Branson cabin rental - Beautiful Log Cabins in one of Branson's finest resorts, Branson Woods.
Beautiful Log Cabins in one of Branson's finest resorts, Branson Woods.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Resort Cabin | 1 Bedrooms/ 1 Baths | Sleeps 4 | Roy Rogers & Dale Evans

What a spectacular treat to get to stay in the Roy Rogers and Dale Evans Ranch-house. This wonderful 1 Bedroom/ 1 Bathroom cabin was bought, decorated and lovingly furnished to honor Roy Rogers and Dale Evans by the Roy Rogers, Jr. family. You will be thrilled with the top of the line furnishings from the king bed to the luxurious leather sleeper sofa to the perfect Fiesta dishes. The details are evident in the way they have decorated the cabin.

The open king bedroom and family room is well-appointed with high-thread count sheets; the extra thick towels will feel great after stepping out of the 2 person jacuzzi tub. Of course staying in and cuddling up to a Roy Rogers movie, cooking a wonderful meal in the well-appointed kitchen is a true vacation as well. This cabin is nestled in the middle of 145 wooded acres, the setting is nothing short of beautiful.

This beautiful 1 bedroom cabin is housed within a gated Resort. Branson Woods Resort is the premier gated community in Branson. A perfect location, 2 minutes from the strip where all the shows are, 10 minutes from the Branson Landing and 10 minutes from the world famous Silver Dollar City. You couldn't get any closer to all of what Branson has to offer! Branson Woods has 2 outdoor pools, one with a zero entry and waterfall. There is also an indoor heated pool for year-round enjoyment. There are hiking trails, plenty of playgrounds, a fitness center and an on-site breakfast buffet.

Our guests have been thrilled with our cabin and found everything they needed and more! Give us a call to reserve your date today. We would love to share our cabin with you! We have many cabins at Branson Woods so it's a perfect spot for groups. Branson Vacation Rentals online site has many vacation rentals in Branson, including one bedroom properties in Westagate Branson Woods.

More Details
Hide Details

Mark and Sarah are full time vacation rental owners and managers. They began Branson Vacation Rentals in 2003, starting by offering their personal 4 bedroom cabin up to share with others. They have grown into a small business that supports their entire family and more.

They have had a blast buying rentals of all sizes in Branson and sharing them with their guests and friends. Other owners started asking if they could manage their properties as well. Our return customers and excellent reputation have even brought them some celebrity clients whose multiple properties they now manage, including; Yakov Smirnoff and the Roy Rogers family, just to name a few!

We have 4 kids, we love to travel and our motto is 'Always Choose Adventure.' We love what we do. It is the best job in the world helping people get together for family reunions, honeymoons, military reunions or just building memories together.

Branson Vacation Rentals purchased this cabin in 2004

Mark and Sarah found Branson an incredible vacation area, that their family loves to spend time all seasons of the year. They love the lake, the shows and the shopping. They have 4 kids, so Silver Dollar City and White Water get lots of visits from their family. They chose Branson because there is something for most every interest and every age within minutes so they never tired of things to do.

They started with a love of travel and of family togetherness. While traveling they usually stay in vacation rentals, home shares and other properties for a more personal touch. This gave them an excellent knowledge of what it takes to make guests comfortable and accommodate a large family with activities for everyone. They took everything they learned and decided to maintain a high standard of excellence in service, ethics and comfortable, functional, well maintained and luxurious accommodations. As they began to manage for others, they developed strict guidelines for properties to ensure they all meet their standards for being a place they would take there own family.

Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway, planning a fun family vacation or hosting a group or reunion of over 180, you've found the perfect place! Branson Vacation Rentals has hosted them all and are here to help you have the best time ever. Prepare to be impressed by our luxurious vacation rental properties in Branson, Missouri!

Branson Vacation Rentals has everything you need right here!

14 Reviews of Property 248801 in Branson, Missouri

1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Cambridge, Illinois USA
5

Roy Rogers & Dale Evans Cabins

Roy Rogers & Dale Evans Cabins
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We always stay in the Roy Rogers or Dale Evans Ranch House Cabins when we go to Branson. We have stayed there 50 - 60 nights since 2004. They are clean and well taken care of. They are quiet (which we like) yet close to all of the attractions. These cabins have spoiled us for staying any where else. They are also for non-smokers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We have lots of guests stay with us 3 or 4 times a year, it is nice to be close to everything and still have it quiet and peaceful.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Tulsa, OK US
5

Winter Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful winter retreat at the Roy Rogers Cabin. It was my Christmas gift to my husband that I got to enjoy also. As the other reviews say the cabin is just so comfortable and close to downtown Branson activities. The little snacks were nice. The only cons I have and it is really small in comparison to how wonderful the cabin was is the shower could have used a little more water pressure and a bigger hot water tank so the jet bath could fill all the way up with really warm water. I had to bath in luke warm water. Again these were only minor details. I want to go back in warm weather so we can set outside in the swing and enjoy the scenery. Wonderful trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting us know about the water heater while you were here - the owners put a new one the very next week! We appreciate guests letting us know if anything needs to be taken care of and try to do it while you are there! Glad you are going to come back and see us again - the porch and swing is great in the warmer weather, but try us again for winter too!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Broken Arrow
5

