Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Direct, oceanfront view - not on an angle
Direct, oceanfront view - not on an angle
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Relax in a spacious, 3BR / 3BA luxury oceanfront unit with views of the ocean and the bay views from every bedroom. This is a center unit with no obstructions. Enjoy sunrises from both the Master and Family room and sunsets from the other 2 bedrooms.

The picture window in this unit’s master bedroom is absolutely stunning. A totally private, oversized oceanfront balcony is accessible from both the Master and the Family room. Large master bathroom with double sinks, Jacuzzi tub, and spacious shower. Relax and watch Hi-Def TV in both the Family room and Master bedroom. Enjoy meals in the kitchen’s open layout with built-in breakfast bar.

Enjoy the upgraded tropical décor designed with your relaxation in mind from the moment you walk in the door.

We rent weekly during the Summer Season, Fri-Fri or Sat-Sat based on availability. Please send an email for other dates and availability.

5 Reviews of Property 247734 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247734
443 451-1859
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family has been regular O.C. visitors for over 30 years and we have never had a condo as nice as this one. We normally stay in "condo row" but it's become quite rundown in some buildings and we thought we'd give the boardwalk a try. After an exhaustive internet search, we landed on unit 803 at Belmont Towers.

What a great decision! My parent's, brother, sister-in-law, and I came to celebrate my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and had the best time ever. Ed as great to work with and the condo is beyond compare. Much better than the pictures online.

We never felt cramped or in each other's way the whole time. My parent's loved the boardwalk view balcony and us "kids" enjoyed the beach. We never used the pool as it was mostly crowded with kids from open to close but oh well, the beach was so close so it didn't really matter.

Everything you could ever want was just within steps of the building. If you can, stay during the July 4 holiday. The fireworks were literally right in front of our balcony. We were all very impressed with the display and we never had to leave the comfort of our "home" or fight the crowds. Only downfall: the place was so nice that we spent more time inside than outside! Maybe it was the 100 degree days too.

We can't wait to come back and enjoy the beautiful Belmont Towers and Unit 803.

Galley Family
Pittsburgh, Pa
business
Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247734
443 451-1859
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Northern Virginia
5

Beautiful, Clean Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I don't always like traveling because I am very particular about the cleanliness of where I am staying (especially with 2 rug rats- 8 month old and 2.5 year old that will be rolling around the floors.) This property couldn't be more perfect for someone like me- and anyone who enjoys a beautifully decorated, clean vacation condo. When we walked in, the first thing I said was, "This is better than the pictures." The listing description is absolutely accurate with no embellishment. The weather wasn't very nice when we there, but the condo was a great retreat. It was absolutely the best part of our trip. The owner, Ed, was very helpful and such a nice guy to work with. He chose all the upgrades that the builder offered and then hired a professional decorator. And the master bed was sooo comfortable. This is the first time I ever slept well away from home- I wanted to steal the bed and pillows. This place is perfect!!! Husband, grandparents and 2 year old all agreed that they want to make this an annual trip to this condo for our family.

Not everything was opened the week we were there (prior to Memorial Day weekend), but we did enjoy breakfast and lunch at the Kitchen. It doesn't look like much from the outside and the name isn't alluring, but the food was delicious and sure beats boardwalk food. The Kitchen is only a few blocks from the condo. We also went to Applebee's and Outback which were just across the bridge (about 10 away by car) and very close to a full-size grocery store and a Wal-Mart.

If you want to go to the island to see the wild horses, definitely take the boat ride which departs only about 2 blocks from this condo. You can get coupons for $2 off per person on the boat trip if you get the magazine coupon book. The coupon books were in the building by the elevator.

One more thing- the condo is brand new construction- only a few years old so the place is just impeccable. The pool opened a few days before we left, although it was too cold to swim. Hubs used the workout facility--- not sure who wants to workout on vacation, but it's there for you if you eat too much Fisher's delicious popcorn which is just outside the condominium. Have a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247734
443 451-1859
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Westminster, MD
5

Wonderful Time at Belmont Towers 803

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
First and Foremost, the owner, Ed is wonderful to deal with. Answers every question very promptly, is willing to accommodate your schedule and met us upon arrival with a tour of his beautiful condo. The listing and photos were very accurate, but in reality cannot really do the place justice. If you have ever been to OC before, then you will understand how convenient it is to be oceanfront, on the boardwalk below 1st street in a truly modern 3 BR condominium. Everything you want to do is probably within walking distance. 2 parking spots all to yourself in a private garage that allows you to walk to the condo without going outside if the weather isn't cooperating. If there is a property in Ocean City nicer than this one, then I would certainly be interested in seeing it.

I would recommend BT 803 to anyone interested in the ultimate OC experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247734
443 451-1859
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Parkton, MD
5

Best View on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The condo is every bit as nice as it appears in the pictures, and then some. Beautifully decorated and all amenities clearly as stated. The ocean views were spectacular from the balcony and from the master bedroom. Being so close to the pier was a huge plus for additional views. The property was immaculate, the building secure. Since it was April, didn't get a chance to use the pool. Didn't visit the gym, as the weather allowed for biking and running. Would stay again and again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Oceanfront / Boardwalk - Park, Stay, Walk to Everything Fun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247734
443 451-1859
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Westminster, MD
5

Oasis retreat! Spacious, beautiful, relaxing luxury unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We booked the unit for a much needed break from the hectic world. This unit was perfect. Large bedrooms provided privacy and space so 5 or 6 adults have their own areas to retreat. Each bedroom was tastefully decorated, had top of the line bedding, and access to their own bathroom. Did I mention I love privacy and company. The shared living spaces were again, wide open. Beautiful decor, comfy sofas and mulitple chairs. The view was stunning. I have never stayed in a unit that has been comfortable, beautiful, high tech (great tvs and sound system in every room), spacious and clean. Usually there is some give and take. Here the quality is obvious. NO sacrifices. From the lighting to the fireplace, the atmosphere welcomes you and invites you to relax. And that is what we did. You can tell the owners take pride in their unit. Unlike many units that are filled with left over furniture from home, cooking gadgets from home.. you know... things that get upgraded at home push the used fare to the rental unit. That is not the case here. You are enjoying what this family enjoys. Nothing is second hand or second rate. Photos are nice in the listing, but the unit actually shines beyond what the camera can capture. Owner responded to our questions. Description is accurate. Being on the boardwalk is a nice change of pace. I would recommend this unit to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10