Tannersville townhome rental - Front of house - curbside view
Front of house - curbside view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Full Bathrooms (Sleeps 8)

Our Mountain house is a warm and comfortable vacation rental, it is just a few minutes away from Camelback Ski Resort and Camelbeach Waterpark. Northridge at Camelback, recently renamed the Four Seasons at Camelback, is a comfortable community ideal for a relaxing weekend and an active lifestyle. Snowboard the slopes or read a book beside the fireplace, let go of all the stress accumulated in everyday life and enjoy the beautiful views. The area is known for its outdoor activities. The seasons offer wildlife watching and fresh mountain air.

The house is fully equipped with all of the amenities a family would need. From a wood-burning fireplace to a grill on the rear deck, the house entertains a cozy feeling.

Families with children, skiers, snowboarders, golfers, couples who enjoy the outdoors will love this house.

Wireless internet is provided. Recently, the internet was upgraded to the fastest Broadband connection available in the area.

The house has 3 bedrooms and sleeps up to 9; there are 2 full bathrooms, linens, warm blankets, TV/DVD player in every room and a movie collection for your enjoyment. The kitchen w/breakfast bar is fully equipped; it is ideal for cooking meals.

The Master Bedroom is connected to a full bathroom and has a queen size bed with comfortable furniture. Plenty of closet space and drawers are available.

The two other bedrooms are furnished with two twin beds, a small desk, drawers and closet space.

Cleaning supplies are provided (paper towels, toilet paper, detergent, dish washing soap, multipurpose cleaner,etc.).

Firewood: Firewood is provided for all winter and fall rentals. Enjoy the natural warmth of the fire! Very nice after a day of outdoor activities.

Recent Upgrades:

-New 40' Sony Flat Screen TZV in the living room with HD cable service.

-TOT LOKS on all cabinets and drawers in the kitchen for a safe environment for toddlers and children. The magnetic locks can be disengaged if not needed.

-New solid oak dresser cabinet and nightstand for the bedroom on the main floor.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 247742 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 16 reviews
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
queens, NY
5

Great Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our first time in the Poconos and I have to say how beautiful it is out there in the winter! The owners, Etienne and Alexandra were a pleasure to deal with. So helpful and the cleanliness of the house was amazing, We definitely will go back.
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
4

cozy like home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
my fiance booked this house for my birthday 6 adults it was very easy to find the house is will maintained clean and feels like home all the activities are close by as well as grocery stores. Will stay again

Gina & Will
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our Fantastic Family Yearly Vacation

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
When we first opened the front door the look smell of cleanliness hit us all, we felt we were at our own home. This is our second year at this home and we are looking forward to returning each year if it is available to us. The Denault's put us in a very relaxing atmosphere. The home is well maintained, what a great pleasure to have choosen this particular property. It was well equipped with all the basic household items, sheets, towels, blankets, etc. Our grandchildren is in love with nature, and they are always excited when we discuss Camelback. Even though it was a rainy summer, there were lots of activities to keep our grandkids busy. We ate out at a few good restaurants, our favorite was Boulder Creek, very good food and beer. We were not far from Mt. Airy, therefore, we took advantage and had a few nights at the Casino. Mr. & Mrs. Deneault was always available when needed. Everything we read and saw about this home was accurate. I enjoy a very clean and tidy place, I am so happy I choose the right home. We rate this a 5 star plus and would recommend it to any family and friend. This property is clean and well maintained inside and out.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
Vineland, NJ
5

Great New Year's Vacation!

Great New Year's Vacation!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a good time at the chosen location. The house was clean and had everything needed for a comfortable stay. We had some questions during stay, Etienne was very responsive and polite. Thank you!
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
Fresh Meadows, NY
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a great experience it was to work with Etienne. From the beginning, he was a delight. He answered my emails promptly, was courteous and did not lose patience when my payment was delayed. The house was very comfortable for 8 people and is conveniently located near stores, shops and restaurants. The crossings outlet mall was a mere 5 min drive away. The house came with an abundance of linens and towels, and well supplied with cleaning supplies. The patio overlooks a nice mountain view and stocked a very nice grill. Prior to our arrival we were giving a very organized welcome package that included imformation about the surround area as well as some very nice golf courses.

Overall the house was great, and the experience was made better by a well organized and friendly owner.

Thanks again and I will most definitly rent in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The home was perfectly described by the owner online. It included everything we need for a wonderful stay. The kids had a great time.
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
Queens, New York, USA
5

A Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I cannot find the words to express how much we enjoyed our month stay at the above property. Our grandchildren were in tears because they wanted to stay much longer. We promised them that we would definitely return next summer, if there is any availability. The owners were very accomodating and were available whenever needed. We all felt as though we were in our own home and the security was outstanding.. The house was well equipped with all of the necessary things that anyone would need in their home. The house was very clean, warm and inviting. Everyday since our return, we reminisce about our stay and wished we were still there. Personally, we would recommend that property and community to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
??????? ??????? ????????
4

sabbagh

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I STAY IN THIS PROPERTY FROM 16 JUL 2012 UNTIL 21 JUL 2012 IT WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY THING ITS NEARBY OUTLET FOR SHOPPING
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
5

Camelback stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Everything was great. The location was great, close to the ski slopes and very conveinent to supermarkets and restaurants. We wil definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Camelback Townhome with WIFI & Views, Perfect for Winter Ski Holidays!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247742
+1 917 806-4549
Tannersville Camelback
5

Wonderful Experience!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Home was very nice with everything clean and cozy!
It had a nice veiw of the mountian and only a 2min drive to resort.
We were able to ski in morning and go back at night with ease.
Very close to outlets and food.
Owner was a pleasure to deal with!
AAA+++
Helpful votes: 2/2