Encantada Resort villa rental - Enchanted Encantada Resort
Enchanted Encantada Resort
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Encantada Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

Enchanted Encantada Villa is a tropical paradise vacation retreat 4 miles from Disney's West Gate Entrance and close to first-class golf courses. This luxury villa offers living room with flat screen TV, DVD, cable and stereo with iPod dock. WiFi and telephone with free long distance within the U.S. Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator with ice/water dispenser. Laundry room with washer, dryer, iron and board. The living room leads to a private heated splash pool with safety fence for children. Screened pool area has exit door to the natural lake behind the villa. On the second floor we offer 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all the bedrooms have cable and flat screen TVs. Towels, linens and hair blow dryers are provided. Club house with fitness center, game room, video games, internet cafe, jacuzzi, swimming pool, kids pool, dock for catch & release fishing, fishing rods, walking trails and lounge area. Gated entrance into the resort.

Nearby Attractions: • Orange Lake Country Club/0.9mi

• Disney’s Animal Kingdom/2.3 mi

• World of Orchids/2.7 mi

• Blizzard Beach/3.5 mi

• Disney’s Main Gate/3.8 mi

• Disney-MGM Studios/4.3 mi

• Disney’s Sport Complex/4.4 mi

• Orlando Welcome Center/4.4 mi

• Wide World of Sports/4.4

• Disney’s Boardwalk/4.9 mi

• Disney’s Magic Kingdom/5.0 mi

• Richard Petty Driving Experience/5.0 mi

• Walt Disney World/5.2

• Epcot Main Entrance/5.4 mi

• Thomas Kincade Gallery/5.6 mi

• DisneyQuest/6.9 mi

• Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon/7.1 mi

• Downtown Disney Village/7.5 mi

• Old Town Shopping Attractions/7.7 mi

• Haunted Grimm House/7.7 mi

• Orlando Helitours/8.4 mi

• Mary, Queen of the Universe Shrine/8.5 mi

More Attractions: • Jonathan Kioko’s Gallery/8.8 mi

• Magic Air Adventure/9.7 mi

• Jungleland Zoo/10.2 mi

• Seaworld Adventure Park/10.6 mi

• Universal Studios/13.59 mi

• Holy Land Experience/16.1 mi

• Florida Mall/16.1 mi

• Osceola County Stadium/16.6 mi

• Florida Christian College/16.6 mi

• South Lake Memorial Hospital/16.9 mi

• Osceola

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 248637 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Quiet and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed the place. It was very quiet which made for a very restful sleep after spending long hours of walking at Disney and Sea world. Yes entering via 429 to Disney one does encounter a toll but having a Sunpass prevented us from having to slow down. The west entrance to Disney afforded us absolutely no traffic and enabled us to avoid the lights on 192. We were able to be in the parks in less than15 minutes. Every type of food place is located near by so when we stayed at EPCOT for Illuminations and wanted something to eat late at night there was always something open. The place was perfect. Everything we needed was there. When compared with a hotel the price and convenience can't be beat.
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Schönefeld
5

Tolles Haus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Das Haus ist mit allem eingerichtet , was man benötigt. Alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Verwalterpaar war sehr freundlich. Die Anlage liegt in der Nähe zu allen Attraktionen, wir würden jederzeit dort wieder buchen.

Una from germany
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Very good experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed in this property for a short visit in June 2011 and found the property to be a great value, in generally good condition and as good or better than advertised. So much better than any hotel and we found everything clean and in working order (we did not give the manager the opportunity to correct a problem with one of the 4 televisions that developed while we were there - after all, we were not there to watch t.v!). At least during the non-snowbird summer months of our stay, we found the entire complex very quiet, private and secure.

As clearly shown in the picture, note that the patio pool is small, but the community pools are very close and we found our family enjoyed the screened private pool more.

The property is close enough to the Disney parks to come back for a short rest in the evenings. Then, after an economical and healthy dinner we headed back for more fun. Every reasonable item needed for preparing meals was provided. The owners included helpful area information and other thoughtful touches.

The property is very close to one of the Disney World gates, though the closest Disney gateway requires a toll. We found the southern entrance off Highway 192 more convenient and the closer to the actual parks. There are many restaurants, stores, and non-Disney entertainments nearby.

We recommend this property and really enjoyed our stay. We think it best for adults and more mature children because some of the furnishings, such as a very nice wooden dining table, are not suited for hyperactives or brats. In other words, please don't trash the place because we want to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Excelente propiedad - Increible

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
En marzo del 2011 pase 5 noches con mi familia en esa villa, esta muy bien equipada, es muy comoda y confortable, especialmente la pileta climatizada. La atencion recibida fue excelente, sobre todo por parte de Kathy, siempre respondiendo a mis inquietudes, sin duda volveria a hospedarme en la villa y la recomendaria sin inconvenientes. Es un lugar de ensueños. En resumen un excelente lugar por el modico precio pagado.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
bahamas
2

my disney vacation

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I enjoyed every moment of our vacation. Husband loved the flat screen tv. Children loved the personal pool. And I loved the spot on the lake. The Club house and 2 large pools were the bonuses. Cant wait to do it all over again next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/8
business
Enchanted Encantada Villa 4 Miles To Disney With Private Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248637
+1 305-507-9990
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Puerto Rico
5

Truly Enchanted

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My family and I rented the Villa for our first Disney vacation for 10 days in May/June. First of all, the process was easy, all done via e-mails and very professional. I was a little hesitant about doing all this online, but Kathy made it easy and responded to e-mails promptly answering questions.

The Villa was easy to find and when we arrived found it clean and even nicer than what the pictures show. It is very close to everything. It took us about 10 mins to get to the parks every day. There's a McDonald's right by the entrance to Encantada and several restaurants and fast food places along the way. There's also a Publix and Target nearby. We had been wondering if staying off Disney grounds had been the right thing and were quickly proven right.

My niece and nephew loved the splash pool because it was the right depth for them. We loved that if they got clothes dirty, we could wash them right then and there, because we had a washer and dryer.

It had been a struggle to convince my sister to stay somewhere that wasn't a Disney property and now she is saying that if we go back, she doesn't want to stay anywhere but the Encantada Villa. My niece and nephew came back from the trip longing for the house and telling people they have a house in Florida.

We definitely recommend it to others looking for not only an affordable place to stay, but a place that is convenient and close to everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13