Peoria house rental - Vistancia
Vistancia
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Peoria House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Beautiful brand new home with private pool and elegant furnishings. The area and home has an "away at a luxury resort" feel to it. There are miles of trails for hiking/ biking, a 5 star rated golf course, tennis courts as well as water slides all within walking distance. If you don't want to swim in the private pool there are several heated community pools to choose from. We are minutes from Surprise Stadium, Camelback Ranch, Peoria Sports Complex, Cardinals Stadium, Jobbing arena and Westgate. Unlimited activities at your fingertips all within a community built for outdoor living.

Sports

Trilogy Golf Course, rated one of the nation's top golf courses, is within walking distance. Rates off season are VERY affordable including cart and high season is a value for the course. We are minutes from multiple Spring training facilities as well as Cardinals Stadium. Many golf courses are in the area.

Recreation

The private pool has 5 water features including 2 waterfalls with sitting benches below them. There is an air hockey table in the rec room and a Play Station 2. The community offers 4 other pools, some heated year round. There are lighted tennis courts and an incredible indoor basketball facility. There are miles of hiking/biking trails with an abundance of parks.

Restaurants, shopping, spa

There are several restaurants within 5 miles. One is within walking distance and has great food! Arrowhead Mall is one of the most talked about shopping areas and is a short drive. Spa services are available at Trilogy.

Keywords: House, private pool, 1 story. handicap friendly

More Details
Hide Details

We are a hard working couple who loves to travel. We are excited about our new Arizona house and love Arizona

The Owner purchased this house in 2009

We originally thought we wanted to buy in Glendale. We were lucky enough to find a really good realtor who insisted we look at Vistancia first. We fell in love with the area. It has that luxury resort feel about it and you really feel like you are on a pampered vacation when you are there.

We love the views and the completely private pool. The golf couse is 5 star and the trails are abundant. The community was built for outdoor living and give you that away from it all feeling.

16 Reviews of Property 270689 in Peoria, Arizona

Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 16 reviews
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
5

Paradise in a Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a paradise in a paradise. We knew we loved Phoenix, but really didn't know how much until we had such a wonderful place to stay. As many of the reviews say, there isn't anything you could need that isn't present in this home. In fact, I would estimate that you save $200 plus just on necessities that aren't included in other rentals. Beyond that, the home is immaculate, and is extremely well decorated. It is very roomy if you want space, but comfortable for family gatherings, game playing or watching TV. Equally important for vacations is the privacy this home provides while being convenient to services. The outside area is ideal for relaxing, particularly in the evening.

We are not sure what else you could ask for except that the owners are a delight to work with. We had virtually no problems while we were there for 2 months, but the one time we needed help we received better service than you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

Give this home a try, you are sure to return.

Jan and Judy
Owner's Response: Jan and Judy,
You were truly amazing renters. We were lucky to have you! Thank you for taking such good care of our home! Hope to have you again soon!
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Eugene, OR
5

Truly a luxury home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed here, with 5 other family members, for our son's wedding in Vistancia. The house is even nicer than we expected from the photos. Every room is beautifully furnished and decorated, clean and comfortable. The gourmet kitchen, which you just catch a background glimpse of in the photos, is large and bright, with top-quality appliances, knives and pans, and enough work space for multiple cooks. Even though it was not quite warm enough to use the pool, we enjoyed turning on the water features and dining on the patio to the sound of falling water. The owner was friendly and responsive, and refunded our deposit quickly. Our only regret is that we didn't have more time to relax and enjoy the lovely setting. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Please come stay again!
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
5

The house made the stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Three of us were down for golf school. The house was very close to the golf course and easy to find. The rental transaction with the owner was smooth and we couldn't have asked for more with respect to the convenience of the lock box with keys. The house was well stocked and very clean with lots of room for us to hang out together as well as have our own space. It was too cold to use the pool but the ambiance of it was great. We will definitely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review! We love having such a beautiful golf course in our community! Please keep us in mind for your future travels to sunny Arizona!
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
seattle
5

marinersfans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
House was awesome! everything was 1st class! Only thing that might have improved it was if pool was heated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad you loved the home. The pool does have a Solar attic system to heat the pool but it was pretty early and a wierd cold winter. Thanks for renting from me. You were great renters! Go Mariners!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Naperville, Il
5

January - February 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our first extended visit where we rented and it was great.The home layout is great for entertaining, very clean and nicely furnished. Although it was too cold to use the pool it is beautiful.
The value is very good with the rental price very competitive with others in the area.
The owner is very responsive to questions and great to deal with.
We can say that other than food, clothes and a toothbrush everything is included. There were stocks of TP, paper towels, napkins, dishwasher and washer detergent, garbage bags and we found every kitchen tool present that we needed.
Great hiking/walking trails.
The only downside is that we have to leave!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Tiburon, CA
5

Everything is new in Peoria

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The house is well stocked with necessities such as toilet paper, no need to race to the store the moment you arrive. The house was well decorated, everything seems brand new. Beds were comfortable and our kids loved the gaming system and the air hockey. We felt very at home and had everything we needed in terms of dishes, laundry, etc. We would highly recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Casper, Wyoming
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is the second time that we have rented this beautiful house. Again, we enjoyed every minute of our visit. We appreciated the great customer service of the owner. The property was very clean and well maintained and the photos accurately reflected the rental's appearance and amenities. We will keep this property on our list for future visits to Phoenix.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

Great House in Peoia AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The is a lot of house for the money. We had eight people and each person was a ble to get some space for themselves, This is the most stocked house or condo we have rented (we have rented about 12 houses. Towels, paper products, and kitchen utencils, and cleaning products). Furniture was upscale and the pool was great. House was very clean I would recommend this house to family and friends
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the freat review! I am happy you enjoyed the house. Please keep me in mind for your future travels to Arizona
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
5

beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We really enjoyed the home. It is nicely furnished will all the amenities. The pool is georgeous. Nice lay out. Will definitely consider revisiting.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury, Private Pool, Golf, Spring Training, Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270689vb
(360) 224-2365 (Washington State, USA)
Peoria Arizona
Canada
5

We enjoyed our stay very much - Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed for a week in March and loved our stay. The home is well appointed and large enough that your not stepping over one another. It was very clean as well. We have been to Vistancia several times and enjoy every trip. We are a young family and is the perfect getaway for us. If you haven't been to Vistancia it is a beautiful community that is close to many things but you still get a serene area that is very peaceful. The owners were great to deal with and we look forward to future stays. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! You were wonderful guests! I am !glad you had a nice time