Formosa Gardens house rental - Crystal Estate
Crystal Estate
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Formosa Gardens House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms 3 full bathrooms sleeps 10

Crystal Estate epitomizes the most luxurious estate with the largest property closest to Disney World. Unlike other properties:Crystal Estate has space! Compare Below! Space to enjoy privacy, lawn recreation and magnificent landscaping. With over 3,000 sqft total and a 700 sqft master bedroom, the Villa is the largest of its class. Interior design by Heather Allyn features rooms with a classical, elegant feel, representing extravagance, exceptional craftsmanship and unsurpassed comfort. The ultimate movie system experience centers around an astounding wide screen television, surround sound and DVD player. Other features include a 5 Star professional kitchen, Pro pool table, Snooker, BBQ grill, air hockey and Nautilus gym. Free Phone, Internet & Wi-Fi! The screened swimming pool area, with water curtain and southern exposure, six person spa, comfortable patio furniture and large Lanai makes this the perfect place to have fun! Make Crystal Estate Your Vacation Home! NOW 5-30% OFF list!!

Family and Game Room: The family room serves as both an entertainment center and living room. The contemporary lift top coffee table can be adjusted to any desired height. Top grain leather sofas are crafted with ultra pad cushions and posture support for unsurpassed comfort. The ultimate home movie system experience centers around an astounding wide screen television with surround sound. INet theater allows you to choose from more than 1250 current prime time TV shows and movies (Laptop required). The ultimate in games is the XBox system which can be hooked up to any TV in the Estate.

The game room contains a Proline Pro pool table featuring wide rails, meticulously carved legs, elegant aprons and moldings and the extraordinary level of play you would expect from a Proline Pro. Snooker balls and cues are also provided. A full table air hockey and other games are also available.

The grounds can support bocce, croquet, chip-it (golf chipping), frisbee and other lawn games.

Formal Living Room: Distinguished and refined the formal living room exudes opulence and extravagance. Antiqued ring handles, intricately carved hardwoods and imported leather finished with nail-head trim exemplifies the exceptional detail and craftsmanship.

Dining: The Estate provides many options to dine. A more formal dining experience can be created in the dining room.

Sandwiches and snacks can be readily served from the counter. The Estate's fully equipped kitchen features a 5 star professional gas stove & microwave. Micro adjust burners allow for the precision melding of sauces, sugars and candies. High BTU/heat burner quickly boils water. Other features include side by side full refrigerator with ice maker, stainless steel cookware/cutlery, tea pot, coffee maker, wok and rice steamer. From novice to five star chef the kitchen will satisfy all of your cooking needs. The nook is the perfect place for breakfast.

Pool Patio chairs and tables can be readily configured to accommodate take out or those special creations off the Barbecue Grill.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 246918 in Formosa Gardens, Florida

Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
average rating of 4.9565215 based on 23 reviews
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

"Everything you need and close to attractions"

"Everything you need and close to attractions"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I just wanted to drop a note to you about our trip last week at your Florida home. First I just wanted to say that everything was great and it could not have been a better trip. The home has everything you could need and is very close to all attractions and my family loved the fact that it was gated. I really just want to thank you again and when we return to the Orlando area we will be staying at your house again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

We had a great time and the house is awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great time and the house is awesome. We look forward again doing it next year. You don't know how much we love going down there and just unwinding from our jobs. It was great talking to you and you will be hearing from us next year. Thank you again and have a great holidays.
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

My family & I had a great vacation

My family & I had a great vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just a quick note to say thanks. The house was absolutely beautiful. My family & I had a great vacation. Thank you for making it happen.
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

i would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
we all really enjoyed the villa, great location, the villa itself was amazing, i would definitely go back and recommend to a friend.
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

The VERY BEST way to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The property is wonderful, room for the entire family to enjoy group time in the game room or pool area and private bedroom space to unwind. The location is great to WDW and you feel very safe and at home. We are repeat WDW guest and have always stayed on WDW property until this time. After a long day in the park the kids loved the pool while some of the adults were able to prepare dinner then unwind in the hot tub. When we didn't want to cook there were plenty of near by great places to eat that were MUCH cheaper than eating at the parks. I can never relax at the pool at a motel/hotel because I am always trying to keep my eyes on the grandkids, I didn't have that problem because it was only us in the pool. Everything was top quality, the dishwasher stopped working and a new one was installed immediately. The very best of all was the wonderful customer service. I look forward to our next stay.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

The best place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of 8 stayed here for 5 nights. It is possibly the best place to stay ever along all the years staying at resorts, hotels, or motels. We didn't needed much to begin with as we only needed a place to sleep at night while spending all day touring the Orlando area. We didn't want to spend a great deal of money just to "sleep".

We gotten so much more than just a place to sleep. Everyone got a comfortable bed to sleep in and more. The house came with a hot tub which everyone enjoyed. We didn't use the private pool very much but it was there when kids wants to play in it. Never had to fight with other people like in a public hotel pool.

One small hitch during our stay, the water filter for the pool broke during our stay. I wrote an e-mail to notify "Vic", the property manager, in the morning and it was repair immediately while we were out during the day and we were able to continue to enjoy the pool when we came back like it was never broken.

Big 2 thumbs up to the property manager "Vic" as he was able to reach at all time of the day. E-mail communication was reply promptly. He even helped us save a ton on Disney Park Passes.

Thank you for providing a perfect place to stay for our awesome vacation. If we ever return to Orlando, this will be the place to stay.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

We had a wonderful vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful vacation.

The pool was perfect temperature. The kids loved the hot tub and the pool toys, The house was comfortably air conditioned, clean, plenty of towels, lots of bedroom space with a great big television We loved the kitchen and cooked almost every meal here. The wireless internet was a wonderful plus for our family with all the kids and their iPods. The gated community was great too and in a good location, within minutes of shopping, groceries, and restaurants. The support was wonderful.

We really did have a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

We all had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We wanted you to know that we really enjoyed our stay at Crystal estate last week.
We all had a wonderful time at Disney World, and our convenient location was great!
We hope to visit Crystal Estate again in the near future.
Thanks again for all your suggestions and help.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

Sun Villa-Perfect Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Villa described perfectly on the listing. The house was spotless and looks like a brand new home. The decor is beautiful and relaxing. There is access to any restaurant, store, attraction or activity you can think of...if you want to leave the house.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unsurpassed in luxury, beauty, comfort, efficiency and fun! 1+ miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246918
+1 860 8604235336
Formosa Gardens Kissimmee Area
5

The property is impressive.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The house is well designed. The interior is striking. Large Lanai. Incredible help and service. Close to the parks. We will be back.
Helpful votes: 2/3