Provincetown condo rental - Home!
Home!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Provincetown Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Thinking about your 2014 vacation getaway....We've got great rates!

Luxury, first-class & fully appointed accommodation in the heart of a quiet WestEnd village.

This West End Cottage Style home is Provincetown’s premier luxury boutique living space….unpalleled to any other in the area. Our very private setting and premium amenities distinguish this vacation property from all the others. The Westville Cottage is a luxurious yet charming and comfortable abode just for two. This Provincetown vacation rental was meticulously designed and remodeled with all modern luxuries while not compromising its historic integrity. This adorable Cape Cod Cottage style unit has hardwood floors, full modern kitchen, stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer, outdoor shower, Weber gas grill, private back yard with intimate gardens, mahogany deck and patio fully furnished for outdoor entertaining. The Westville offers year-round spectacular views of the Pilgrim Monument.

Westville~ Provincetown's best kept secret

Call now to book your next vacation in Provincetown and stay with us!

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 246845 in Provincetown, Massachusetts

The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
west palm beach florida 33409
5

one of my best vacations ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
was beyond my expectations one of the best vacations ever everything u need was there and more cant wait to come back ,,,,,,,,
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Great as Usual

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our fourth year in this spot. It was immaculate as usual and full of the amenities we've become accustomed to! We wouldn't stay anywhere else. It is perfect for two people. We cooked many of our meals here, yet had ready access to a number of great restaurants. It is located near everything yet far enough to be quiet and serene even on busy Memorial Day. Dominic and Paul are great hosts and attentive but not at all intrusive. We respect them and their home, they respect us. We'll be back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Classic comfort & style

Classic comfort & style
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We booked a 4-night stay at the Westville over New Years and will most likely do so again.
On our arrival day, we had both worked a full day and then had a 3 1/2 hr drive to P-town. I held my breath and hoped that the place I had reserved for our 'special' New Years was going to be OK. We arrived late, it was cold and we were tired.
Opening the private entrance to our unit we were both thrilled with our first few steps inside. The Westville was everything that Dominic (co-owner) described...and more. Cozy, clean comfortable and welcoming.
All the stress of the day melted away.
Every attention to detail was made with regard to furnishings and cleanliness.
This is not 'just a place to sleep'.
The kitchen is accommodating and you will want to make some meals there. (which we did!!!!) From a Lobster and asparagus night to a lazy morning brunch with coffee (great coffee maker) enjoying the paper and the surround sound stereo. I must add that one day we enjoyed the surround sound so much that we just danced for about 4-5 hours.
The location is within easy walking distance to everything in P-town; yet not so close to downtown that it would be too noisy in the summer.
In a word...it's PERFECT.

The owners are attentive and followed up with calls before, during and after our stay to make sure we were all set. They even mailed us some clothing we left behind. (just sweaters.....come one...what did you think?)

We plan to ring in 2013 there so don't even think of booking then.

Kevin & Alice

:)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Westville does it again!!

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Dominic and Paul have so graciously allowed us to stay at the Westville Cottage two years in a row. This year was a rough year with work, the economy and Rich, my partner, breaking an ankle. Never did we look so forward to two weeks of rest and relaxation. The Westville Cottage is the perfect elixir for all that bothers you. The Cottage is incredibly maintained and Dominic and Paul provide everything you need to have a great vacation. And of course Provincetown has all the beach, food and entertainment you could ever want. And the fact that we could bring our two Bichons to share our vacation with us made it all the more special. Thank you again and can't wait to return. Bob and Rich, New Jersey
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Philadelphia, PA
5

Perfect - Westville Cottage is the Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This little jewel of a getaway is the best of all worlds. It's just five minutes from the middle of P-Town, but sitting at the table in the garden listening to the gurgling of the fountain, you'd swear you were far from everything. The gifts from Dominic and Paul were bountiful (wine, spring water, fresh flowers, totebag, dog treats AND dog tags for the dog park among others) and the amenities were amazing. Fine linens, beautiful, well appointed kitchen, top shelf toiletries and a great entertainment system made our stay even more special. We love it, Dominic and Paul were the perfect hosts and we'd recommend this property to any couple (plus dog) that is looking for a great stay in Provincetown!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Provincetown, Massachusetts
5

The Westville Cottage was FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We were so pleased to find the Westville Cottage in Provincetown MA. We were looking for a new home in order to start our new life and it was sort of last minute. We gave the Westville a shot, and were treated like family from the moment we called! The cottage is quaint and warm, the shower was the best I have used in a long time and the bed was comfy as could be. Unfortunately, we were there in April so we weren't able to appreciate the lovely outdoor patio, but the location couldn't be beat. We were able to walk to everything we needed to and were very pleased with everything.

Dominic and Paul were the perfect hosts for our stay!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Philadelphia, PA
5

Wonderful off season stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I rented Westville Cottage for a quiet off-season respite from daily life and was not disappointed. The cottage is so comfortable and well appointed and it's walking location to all the shops and restaurants can't be beat. Dominic and Paul are the ultimate hosts they couldn't have been more accomodating to me and my faithful dog. I landed up in hospital my last day and when I contacted D&P, they could not have been nicer about helping me arrange care for my dog and my belongings. Even after my stay, they have kept in touch to keep up with my progress.
A stay at Westville is like staying at a friend's home. You mmediately feel at home. I hope to stay at Westville again in the fall and would recommend this accomodation to any single person or couple.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Great place for a Fall mini vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We are late in posting this review but we enjoyed our stay so much at the Westville Cottage that we still wanted to write it. First of all our dealings with Dominic, one of the owners went extremely well. The cottage was exactly as we had pictured it and perfect for our needs. It had everything we needed, clean and orderly and the small garden was perfect to have lunch outside. Though Provincetown can be quite alive with activity, the cottage is far enough from the main drag that we were not at all disturbed. It is also close enough to walk to downtown, to the grocery store and liquor store (always important) and we were also close enough to a wonderful dog park to take our dog there everyday. We used the bikes for a great day ride, we golfed twice and most of all, we spent time of wonderful beaches that were not overcrowded at that time of year.

Provincetown has some wonderful art galleries for those with an interest in Art and there are great restaurants of all sorts and boutiques. We would go back in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
San Rafael, CA
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
My wife and I only had 3 nights in P-Town, and were delighted to spend them at the Westville cottage. All was perfect! Great sense of style, wonderful appointments, and plenty of charm. All that you may need is there: the sheets are wonderful, as are the bathroom goodies. The entertainment system is great, wireless connectivity works well, and available parking is a great plus. Walking to town is easy and fun, and coming back to the cottage is always a pleasure. We loved the outdoor shower. Highly, highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Westville Cottage/West End Luxury Boutique Living- Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246845
203 710-5733
Provincetown Cape Cod
Brooklyn, New York
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My stay at the Westville Cottage was fantastic. I've been going to P-town for 20 years and the Westville has been my best experience. Great amenities -- very clean, comfortable, and conveniently located to everything. I highly recommend it. I can't wait to return in 2011.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2