Brian Head cabin rental - Front of Cabin
Front of Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Brian Head Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Loft, 2 Full Baths, Sleeps 6-12

This cabin was finished January of 2008. This 2,700 sq. ft. cabin has great forest and canyon views from the living area and rear deck. It has 28 ft. ceilings with an open loft area. This is the perfect place to get away from everyday life and enjoy the beautiful surroundings with your family. It has all the luxuries of home. It has a large kitchen and family area perfect for family gatherings. Kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Large kitchen Island with 6 bar stools offers comfortable dining. Family room has gas fireplace and 48' flat screen TV to enjoy after a long day of skiing, snowboarding, tubing or snowmobiling.

Master bedroom has gas fireplace, flat screen TV and french doors that open to the rear deck. Enjoy the cool Mt. weather and enjoy biking, hiking or just swinging in the hammock. The cabin has covered front and back decks for those who want to be adventurous and sleep outside. Loft has 2 queen beds, pool table and games

There is also a full bathroom located in the loft. There is a large mud room with lockers for ski equipment.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 247000 in Brian Head, Utah

All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
United States
5

Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our second visit to this cabin. It is spacious and nicely equipped. We had a couple of things come up that needed to be resolved during the week-long stay. But as was the case the previous visit, the owners responded immediately and cared for the issue. Which resulted in the issue being more of just a bump in the road, rather than a problem. On thing we like about this cabin is that outside in the back there is a great hill for playing in the snow. It was one of the reasons we came back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
United States
5

Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our second visit to this cabin. It is spacious and nicely equipped. We had a couple of things come up that needed to be resolved during the week-long stay. But as was the case the previous visit, the owners responded immediately and cared for the issue. Which resulted in the issue being more of just a bump in the road, rather than a problem. On thing we like about this cabin is that outside in the back there is a great hill for playing in the snow. It was one of the reasons we came back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
Camarillo CA
5

Beautiful home close to the slopes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We absolutely found this home perfect in every way. It has top of the line everything; beautifully decorated and clean. We also liked the fact it was away from the crowds (if you can consider Brianhead crowded) but only a few minute drive to the resort. We will definitely return next year to this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
San Clemente CA
5

Amazing views and property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We absolutely loved the house and setting. The owner was very helpful with out needs during the stay and answered all of our questions promptly. The home is very clean and we have some very picky people in out group so that means allot. The upstairs loft is huge its enough do a dozen kids plus however we only had 3. The bedrooms are wonderful and the beds and comfy we give it a ten plus and will be back next year. Sledding in front of the house was fun and we used the back driveway for our run working perfect. Thanks for sharing your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
5

Perfect Get-Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is the perfect mountain retreat! My family, consisting of 12 adults, stayed here very comfortably for 4 nights. Accessing the cabin was easy, even though it snowed heavily upon our arrival and throughout the next day, as the roads and drive was kept clear of snow. The cabin exceeded our expectations. It was clean and welcoming, and provided a warm and cozy place to enjoy family time. It was a short drive to the ski lifts and tubing hills as well as a small grocery store. The owner was responsive and I felt very comfortable with the entire financial exchange, including deposit and rental payment. I highly recommend this place and plan to return next year!
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
Denver, CO
5

Beautiful Home in Brian Head

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed at this lovely home while visiting the parks (Bryce Canyon, Zion and Cedar Breaks). We met friends from Arizona here.

The home is beautiful with all the amenities.....granite countertops, pretty view, well-stocked kitchen, nicely decorated. The owner was responsive to inquiries. Our security deposit was returned in 5 days like clockwork. The property was very clean.

The house is at 10,000 feet and within 10 minutes from Cedar Breaks National Monument.

The only part of this property that is less than perfectis that the master bedroom and the other enclosed bedroom share a bath. There is an upstairs loft bedroom and full bath, but the upstairs bedroom is not enclosed and doesn't have a closet.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas,Nevada
5

This is the cabin!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. It was like staying in a 5 star hotel, it was so clean and warm and welcoming. Everything was top of the line - from the granite in the kitchen, the beautiful wood floors,the upgraded baths, comfy beds, big tvs, and it was beautifully decorated!! Oh, and the view! It was so much fun sitting by the fire and making s'mores, and playing pool in the loft! The pride of ownership really comes through in this cabin, and made our stay there that much better! I have rented many cabins and vacation homes in the past and cannot recall one that was nicer than this one! The photographs do not do this cabin justice. If you stay here though, double check directions from the main road since mapquest has one of the streets misnamed (or the city renamed it).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
5

Amazing Cabin, Wonderful Atmosphere

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We went here for a family get away and absolutely Loved this cabin!! The feeling of being away in the woods, while still being fairly close to stores and civilization was Perfect!! We would recommend this cabin to anyone, and we plan on staying here again. The owners were Great at helping us with anything we had a question on, and were willing to work with us with everything that we needed! The property was clean and well maintained, the cabin was easy to find. Again, it was fantastic and we Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This cabin is a "Home Away from Home." It literally has everything you need for a realxing get-a-way. If you plan on making home cooked meals, this is the cabin for you! It comes equipped with everything a kitchen should have. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. The cabin is very easy to get to and was the perfect choice for our fishing trip. We had 6 adults and 6 children. There was more than enough room. The only thing that was disappointing was that the listing shows it as a 3 bedroom, when in fact it has 2 bedrooms downstairs and a huge loft upstairs. There are two queen beds in the loft, but it's not exactly a bedroom with a door that you can close. The owner was extremely helpful. I can't wait to come back and stay in this cabin!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
All the Comforts of Home Nestled in the Woods!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247000
+1 435 313-8179
Brian Head Utah
san clemente
5

Great Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family had a wonderful time in this home. Loved being able to spend the day out exploring then come back to wonderful comfort. The house is ready with everything. Very beautiful inside and very quite outside. You can tell this home is very cherished.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2