Orlando house rental - Villa front
Villa front
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando House Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 14

Our New Executive Villa is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US27 between the 192 and the I4. Located in what is known as the 'Golden Triangle' of vacation villas. The community is close to Disney, shopping areas and several championship golf courses. Being close to the I4 gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast beaches as well as Busch Gardens and North to Orlando itself and the Space Centre. This new luxurious villa was built 2006, has 6 bedrooms/5 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms and a private heatable pool and spa, sleeps up to 14 people comfortably. It is about 10 minutes from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Main features: Main master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom. Second master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom. Third master bedroom: king bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom. Fourth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom. Fifth master bedroom: queen bed, dresser/mirror, cable TV, en-suite bathroom. Sixth bedroom: two twin beds, dresser/mirror cable TV. Family room: TV,DVD, sofa,love seat, sofa bed. Game room with pool table, air hockey table and foosball table. Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada. Gas grill BBQ. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. Formal dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen. Patio furniture and child safety pool fence. High chair, crib are available upon request at no cost. We also have security system.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. There is a screened private heated pool with safety fence for your relaxation. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests. Solana resort features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 248556 in Orlando, Florida

Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 36 reviews
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Crystal, MN
5

We just loved the house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We just loved the house. I’ve been to Orlando and Florida on ten different occasions, and never stayed in such a relaxing and comfortable environment. The home AC unit worked very well, the rooms were clean, the kitchen had all the right appliances, and the layout of the house was really beautiful. Everyone in our family had their own room and their own TV when we had downtime. We also loved the Resort pool. The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. Knowing there was security at the gate was an added comfort, and our wireless access was excellent. One of my kids asked if we could buy a house like May’s. The kids also enjoyed the game room. I enjoyed the very comfortable king size bed in the master bedroom. Overall, we loved it, and we would come back if our travels take us to Orlando in the future….and the value….Outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Seattle
5

Thank You May!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I would just like to Thank You May!!! for sharing your wonderful home with me and my Family. Everything was within driving distance, the home itself is like on the WOW!!! scale. I would definitely bring my Family back again. I think my only complaint would be the outside heat and humidity, lol. Other than that it was a perfect vacation and for that I sincerely thank you. Have a Wonderful Day!!! Ivan.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Jonesboro, AR
5

Our stay at the house just perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
May,

Our stay at the house just perfect! My family had plenty of room and the house was in a great location to many restaurants and convenient stores. We had a blast at the theme parks and were very tired when we got home! I will definitely recommend your house to other friends and family in the future!

Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Caledonia, MI.
5

Thank you for sharing your home with us.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dear May,

I wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time with our children and grandchildren in your beautiful home. It was nice to get away from the crowds at the parks and relax in the pool and hot tub. The weather was perfect and it was nice to get away from the cold and snow here in Michigan. We look forward to renting your home again in the future.

Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Lois
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Baltimore, Md. / East Coast
5

Solana 6BR Resort Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Best feature - 5 largest bedrooms each had their own bath. Made getting ready and getting out the door a breeze. Pool and spa were wonderful after a full day at Disney. Plenty of space for everyone and plenty of TV's. The 2 children had a great time in the game room. Would definitely rent this home again. It was beautiful. The gated community was a big plus also. Convenience of purchasing park tickets at the clubhouse was very nice. Owner was very helpful when answering our questions prior to arriving at the home. Baltimore, Maryland residents.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Holderness, NH. USA
5

Solana House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This house is awesome. This was our second year there for the week. Great for families to spend time together and also roomy enough for your privacy. The house is clean, very efficient, and having your own private pool and hot tub are great! The area is convenient to all the major attractions in the Orlando area, All disney parks, and your only about 2 hours from both coasts. You have Publix near by for food shopping if your cooking at home and the Golden Corral restaurant is great with its huge buffet lines for breakfast or dinners. A Hot Air balloon ride is also a nice adventure. Titanic museum is also good. Medieval Dinner show and Pirates Dinner shows were good. Legoland is 22 miles away and well worth a visit if you have kids that love Legos.
We will definitely rent this house again, feels so comfortable, like coming home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Farmington Hills, MI
5

We really enjoyed our vacation & your home( and the pool! )

We really enjoyed our vacation & your home( and the pool! )
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Hi May!
Just wanted to tell you we are on the road back home to Michigan.
We really enjoyed our vacation & your home( and the pool! ). Everything was great @ the house and we had no issues. We hope to contact you again in the future and will pass along your info. to our friends that are interested. Thank you again for everything.
Best Regards,
Michele
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Newport News, VA
5

My family and I had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi May -

My family and I had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful house! It was cozy and spacious. A few members of the family went to the theme parks and had a wonderful time. My 8 yr old nephew went and couldn't wash the smile of his face for days, this vacation will definitely be a memory for him. It rained the first 2 days but we spent a lot of time in the garage using the pool table and air hockey table, the kids really enjoyed having those items at the house. Thank you again for helping me with this reservation and ensuring we enjoyed our visit. Everything was so close to the house, shopping and theme parks. I had a great time walking around downtown Disney. We will definitely pass the house info to people we know visiting the area.

Kelly
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
NEW ROCHELLE, NY
5

We really enjoyed your lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
May, I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you that we really enjoyed your lovely home this past weekend at Solana, we all very very impressed with the cleanliness and all the amenities offered, it was definitely well equipped and all you claimed it to be. We all would recommend to all our friends and family to contact you and stay at your beautiful residence in Orlando. just a reminder that after check out we stayed at the club house and were allowed to use the facilities there, also top notch. Hope to see you in the future.
Regards
Joe DiNardo and Group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Solana Resort Villa-6BR-5.5BA-5 Masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi-BBQ-10min Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248556
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
5

Great easter week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was great, all the accomodations were accurate acording to your e mail and fullfilled our needs. I will recommend it to all my friends. The custumer service we recieved was great.
Everything in the house worked well. We spend a nice week in the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children