Siesta Key townhome rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy this upscale townhome located within walking distance of Siesta Key Village and Siesta Key beaches. It features a private heated pool decadent finishes in a quite neighborhood just around the corner from shopping, restaurants, bars, and beaches.

Enjoy this upscale townhome located within walking distance of Siesta Key Village and Siesta Key beaches. It features a private heated pool decadent finishes in a quite neighborhood just around the corner from shopping, restaurants, bars, and beaches. Walk into this charming 2 story townhome and you will see that not only does its location set it apart from other rentals but how the elegant decor and amenities brings this property into perspective.

On the first floor you can entertain you and your guest with a full kitchen, living room, and seperate dining room. Exit through the rear door to relax on the patio or take a dip in the heated pool. On the second split level you will find an office/library space and the second bedroom. Continue up the stairs to the second floor to the master suite which over looks the pool and patio below.

Both bedrooms and living room are equipped with flat screen tv's, HD DVR cable, and DVD players. Unlimited access to Verizon Fios wireless highspeed internet throughout the home.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS

1 week minimum with the exception of 3 nights a maximum of 30-day in advance or during low season.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 247872 in Siesta Key, Florida

Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
average rating of 4.605263 based on 38 reviews
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fremont, Ohio
5

perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location,easy access to beach and shopping.Property had everything needed for a month long vacation.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
palos park, ill
5

Siesta Fiesta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great experience and the property manager was very attentive to our needs...

Manager responded on 3/7/2014:
Thank you for staying at this property. We are glad it was an enjoyable experience.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Palo Alto, CA
5

Lovely Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was lovely, in a great location, and well kept up. There was only a short walk to the beach and shopping village. Even our 6 year olds were okay with the walk... particularly if we stopped at Big Olaf's on the way. They told us we should buy the house for future trips.

We didn't have any interactions with the property manager, because things were in generally good shape.

I'll nitpick a detail or two: the supply of consumables was quite low, with no paper towels, no reserve toilet paper, and a number of burnt out light bulbs. But that's just a detail, presumably easily fixed, if we'd bothered to call and ask, instead of just picking up things at the grocery store. Don't let it stop you from renting here.

Manager responded on 1/21/2014:
Thank you for your review. As per the lease agreement NO consumable items are provided. If there are some available at the property you are free to use them. No refunds for unused consumable items will be given. Light bulbs are checked prior to each guests check-in. If one or some should burn out during your stay, you are welcome to call us however there is usually a small stock of various bulbs in the laundry room available for easy to reach bulbs.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, On
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this property in Nov-Dec 2013. We had stayed there before approximately 1.5 year ago. We were happy to find that the house was in same great condition as it was the first time and that some renovations had even been done in both bathrooms. It's a great house in a great location. We were very pleased with the property manager, he addressed our issues in a timely manner. Great place, hope to come back again.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Middletown, NY
5

central siesta key loction nice vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was pleased to see the place was just as shown. great space and location so close to town very clean pool was small but sufficient. the master was very nice and the bed were comfortable the only negative was the pullout sofa beds the mattresses were terrible it was better to sleep on the sofa or bring an air mattress if you need more than 2 beds. I would definitely come back again.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location,very close to all the shops and beaches. The townhouse was more than I could have asked for,a very nice stay indeed.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guelph, Ontario
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A minute walk to the village and maximum 5 minute walk to the best beach in North America. The home itself was spotless and beautiful. Will definitely rent this home again.

Manager responded on 7/31/2013:
Thank you for staying at this townhome and for your review. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Port Richey, Fl
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a blast. Thanks so much!
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pompano Beach, Fl
5

great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean. Good location. Outside furniture/ patio set could use replacing as 2 of the 4 chairs were broken and poorly mended. Overall a great experience.