Keauhou condo rental - AWESOME VIEW
AWESOME VIEW
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This 1 bedroom, 1 bath Outstanding Townhouse Condo is conveniently located at Keauhou Resort and sits on the 17th whole of the Kona Country Club.

It is a block away from Groceries, Drug Store, Restaurants, Movie Theatre.

It is also a mere 3 minute drive to the Best Snorkeling Beach on the Island, 'Kahalu'u Beach'. The Volcano is 90 miles away but close enough to make a long day trip to it and all of the Beautiful surrounding Water Falls and go Hiking on some favorite Trails.

GOLF AT THE KONA COUNTRY CLUB is only a few steps from your door, and the BEST SNORKELING in Kona, among sea turtles and tropical fish at KAHALU'U BEACH is a mere three-minute drive away!

Take a drive along the beautiful Kona Coast.

The Condo has a King Size Bed with Tempurapedic Mattress, Upgraded Furniture, Electric BBQ on the Upper Lanai, Washer/Dryer, Cooler, Beach Towels and All Linens Provided.

A BEAUTIFUL FLOWER GARDEN surrounds the pool area below the TWO LARGE LANAIS! There are too many Gorgeous Tropical flowers to list so you will have to come and see them for yourself. Relax by the pool with a good book sitting at one of the shade covered tables or soak up the sun while lying on a chaise.

SHOPPING at Keauhou Shopping Center is conveniently close by, and the resort is centrally located to give easy access to hundreds of exciting Kona activities.

DEPOSITS:

NUMBER OF PEOPLE OCCUPYING UNIT MUST BE DISCLOSED AT TIME OF BOOKING, IF NOT, ADDITIONAL $50/PP CHARGES WILL BE ADDED TO CREDIT CARD ON FILE.

A NON-REFUNDABLE Credit Card Deposit is required with written or verbal confirmed booking. Pay Balance by Check to not incur fees and it is due 30 days prior to arrival for Low season, 60 days prior for High Season. Directions and Key instructions will be sent 15 days prior to booking once full payment is received. $250 Refundable Damage Deposit. IN US FUNDS!

Cancellation Policy:

45 days prior to reservation date a full refund less Non-Refundable Deposit.

Cancellation refund within 45 days is subject to rebooking. *NO REFUND once ALL Monies are Paid. NO REFUND For NO SHOWS We recommend you buy Travel Insurance.

Keywords: Condominium, condo, apartment, apt.

More Details
Hide Details

3 Reviews of Property 247529 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Ocean Views, Meticulously Decorated with You in Mind
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
business
Ocean Views, Meticulously Decorated with You in Mind
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247529vb
206-276-8642 (Washington State) USA
Keauhou Kona Coast
Atlanta, ga USA
5

This is a great place to stay in Kona!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I stayed at this lovely condo for a week 7/26/13 thru 8/2/13. The condo is in a great location. Its comfortable, beautifully decorated & everything was there for us already, all we had to buy was food/drinks. We really enjoyed the lanais and loved to sit outside and take in the scenery. It was like being in our own tropical home. The condo is in a very nice complex. We loved the landscaping...all the beautiful trees and flowers. The pool was very nice. We would definitely rent here again on our next visit to the Big Island!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You So Much for the Great Comments. We Strive to Make ALL of Our Condos an Oasis for Our Guests.
business
Ocean Views, Meticulously Decorated with You in Mind
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247529vb
206-276-8642 (Washington State) USA
Keauhou Kona Coast
United States
4

Great stay on the Big Island

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The condo was exactly what we were looking for, it was very comfortable, relaxing and tastefully decorated. The location is great, minutes from one of the best snorkeling beaches, a plaza with a grocery store / post office, restaurants and only a 5 mile drive into downtown Kona. It had all the amenities that you would expect and some extras ( spices, condiments, beach gear ) The lanai is wonderful, you really get to enjoy the true beauty of Hawaii with the birds, geckos and a view of the Pacific. The pool is also a plus, as in the winter months the surf can be high and beaches unsafe to swim in, so the pool is a must.

The grounds are exceptional and we had no problems during out 10 night stay. Would highly recommend the condo to others.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the Wonderful Comments.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Views, Meticulously Decorated with You in Mind
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247529vb
206-276-8642 (Washington State) USA
Keauhou Kona Coast
Southwestern USA
4

Nice Tropical Condo with excellent access

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Tropically decorated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo with fantastic sunset views of the ocean and nearby access to fantastic snorkeling, groceries, farmers markets and some restaurants. About a 5-10 minute drive to get into the main part of Kailua Kona.

Kitchen has all the standard equipment for cooking and some basic spices and condiments. Adorable geckos sometimes greeted us outside on the walls or plants. Sliding doors were a little tricky to operate and there were some persistent ants visiting, even though we didn't leave any food products out for them to access. Plenty of towels for use, and the pool area is close by and nice to relax next to.

We enjoyed our stay, and found the bed to be very comfortable, though options to the feather pillows would have been appreciated. Property manager is responsive, with replies usually within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Geckos are a cute Tropical Experience as are Ants.

Manager usually responds within 5 Minutes of Emailed Inquiries and or Questions.
Helpful votes: 2/2