking distance is a fabulous park complete with walking/jogging trail, children's playground, basketball, and lighted tennis courts. Also within 1 mile: library, 10 screen cinema, ice cream parlor and large grocery store.

Amenities: Regatta at Vanderbilt beach is located in North Naples, just steps from the Ritz Carlton and Vanderbilt Beach. A wide variety of shopping, recreation and entertainment is available within a 10 minute drive or less, including: The exclusive shops on Fifth Avenue - downtown Naples, the Waterside Shops, Coastland Center Mall, the Village at Venetian Bay, Tin City, Delnor Wiggins State Park, Dog race track, King Arthur's Fair, mini-golf and much, much more.

Other Activities: Regatta at Vanderbilt beach is located in Naples, steps from the Ritz Carlton. A wide variety of shopping and entertainment is available with a 5 minute drive or less. Waterside shops, Coastland mall, village on Venetian bay, Tin city and fisherman's village are all close by. Grocery stores, theaters and restaurants are also abundant.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 248905 in Vanderbilt Beach, Florida

Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

The condo was very confortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
a marvelous experience with all the conveniences of home . we would recommend this unit to everyone .the owner weht out of her way to make our stay worth while.
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Milwaukee, WI.
5

Absolutely outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Perfect!
Ann went beyond our expectations to accomindate us. Her condo is clean, extremely organized, well stocked and has every emenity you could ever wish for. The entire condo is decorated beautifully-- stainless appliances, gorgeous counters, every detail is perfect! The location is amazing! Just a short walk to the beach,close to shopping and wonderful restaurants. The Regatta is absolutely stunning! The grounds are immaculate, two great pools, grills to use all at the perfect location.
We loved this condo and its location and will defiantly book again with Ann!
Thanks for a wonderful vacation:)
Mary
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5

Fabulous Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Naples is a paradise and the Regatta is the way to enjoy it. With the beach a block away, and water sports, fine dining and bike rentals at your fingertips, there is something for all ages to enjoy. The beautiful Mercado shopping center is just up the block if you are able to pull yourself from the beach.
This lovely 3 bedroom 2 bath was perfect for us and in the best location. We loved the pool and utilized the beautiful outdoor pavilion for a cookout one night with friends. We can't wait to come back.
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Mentor, OH
5

Great place centrally located!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed at this condo for two weeks. It was terrific! It's centrally located to the beach as well as to many excellent restaurants! It was a great experience!!!
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I stayed here with my family for 6 nights in January 2014. From start to finish, the experience was very good. Anne was communicative and very easy to work with, facilitating the booking process with ease. The directions and access instructions were intuitive and easy to understand, although the directions for the WiFi access could have been a bit clearer.

Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by the guard and told where to find our building. It was clear from the moment we arrived that the Regatta is a modern, well appointed and well looked after complex. The unit was as described - spacious, clean, modern and extremely well provisioned. We have rented a few VRBO/HomeAway properties in Florida and I had not before seen a unit that provided the guest with so many "consumables". Although we didn't use much, having things like dishwasher detergent, condiments, laundry soap, beer/wine (!) and the like saved us having to go out and buy them. Deluxe folding beach chairs, plastic beach toys and LOTS of towels made the beach-going experience very easy as well.

The amenities at the Regatta are very good. We made use of the BBQ a few nights, the pool was a big hit with the kids, and sunsets by the beach every night made for lots of smiles and great photos. Shopping is very easy with Tamiami less than 5 mins away, and there is plenty to see/do around Naples. The welcome dossier that Anne prepared was very good in highlighting specific "must see" areas.

I would not hesitate to recommend this property to others and we all agreed upon leaving that we should try to come back soon, perhaps next winter.

Look no further, this is the place!
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Fantastic property, great location. Short walk to Vanderbilt Beach. Short drive to Naples and Outlet Mall (my wife was a fan). Each day was a tough decision between beach or pool :-)

Owner was very responsive and accommodating. We would definitely go back.
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Lovely condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is a lovely 3 bedroom condo just a block from the beach. This condo has great views of the bay. It was probably the best equipped condo we have ever stayed in. The kitchen equipment was exceptional - plenty of china, glasses and appliances as well as other niceties too numerous to mention. The Regatta complex is gated and secure. There is a great, large pool in the courtyard. The condo is far enough away from the pool not to get any noise.

The area around the Regatta complex has become quite upscale. The new Mercato is a large area of restaurants, shops and a movie theater. It is less than 5 minutes from the condo.

We would certainly return to this condo the next time we are in Naples.
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our fourth stay at this beautiful condo. It is very well equipped, nicely furnished and comfortable. Beautiful view from the lanai; so peaceful and a great spot to enjoy a glass of wine at the end of the day. The complex is an easy walk to a beautiful beach, and convenient to all amenities -- great restaurants and shopping are all within a mile or less. Owner is so helpful, responsive and accommodating.
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Chino Hills, CA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great Unit - Met all our expectations and more. The unit was immaculate, great proximity to the beach and restaurants. The unit was well appointed and the beds were comfortable. The balcony provides a relaxing view of the bay. The kitchen was well stocked and provided all necessary dishes and utencils. The complex was quiet and well maintained. We used the bbq by the pool which was easily accessible and very clean. The owner, Anne, was easy to work with and provided all the information needed on the unit, complex and area to make our stay as smooth as possible. My family and I would definately rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely Regatta Condo on the intercoastal waters steps to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248905
+1 262-617-3313
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
-
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
One of the best vacation spots in Naples! Overlooking the bay and just minutes to one of the best beaches in Florida, this was the perfect vacation. The condo itself is stunning, from the décor, pool area, and it’s pristine condition. Anne, our hostess thought of everything that you might need. Perfect night spot as well, with some of the best restaurants in Naples. We would like to thank Anne for a amazing vacation spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway