Garden City Beach condo rental - Ocean View from Balcony
Ocean View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bath, sleeps 9

You will fall in love with this spacious 3-4 bedroom/ 2.5 bath condo that is in heart of Garden City. This 3rd floor unit has everything needed for the perfect family vacation. After you're done watching the beautiful sunrise from the master Balcony you are just a few steps from the ocean or a lounge chair by the oceanfront pool. This unit is located in the Seahorse Oceanfront building and just 0.5 miles from the Garden City Pier and amusement center. It is equipped with washer and dryer, A/C, local telephone, 2 TVs, DVDs, Internet access and games. The unit has a queen size bed in both the Master and 2nd bedroom. The 3rd bedroom has two twins. The living room has a queen sleeper and the bonus room has a futon bed. Come see why Garden City is the perfect beach for a family vacation.

During the months of May through September rentals are weekly from Saturday to Saturday only. Other months

are available for shorter and long term stays.

This is a non-smoking unit and No Pets allowed.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 248367 in Garden City Beach, South Carolina

Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248367
+1 336 822-5225
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
North Carolina
5

AWESOME Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a girls weekend and enjoyed our stay very much! The accomodations were just perfect, and the place is very nicely decorated. The beds and furniture were very comfy, and the location is very convenient. I am already considering another stay here this summer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248367
+1 336 822-5225
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great location & Ocean views

Great location & Ocean views
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent the last week of July in Terry's condo and loved it. We had plenty of room in the condo and the kitchen was well equipped. It was great having a washer & dryer & the condo was clean & well maintained. The location was ideal, especially if you don't like all the traffic & crowds that are in the Myrtle Beach area. I would recommend this condo & would stay here again in the future.It was also very nice to have access to the owners storage for chairs & boggie boards,etc.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248367
+1 336 822-5225
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
INDIANA
5

Perfect vacation getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a fantastic vacation in this condo. The pool area is great...not overcrowded like other places. Everyone at the complex was very friendly. The unit was everything we needed and all the conveniences of home. Steps away from beach and a great view from the balcony. At night we walked to the pier for live music for us and games for the kids. The coney dog place on the corner has the best fried bologna sandwiches EVER!! TThe owners are wonderful to work with. Thanks for a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248367
+1 336 822-5225
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Cambridge, England
5

Home from home holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My husband and I just returned from 2 weeks of sun and relaxation at Garden City Beach. The condo was light , spaceous and clean. It is in an ideal location close to the beach, restaurants and shopping . Even though it was Bike Week, we were surprised we weren't woken up by roaring engines (perhaps we are just heavy sleepers). Terry the owner was very helpful from our initial enquiry and throughout, and the neighbours were friendly. We had use of the beach seats, bodyboards, barbeque and all equipment for the beach, which we appreciated very much. Hopefully, we will get to bring the rest of the family out to stay in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exceptional Ocean View 3BR 2 1/2 Bath Condo with pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p248367
+1 336 822-5225
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
PA
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The condo was perfect. It met the needs of each of the 7 people on on vacation. The bedrooms were the perfect size. Fully stocked with dishes, and cookware. Perfect location, and lovely view. Hope to spend future vacations at this condo.
Helpful votes: 5/5