Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

101 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 101 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Texas
5

Wonderful Accomodations! Great Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This place make you feel like an owner, not a renter. This is my 3rd or 4th time to stay in this condo. We had over two feet of snow during our stay. I was able to ski off the Hobacks right to the front door.

The bedrooms are spacious, bathrooms nicely appointed and the central gathering area is great for large groups.

The scene at the hot tub was fun and a good way to meet your neighbors. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Chicago, IL
5

Great stay in the village!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Fantastic place. Short walk to the lift or take the shuttle and hop on the first tram to the top. Easy walk to the village. The owner could not be nicer or more accommodating. Will definitely stay again and drop into Corbets next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Jackson
5

End of Season

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Beyond our expectations! The condo is very comfortable and very clean. My family & friends felt at home enjoying the closing weekend of the ski season. Tom was very helpful. We look forward to staying at his condo again, we hear the summers are even more beautiful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Most Memorable Trip Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I couldn't leave without saying thank you to Tom for the hospitality. Our group has been all over the world and your chalet was voted the very best we've stayed in. The town, the people , the mountain are magical and it all was set off by our warm and friendly confines. Thank you Jackson Wyoming for making this the most memorable trip to date!
>
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Back for a 3rd year in a row!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our group was back for a 3rd year in a row at this ideally-situated, nicely furnished and well maintained ski condo. Everything is top notch - comfortable bedding and linens for a good night's rest after hitting the steeps and bumps (and hopefully, powder), a wood burning fireplace, flat screen HDTVs and a well-stocked kitchen. Tom does a fantastic job answering any questions and making recommendations; although, there is no shortage of activities and dining/shopping in and around Jackson. In fact, a few members of our troop fished the Snake River the entire week - plentiful large cutthroat, rainbows and brownies for the more adventurous angler! As for dining, we highly recommend Il Villagio Osteria at the Terra Hotel (base of the mountain) for both lunch and dinner and Couloir (at the top of the Gondie) and in the town of Jackson, LOCAL was a new find and did a fantastic job as well (inventive American food/game with good atmosphere and service). Happy Hour (including great sushi) at The Four Seasons is always a great way to end a day on the slopes (that is if you tire of The Moose). We are strongly considering a return visit for 2015!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Hermon, Maine
5

A Week in Jackson Hole

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I rented this condo originally thinking that we were bringing kids along but it ended up just being a guy's trip with eight of us. The condo was well-decorated, well-equipped and spacious. There was an outdoor locker for gear and plenty of hooks inside to dry off wet ski stuff. We cooked a couple of nights and found the kitchen well-stocked. I particularly loved the large stone fireplace and the beautiful forest behind the condo. The location was superb for getting on and off the slopes and close enough to walk in to Teton Village when one felt so inclined. The hot tubs at the local tennis club were a quick jaunt and a cool place to soak away the pain and meet some interesting folks. After a week of awesome snow and a great ski condo, I will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Amazing and family friendly!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Spent a week at this amazing condo with a group of ten family members aged 4 to 60 and it is perfect for all ages. Plenty of space, each bedroom has it's own bathroom. There is one giant jacuzzi tub which our four year old in particular got a big kick out of! The kitchen and great room were the perfect place for the whole group to hang out yet everyone had plenty of privacy when needed. The condo is perfectly laid out. Also very convenient to getting on and off the slopes or catching a shuttle to Teton village. Tom, the owner is very helpful with information from who to rent equipment from, where to eat, where to shop, etc. Overall a great experience and we will definitely come back here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Spacious Jackson Hole Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Condo was the perfect place to stay! Couldn't ask for better amenities; great ski-in/ski-out location and convenient to shuttle transportation (if needed). Condo was very spacious and large enough to accommodate 2 families. Very well kept and furnished. Highly recommended for vacation stay!
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
austin, tx
5

frank

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo was fantastic. Even better than I expected. Easy ski in and ski out. The rooms and the bathrooms were excellent. The great room with the fireplace was even better. I would definitly come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Texas
5

AMAZING CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Love this condo! Very well-maintained and clean! Extremely comfortable bedding. Nice kitchen with everything we needed to cook great meals and enjoy! Condo layout is great for a small or large group. Plenty of gathering space for groups to hang out in the living/dining/kitchen areas and also great bedrooms/areas to retreat to for some private time if needed! And the temperature control worked great with the multiple level/rooms within the condo. Beautifully peaceful, private setting out back deck! My friends and I all loved it all, and I cannot wait to bring my family back sometime soon. I've rented a number of condos thru VRBO and not always been lucky enough to find 'easy to work with' owners or management companies.....this condo's owners are great! Very responsive and extremely helpful. The resort shuttle is also fast and easy to use! Great skiing and the JH Mountain staff were very friendly. This condo and JH skiing are my new favorite! Can't believe I have skied for almost 40 years and never made it here! I'm definitely coming back and staying in this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway