New Braunfels condo rental - River in back of Condo
River in back of Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps15
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

New Braunfels Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-14)

WELCOME,WILLKOMMEN,HOWDY to the REDNECK RIVER RANCH!

Jump in to the heart of theTexas Hill Country and you'll find New Braunfels. Founded in 1845 by German settlers, our town is overflowing with old-world heritage. Just as you'd expect, there's no shortage of hospitality so stop in and pay us a visit. Whether you're greeted with 'WILLKOMMEN ' or 'HOWDY', you're always welcome in New Braunfels.

FUN!FUN! & More FUN!

Dive in to New Braunfels. There might be other places that haveas many uses for water as New Braunfels, but we don't know any. Two clear,clean rivers wind through the town- the Comal and Guadalupe- and Canyon Lake is just minutes away. Slip into your bathing suit and go fishing,rafting,kayaking,tubing or swimming. or swim into Schlitterbahm Waterpark Resort, one of the nation's largest, featuring 65 acres of water slides,tube chutes,three uphill water coasters,a wave pool,children's play area,resort rooms, and lots of other ways to keep cool.

Enjoy music,dancing and dining under the stars. Dine at one of our scrumptuous restaurants or bakeries!

**The Redneck River Ranch is a great Guadalupe river vacation condo located in the private & exclusive Water Wheel Resort Condominiums. Less than .04 mile to the Schlitterbahn. You will have 2 pools, 4 hot tubs and a private access river entry! What's not to love in our spacious 3 bedroom,2 bath condo? You will have 1350sq feet to move around in. Sleeps 8-16 with our other condo. Newly remodeled and clean! TV's & DVD players in bedrooms. ***Free Wifi,Netflix,Pandora & Roku. Washer & dryer in unit.

We are booked here, but check out our other listing The Redneck Riviera!

Here you’ll enjoy good food, music, dancing, exciting carnival rides and games, German, Texan and domestic beer, special events and the finest in Alpine and Bavarian Style Entertainment.

Join us for unique annual celebration rich in German culture and full of Texas fun! Located near the headwaters of the beautiful Comal River in New Braunfels, Texas!

You and your family will have a grand time sitting at one of the picnic tables, grilling amongst the majestic trees or just relaxing on the deck, One of a kind park like setting that will be simply unforgettable! In back of your condo is the tube drop in/out. Makes it nice and convenient!

Mi Casa, es su Casa!

New Braunfels, TX was founded as a German town with a knack for hospitality. There are activities that go on year round. In the summer you will find tubers in both the Comal and Guadalupe rivers as well as at Schlitterbahn Water Park which has been named the #1 water park in the United States. Just 3 miles from the condo, you will find Gruene, TX home of Texas' oldest dance hall known for where country stars like George Straight got his start. This dance hall is still open and thriving complete with its original wooden dance floor. Gruene is also know for its shopping, winery, and restaurants. There is always something going on in Gruene year round. November is the month that is all about sausage in New Braunfels. Wurstfest is a long standing tradition in New Braunfels.

3 Bedrooms & 2 Bathrooms: Nicely laid out 3/2.

Or our other condo

The Redneck Riviera 2 bedroom & 2 bath-sleeps 7.

Together we can sleep 15!

Master bedroom has King Bed & Daybed w/trundle

2nd Bedroom- 2 sets of bunk beds

3rd Bedroom- Queen Bed w/ Pillowtop Mattress

2 Queen Sleeper Sofas in Living Room

More Details
Hide Details

54 Reviews of Property 246823 in New Braunfels, Texas

Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
average rating of 4.90566 based on 54 reviews
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
Mansfield, Texas
5

family get to gether

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family, which is spread out over the state like to get together around the holiday and this location was a central one for us to do that. We had adequate space for the 4 couples and 4 kids to hang out for a few days. The property was quiet and well maintained. Met a few neighbors who live there and found the deer roaming around to be peaceful.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
Holtsville, NY
4

6 days in the river ranch

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was clear, nice..NO WAY 11 people could sleep there...comfortable for 8 max... Great location, all i neded. It was great except not as many could sleep or be comfortable, as advertised. Internet too a bit to get it to work, then fine
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
5

Lovely condo on Guadalupe River in quiet area of New Braunfels

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our group of seven 50+ adults enjoyed our 2 night stay in this immaculate condo. Easy access from the parking lot and beautiful view of grounds from the back patio. The listing is as described - both the photos and description. Owner is very easy to get in touch with to answer questions. Very close to Schlitterbahn and the Comal river. We are looking forward to renting this location again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
Wichita Falls, TX
5

Redneck River Ranch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great condo! Reasonably priced and convenient location. There were 12 of us and enough room for all.

We will definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was exactly as described in the listing. The river runs along the back of the property and was a great place to sit and visit with family. We floated the river one day and went to Schliterbaun the next day. I would definitely stay here again!
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
5

Redneck River Ranch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time staying at Redneck River Ranch. We had 7 kids and 2 adults and were very comfortable in the condo. There was plenty of sleeping room and we loved the patio. The condo is located very close to Schlitterbaun and both rivers and had lots to do on site for the kids with the pool and river below. We highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
Cypress, TX
5

Summer Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I were took 6 teens on a vacation before school started and the condo was perfect for everyone. We let the girls have the master suite and the boys took the room with bunk beds. We had a great time and will return next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
5

Matocha Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were very please with our condo rental. It was large and well equiped with untinsels, towels and linens. The full size washer and dryer made life a lot easier with so many family members using so many towels everyday. The park like area in the back of the condo property was very relaxing and pretty.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful area and great location. Plenty of beds for larger families. Very close to Schlitterbahn and other attractions in New Braunfels. We enjoyed our stay here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Redneck River Ranch (Sleeps 8+-15)Walk to Schlitterbahn on Guadalupe Rivr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246823
+1 713 502-7437
New Braunfels Texas Hill Country
Houston, Texas
5

Annual Schlitterbahn trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Have been going to New Braunfels for about 20 years. We have stayed at this resort before, but this was our first time at RRR. Very nice accomodations. Well kept, well stocked, close to everything we like to do. River, pool, Schlitterbahn, and Gruene all convenient and fun. Owners were easy to deal with. It was just a fit for our family. Thanks for sharing your great vacation home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway