Sunrise Beach house rental - View of house & lake from roadside
View of house & lake from roadside
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Sunrise Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 10-14 including two foldout couches & futon

This home features a 180-degree spectacular view of the lake. Across from Tan-Tar-a, never leave the house to watch holiday fireworks display. 4 spacious bedrooms-with Queen/King size beds, 3 bedrooms have a breath-taking view of lake, 3 full bathrooms, 2 Living rooms, Large dining room. Large 1250 sq ft deck with plenty of seating for outside dining or enjoying the view with 140 ft lakefront. Fire pit in yard. Plenty of parking. Dock with swim platform 2 boat slips, one with boat lift. Dish Network provided on 4 TV's-both Living rooms and 2 of the bedrooms. Minutes away from several restaurants by lake or road. Tan-tar-a offers boats rentals, indoor water park and para-sailing, 30 minutes away by land. For a calendar of area events go to - http://www.funlakeevents.com

6 Reviews of Property 246172 in Sunrise Beach, Missouri

Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

A little bit of Florida in the Ozarks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had the amazing view with a palm tree. The house had great accomodation for our multi-family adventure. We ended up renting nice cabins at the end of the same cove to accomodate more people. they were about a mile away by land and close by water and you can put your boat in for $5.00. This worked out great. I have never stayed in a place that fully equiped. The deck is nice and big. The dock was nice and big. Our 30 foot boat fit in the slip nicely and the ski boat went in the other slip perfect. We even put our Sea doos on the lift. Did not have to worry about any of them. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you again for opening your home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Quad Cities, USA
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
A great setting for a family getaway! We were able to accomodate multiple families comfortably and the view off the deck was wonderful. Kids enjoyed swimming and fishing off the dock. The property was clean, well kept, and spacious. The home provided the perfect setting for a family vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Missouri
5

excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house has a great view on three sides, love the way it is decorated, and is very clean. The owners and manager made the whole experience great, we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Mt. Vernon, IN
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This was our first time to the Ozarks area and we met some friends from Texas for the weekend (early August). The house was perfect, it was very relaxing and we really felt at home. Very easy access to the dock and lake. Great kitchen and very roomy eating areas. Magnificent view of the lake. I would be very comfortable recommending this property to my mother!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Lawrence, Kansas
5

Great for the whole family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This was our first home rental experience and it was great. The home was so comfortable for everyone and we had a 60 year age span amongst our family. The kids swam off the dock and we rented a boat for 2 half days from Captain Bob at Lakeview Resort (although I found out Aloha Wave Runners would deliver the boat if we rented it for a full day, for the cost of the gas) But a half day was about all the kids could handle. We swam, we boated, skied, tubed, we troured a winery, and we ate all our meals at the house - it had everything and was perfect for us. A really lovely home. Thanks Laura and Scott
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic view, on water, 100% + reviews, relaxed area, close to dining & shops
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p246172
+1 417 777-0974
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Overland Park, KS
5

Spectacular Deck

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Deck is HUGE with lots of seating and overlooks the main channel without being too close to the chaos. Two big screen TV's on main floor. Bedrooms are large and comfortable. 3 full baths. Large dining room table. Would definitely stay again. Could easily accomodate 2 families. Owners were great, even removing their boat from slip with hoist so ours didn't get beat up over 4th of July weekend. Playing cards, movies, popcorn, condiments. etc available to make staying home and eating in easy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway