Wildwood Crest house rental - House Front
House Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Wildwood Crest House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms +loft, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11, for families no high sch. seniors

This beautiful spacious four-bedroom single house with an ocean view on the second floor balcony is located only steps away from one of the New Jersey’s best family beaches. Its ideal location is best suited for any families who just want to step out of the house and step into the water, or back and forth from the beach as many times as you want because the house is close to the water. Families with little kids or seniors will find it particularly convenient. There is an outside shower near the backdoor, a moderate-sized deck in the backyard, and a grill on the deck which a family group can enjoy BBQ during the beach break. There are two bedrooms, one bath, a living room and an eat-in kitchen on the first floor. There are two bedrooms, one bath and a loft on the second floor. Of course, there are also two cable TVs (one on each floor) and wireless internet access for entertainment.

Families or adult groups age of 25 and older are welcome.

No smoking and no pets please.

4 Reviews of Property 247088 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Single Family House,1st Block to Beach 3 Car Parking
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Single Family House,1st Block to Beach 3 Car Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247088
+1 267 2679075541
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

excellent and cozy property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
this was our first time renting a beach house and I do not think we will ever rent another beach house that isn't this one! The house itself was gorgeous and clean with a lot of nice features. The owner was extremely friendly throughout the renting process. The best part is its only a few steps to the beach, and a 2 minute drive to the boardwalk!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Single Family House,1st Block to Beach 3 Car Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247088
+1 267 2679075541
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Devon
5

Relaxing Vacation - At Memorial Day weekend 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is really an awesome property. We have stayed there for three days with a relaxing but near to beach holiday. I hardly remember anything which bother me about the property. Here are the beauty of this house I can list....
1. Very Very close proximity to the beach.
2. Wonderful amenities and furniture including multiple TVs.
3. Very good wireless internet service.
4. Close to Boardwalk
5. Cape may is just 15 mins drive
6. Friendly neighborhood.
7. Very Friendly & Helpful property owner
8. Cheaper than value

I really recommend to go there for a perfect leisure near beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Single Family House,1st Block to Beach 3 Car Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247088
+1 267 2679075541
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Carlisle, PA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed with our two kids and both sets of our parents. It was the perfect place for us. Close to the beach so it wasn't hard to haul all the stuff for the kids, great for my father-in-law who is having knee problems. We loved the place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
Single Family House,1st Block to Beach 3 Car Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247088
+1 267 2679075541
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Lovely house! Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
I wanted to send a belated thank you for letting us rent your lovely house this past weekend.
The location was absolutely perfect as the men went fishing out of the marina in Cape may that was just over the bridge. It was so nice to have a place where everyone could have some privacy, but had ample space for spending a lot of time together and catching up. The weather was beautiful so we spent most of the time at the house out on your deck enjoying the sun after a long, long winter.

Thank you again for helping to make it such a wonderful weekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 26/29