Comfy, Cozy Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This cabin is was so clean and we were so comfortable. We loved sipping hot cocoa and sitting on the porch swing at night. The little snacks were great. Very comfortable and clean. We will be back! I already posted an excellent review on TripVisor! The description was perfect and customer service was awesome! Make sure you take time to walk to the waterfall!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others about our special cabin nestled in the trees. We too think the waterfall is a must see. Guest can't believe that we are only 2 minutes from the strip, and can have such an amazing surrounding to enjoy. We think it truly is the best of both in Branson! Thanks again! We look forward to you staying with us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
5

Great Cabin Roy Rogers and Dale Evans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at the Roy Rogers and Dale Evans cabin when we went to Missouri in June 2011. The cabin was very quiet, and spacious and made us feel right at home. We really enjoyed how the cabin was decorated. We hope to go back very soon, and I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
5

Our vacation in Roy Rogers cabin was wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We are from Blue Springs Mo. and wanted a vacation destination close to home this year. We found this property online, and liked the photos, amenities, location etc. Also the fact that it is gated, and has security 24/7 was great, as my Grandson, Daughter and myself, Grandma, would be staying there. We really enjoyed the swing on the screened in porch, with our coffee in the morning. Also, the pizza shop was great, and they delivered right to our door. It was our own little home away from home. The pools are wonderful. We did a few things in Branson, but we enjoyed our cabin so much, that most of the time we were on the grounds. Everything from the linens, to comfort of the mattress was wonderful. Leather furniture was beautiful. We will be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
5

Great and Relaxing Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was the first time we have stayed in a cabin. It was a very nice place and we really enjoyed the stay. It is in a perfect location away from hustle and bustle of the main strip. We will be staying here again. I would highly recommend the cabin to anyone wanting an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Lebanon Mo
5

Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This was even nicer than what we expected. There were beatiful flowers as we drove into the complex. The cabins are nestled in the woods. There were so many little details that made us seem so special, from the Roy Rogers lunch box on the counter filled with snacks to the cd player on the night stand with Roy and Dale's cd's. We enjoyed the trails, a little too early for the pool but it looked large and wonderful. Much nicer than just getting a hotel room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We try to watch and take care of every detail so you don't have to. There is an indoor pool for the off season, the outdoor pools open in May and stay open thru mid October. We get alot of honeymooners and anniversary celebrations.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Kanas City, Ks
5

Great Relaxation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This cabin was BEAUTIFUL and every bit of what we hoped for. We wanted to get away for just a couple of days and this cabin along with the Branson area made the time well spent. We took in some sites recommended by the owners and they were great. We missed the School of the Ozarks which we would have really liked to go there and eat and tour the school. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone that wants a little down time to relax and enjoy the beauty of the Ozarks.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We hear over and over again how great the location is, both because it is in Branson right by the shows and shopping and the views off the screened in porch!
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Newcastle, OK
5

Great Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My husband and I celebrated our 5th anniversary in Branson. The cabin was just the thing we were looking for. Our stay was fantastic. Everything was clean and it was especially quiet. We would recommend this cabin for anyone who is looking for a quiet vacation at an affordable cost!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1BR Resort Luxury Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248801
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma City
5

Cozy Fall Splendor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
My wife and I were impressed at the cleanliness from the moment we stepped inside. The cabin is spacious with open, vaulted ceiling, and except for the bathroom, there are no interior walls. Even the corner hinged shutters in the bathroom open so you can watch TV from the double jacuzzi, or close them off for a bit of privacy. The kitchen has full-size major appliances + coffee maker, but you'll need to bring a blender, griddle, steamer, wok or crockpot as needed. There is a fireplace, but it's electric, and was inoperative the weekend we were there. there is no "Front Desk" type service you'd find at a motel, but it certainly did not detract from our stay. I found several flashlights, but the batteries were dead and no spares. (I'm sure they owners have fixed that by now.) The photos show the back porch, but don't quite capture the woodsy fragrance coming in with the cool evening air through the screens. Guests are required to do a few checkout chores (bag up the trash and start the dishwasher). The road along the front of the cabin winds uphill and might be difficult to negotiate in an ice storm. The driveway accomodates exactly one American SUV with a foot or two to spare. The whole community is gated, with a private security guard on-duty 24/7--my wife found this very reassuring.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We have taken care of the flashlights and the fireplace. There is a blender and crockpot, but we don't provide steamers or griddles. The resort staff do an excellent job maintaining the hill and we have never had issues with any snow or ice.
Helpful votes: 1/2