Sandbridge Beach house rental - Kitchen/Dining
Kitchen/Dining
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sandbridge Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 6-9, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, credit cards accepted

This newly remodeled Beach House on the Bay sleeps 6-8 people comfortably. Large family room with island, dine-in kitchen, 52' TV with cable, and DVD. Large entertaining wrap around deck, three adult beach cruiser bikes, 1 child’s bike with training wheels, beach chairs, outdoor shower and an outdoor propane grill with cooking utensils. Linen package included.

Large living room

Dine-in kitchen with island and dining table

Master bedroom: King size bed

Second bedroom: Full size bed

Third Bedroom: Bunk Bed over Futon

Queen Sleeper Sofa

Wi-Fi Highspeed Internet

Horse shoes, childrens board games.

Dock for fishing just bring your own poles.

8 Reviews of Property 247545 in Sandbridge Beach, Virginia

Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Hamilton, New Jersey
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time staying in this home. Everything was as expected and the owners were very helpful in getting us settled in. We had a problem with the door lock and within a day, they were out and had it fixed. This was our first stay in Sandbridge and it won't be our last. Looking forward to renting this house again next season.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

A cozy stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Had a wonderful stay in Sandbridge! This was our first visit to the VA Beach area and had a wonderful time. The home was perfect for our family (two adults and a 3 and 5 yo). Both bathrooms are beautifully updated (the master bath looks totally different from what's pictured). My children loved eating at the center island, and running laps around the wrap-around deck. Great little house for our family. Soooo much better than a hotel stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
3

Nice morgan house, but beware...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this nice, little house. Being from out of state we didn't know what to expect. But the owner is VERY hard to get in touch with. She'll let 3 days pass before she answers your e-mail. Don't even try calling the number listed because she won't call you back.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Pittsburgh, PA
5

The perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We absolutely enjoyed our vacation and our stay at this beautiful home. We tried to find the perfect house to stay....which is hard when you are looking at pictures on the computer. Well this house was exactly like the pictures....and then some! We were pleasantly surprised! The owners were very friendly and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed the use of the bikes and beach chairs and the sunsets on the bay were awesome! Sandbridge Beach is the perfect vacation spot!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Manassas, VA
5

awesome, awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Beautiful, well appointed home on the water with private dock for fishing and crabbing, short walk to beach, lovely deck for relaxing or dining. Very comfortable and peaceful. The beach wasn't crowded and the area was ideal for families. Our kids were able to ride bikes in the neighborhood. We loved our stay and would be glad to go back again next year. Very clean and well-maintained. Owners are great to work with. We've already recommended it to friends and will in the future as well. There's a great little park at a beach about two miles out with bathrooms and an inexpensive fishing pier. Close enough to the "strip" to visit without being in the crowded, noisy part of VA Beach. We recommend the VA Aquarium and Marine Science Center--great for a rainy day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Ohio
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We recently enjoyed spending 4 days and 5 nights at this rental property and felt right at home. It is bright and airy, clean and within walking distance to the beach -- a very charming home! The owners are wonderful and accomodating and we would recommend this to all our friends and family - we will be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Ohio
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We recently enjoyed spending 4 days and 5 nights at this rental property and felt right at home. It is bright and airy, clean and within walking distance to the beach -- a very charming home! The owners are wonderful and accomodating and we would recommend this to all our friends and family - we will be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Always Breathtaking Sunsets On Back Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247545
+1 7573734078
Sandbridge Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
New York, NY
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
the house was perfect for my family. really enjoyed the use of bicycles and beach chairs. The deck is gorgeous and the house is in perfect condition. Very clean! Also had fun on the pier at the back of the property....did a little fishing and crabbing. House is tastefully decorated and very easy owners to rent from. Very accomodating with times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11