Onamia townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Onamia Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Airbed, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Privately owned, spacious, lakeside townhome (over 1800 square feet) on beautiful Lake Mille Lacs at Izatys Resort and Golf Club. Located on the lake and just across the street from the tennis courts and children's playground area. The resort offers golf on site at Blackbrook (18 hole) golf course. There is an outdoor swimming pool, marina, restaurant, tennis courts, basketball court, walking paths and excellent fishing available on site.

The townhome has three bedrooms - one master suite with a king size bed, two additional bedrooms with twin beds in each room, and a pull out sofa that will sleep 2 additional people.

Enjoy the beautiful sunsets from the patio each evening. Something that cannot be missed!

NO PETS - NO SMOKING

Keywords: Townhome - Unit #119

17 Reviews of Property 247434 in Onamia, Minnesota

Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Princeton MN
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was everything advertised and pictured. Extremely clean, well equipped & very comfortable with every amenity you could think of. A surprise-a new dock right out front! Since it was hot; everyone enjoyed the beach, and huge, huge yard-fun to people watch & chat with others. 3 nights just not enough. We've been coming to the lake for over 25 years, so have seen and done it all, as far as side trips. We just come to relax, (Dave-fish), walk & (me-lounge in the sun & read!) And see every sunset we can. Thank you-you are wonderful hosts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Iowa
5

Fantastic Getaway Close to Twin Cities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first experience renting from VRBO so we were a little nervous about what to expect. I'm happy to report the entire rental experience was smooth and the property met our expectations.

The townhouse looked exactly as it was pictured in the listing and was incredibly clean. We were impressed with the large and fully outfitted kitchen, but greatly missed a dish drainer. The patio, large grassy area, and newly added swimming dock were enjoyed by all. The town home community was very quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed playing tennis and golf, and the kids loved having a playset so close by.

The sunsets over the lake were incredibly gorgeous, however that same hot summer sun heated up the second level making sleeping a bit difficult. We were grateful for the ceiling fans in two of the three bedrooms.

Owner Debbie was extremely responsive to emails pertaining to the property, making her very easy to work with.

Thank you for opening your property to us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed here Summer of 2012 and were so happy we picked this townhouse. It felt like home.... even better! It was extremely clean, spacious, and the view was spectacular. My husband and my older son fished on our boat, while I took the 2 little children to the pool and hot tub everyday. There were five of us and this place was more than enough room. The owners were friendly and easy to do business with. When we come back to Mille Lacs area... we will definitely stay here again. .
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Delano, MN
5

#1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
VERY- NO EXTREMELY CLEAN UNIT. Has everything you need. No need to bring anything but a change of clothing. Sunsets where amazing. We had beautiful weather and sat out and looked at lake Mille Lacs the whole weekend. We are a family that doesn't mind cooking so had a very spacious kitchen and livingroom (even though we didn't get to use it). Grilled out on the back patio and enjoyed lawn games, there is plenty of lawn to have a couple different games going on. Good Location! I cannot think of one negative thing to say. I would stay here again in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Dallas, Tx
5

Another amazing vacation at Mille Lacs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you for sharing your beautiful townhome with our family. We had a wonderful time and will see you next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Hugo
5

Fun Filled Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just got back from a week stay at this townhome. We have been to Izatys several years in a row now and this is by far our favorite rental. The kitchen is very spacious and is stocked with everything you need. The townhome was clean upon arrival, which hasn't always been the case with others we have rented. The owners were very easy to work with and answered any questions we had. We will definitely try to rent this one again!
It was also great that the weather was BEAUTIFUL and the fish were biting!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
St louis MO
5

townhouse review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time. The lake view was awesome and the gas grill was a real plus to have available. We liked the great room and upstairs bedrooms. The pool, marina and tennis courts added to our fun. Daily walks around the resort were also so much fun. Thanks for a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Texas
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed here for 4 weeks and enjoyed every minute - even the thunderstorms! The views of the lake from the living areas and the master bedroom are spectacular. The home was clean and in excellent condition. The pictures of the home and the descriptions are accurate. The food at the restaurant at Izaty's was good, the fellows at Walleye World were helpful and the golf course was nice. I would definitely recommend this property and hopefully will get to visit again.
Area activities that we enjoyed were programs for children at Kathio State Park, the fishing pier at Father Hennepin State Park, Paul Bunyan Land/This Old Farm and the Indian Museum. There is also a lady in the area that gives tours of her farm animals and also does horse backs rides around her property. Our grandchildren (ages 6 and 3) enjoyed these activities. And there is a Quilt Shop at Wahkon that has nice fabrics, if you like to quilt and/or sew.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Switzerland
5

Summer family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We spent a week in July in this beautiful townhome with three teenagers. We enjoyed a weeklong family reunion with extended family members staying in 4 other townhomes. The comment from the other family members was, we got the jackpot with this townhome. In the evenings the whole family (about 25 of us) gathered on the patio / lawn of this townhome for potluck dinners. It was a fantastic week and everybody wants to go back to Izatys next year. The only thing that was missing for our teenagers was the basketball court, which apparently has been removed and not replaced.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Sunsets on Lake Mille Lacs/Lakeside Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247434vb
+612 868-2494
Onamia Mille Lacs Lake
Milaca, Mn, USA
5

Lovely summertime get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I recently spent a week at this lakefront property. The owners were especially helpful and great to deal with. The condo was very clean, comfortable and well maintained. The lakeside of the unit has all large, open windows which allowed for breathtaking views of the lake. We had a great time boating & fishing, golfing, playing tennis, walking, biking, swimming at the pool and just relaxing by the lake. Cant wait to go back! I would definitely recommend these accomodations and plan to book again in the future. Thanks for sharing such a great lake home!
Amy
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children