Brigantine house rental - Roof deck
Roof deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Brigantine House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms

This is a newly designed beach house with the best of all worlds: centrally located within 2 blocks to the beach and bay. The house is surrounded by trees and privacy with a fenced in backyard and deck with a dozen flowering trees and a field of tiger lilies and daisies.The back deck has ceiling fans, a Weber grill and comfortable outdoor furniture. The roof deck has a great view, bar, frig and outdoor furniture ready for entertaining. The house has central air conditioning, with three bedrooms and a full bath upstairs and a full bath and den downstairs. A flat screen TV, wireless internet, washer and dryer and modern kitchen complete the experience of modern comfort in a traditional setting. Please call with any questions about the island and the house.

Enjoy Brigantine and Atlantic City: Beautiful Brigantine Beach is just across the bridge from Atlantic City and only an hour from Philadelphia. Perfect place for families to come and relax on the pristine beach during the day and explore the extensive nightlife of Atlantic City. Just minutes to the Borgata, Harahs and Trump Marina. A wonderful place to rent a kayak, fishing boat, golf and bike on flat streets. There is a bird sanctuary at the end of the island where you can walk your dog and enjoy a remarkable setting. Brigantine is a special non commercial getaway for people on the east coast, affordable and lovely.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 245825 in Brigantine, New Jersey

New England Style Beach House
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
New England Style Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245825
+1 2158800843
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Beautiful Home In Brigantine NJ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
In 35+ years of renting in numerous beach locations, this is the only property we will be renting the following year. From morning coffee on the front porch to cocktails on the rear patio to beautiful views on the roof deck, we loved this place. All of our friends and family who visited loved this house as well.

It is 2 blocks from the ocean and a half block from the bay. We visited many fine restaurants in Brigantine, including The Cellar, Laguna Grille, Pirates Den, and St George's Pub, We also went to Obadiahs and Oyster Creek Inn, both about 30 minutes away.

The place is immaculate inside, very clean. The landscaping is beautiful. When sitting on the back patio, you feel as if you are in a private garden.

When we had questions or concerns during our stay, the owner was quick to respond.
business
New England Style Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245825
+1 2158800843
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Amazing Vacation in Brigantine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property has everything you need to enjoy a peaceful, restful and fun vacation in Brigantine. The location couldn’t be more perfect. The proximity to the beach and the bay provided our family with ample opportunities for fun – from fishing on the bay to relaxing in the sun on the beach.

The house itself allowed you to sit back and enjoy your time. The three decks (front, back & roof) gave us plenty of places to socialize, feel at home and take it easy. This house is exactly what a vacation house should be! The interior of the house was absolutely spectacular. You could see that the owners take care and pride in the property. It was exactly as it appears in the photographs - clean and well-maintained. The house provides everything you need to have a fantastic vacation – just unpack your personal items, and you are ready to enjoy! I highly recommend this beautiful vacation property in Brigantine and am already planning my next vacation here!
Owner's Response: John, thanks a million for the great review!
Are you a writer? If not you should be...what a way with words!
Thanks again
Larry
business
New England Style Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245825
+1 2158800843
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house is as beautiful in person as it is in the pictures! Every detail in the house was delightful--from the paint colors, to the pictures, the landscaping (when the wind blows, you will love the sound of the rustling leaves!) and kitchen accessories :) The backyard provides plenty of privacy for outdoor entertaining as well as an outdoor shower. Ample space allows you to store your things without feeling "sloppy." There is a nice amount of room within the house for everyone to spread out and and have privacy, but there are plenty of communal spaces for spending time doing puzzles, eating, or just relaxing with cocktails :) I can't reccomend this space enough for a perfect new england style vacation!
Owner's Response: Thank you Allison for the kind review. It always feels great to have our hard work so much appreciated and enjoyed. Hopefully we will see you all next season.
Warmly,
Laurece
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New England Style Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245825
+1 2158800843
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Bucks County, PA
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I recently enjoyed a week long stay at this property. We were pleasantly surprised that we were greeted with all the comforts of home and more! The house layout and location is ideal. (The bay is less than a block away where you can drop watercraft or sit and watch the amazing sun rise/set.) My family was able to spend time with one another, yet we could relax independently on any of the three beautiful patios. Our Yorkiepoo enjoyed playing in the beautifully landscaped yard. The yard is also perfect for sunbathing if the beach is not on your to-do list. It is just a short 10 minute walk to the beach or a 10 minute drive to Atlantic City, where you can enjoy the magnificient casinos or numerous outlet shops. Brigantine is quiet and safe, with plenty of local shops and cafes or restaurants. We did not have to worry or use a house key the entire week thanks to the awesome keypad entry! We could come and go to the beach and shops without worrying about who had the key or when they'd return. The house was well equipped with kitchen and cleaning supplies, beach tags, chairs and umbrellas, washer and dryer, etc. We simply brought clothing and food, unpacked, and enjoyed the week! I hope your stay in Brigantine will be as enjoyable as ours was. We certainly have memories now that we will share for years to come!

(Contact with the owner was always done in a timely manner with all of my questions answered to my satisfaction.)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New England Style Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245825
+1 2158800843
Brigantine Atlantic City area
brooklyn, new york
5

family beach weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
i was pleasantly surprised by my rental experience in brigantine. the house was just as it was shown on the website. beautifully decorated and very clean. gorgeous garden. you could tell that the owner takes good care and great pride in his property. the details were well thought out. it was a seamless rental. it was a last minute idea to find a beach rental and larry (the owner) was so nice and accomodating. it was perfect for my elderly parents and my 21 month old son. i just needed to keep him away from the stairs but other than that i think it is a perfect family vacation rental. it was nice to sit in on the deck in the back and have coffee and watch my son play with our dog in the garden. my last experience renting a different house in brigantine was not a good one and to be honest i was apprehensive in trusting a website again but decided to take my chances. i'm so glad i did. i will definately be renting this house again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11