Anaheim house rental - Great Spacious Backyard with BBQ and Bar Area
Great Spacious Backyard with BBQ and Bar Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Check our other location VRBO # 163431 VRBO# 233827 VRBO # 195264

This beautiful 4 bedroom, 2 bath home with a private pool and game room is a California Classic. Disneyland or California Adventure are down the street you can walk to the supermarket and restaurants too. You can enjoy the fireworks from the front of our house.

Our own private pool will make your vacation fun you can See the fireworks from the front of the house and live the California Dream. Stay with us we will make you feel like home :-) God Bless America my home sweet home!

Visit us at disneylandareavacationrentals dot com

This is a great home located walking distance to Disneyland with a private pool. You can see the fireworks from the front of our house. You can walk to the stores, restaurants, supermarkets, nail salon, bars, barber shop and so much more. You will feel like home in this vacation home. Stay with us and let's us help you make great memories.

Liz Crowley purchased this house in 2009

Location, location, location and great floor plan.

VRBO # 163431 VRBO# 233827 VRBO # 195264

28 Reviews of Property 245212 in Anaheim, California

Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 28 reviews
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

A California dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our stay in California was amazing! The best part was that we had an wonderful stay in a comfortable home. The weather was sunny and warm creating a perfect atmosphere in the backyard and pool area. The pool was a blast to swim in and very clean.

Although we spent most of our time sight seeing, it was so nice to come back to our own comfortable space. With hotels you're often dealing with the rude staff and sharing a room next to someone, which is not my cup of tea. When we were at our vacation home we enjoyed using the BBQ in the backyard, unlimited privacy and family night in the game room.

I would definitely recommend this staying here, it feels like a home away from home.

Simone Robinson
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience!
I hope your family come back soon!

Kindest Regards,

Liz Crowley
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

Perfect for a fun family vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 baths and is really close to Disneyland (walking distance is approx10 min). The pool is perfect with a large backyard too. The beds are very comfortable and the house has everything you need for a great vacation! We live in Sacramento and when we bring the family to Southern California this place is exactly what we were looking for!
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience I appreciated taking the time.
Please come back soon.

Kindest Regards,
Liz Crowley
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

Very nice time at this rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very clean and comfortable 4 bedroom, we had plenty of room for all in our party. We enjoyed the yard and swimming pool. Very close to the park, really important for us as we did not wanted a long drive, specially after spending all day at Disney. We recommend you consider this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
Kindest Regards,Liz Crowley
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

The house is close and well maintain

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I really enjoy during my visit here. The owner is very nice. When I called and go beyond with welcome basket. My kids love here in the closet has clothes w Disney Character to wear. There is pool to enjoy. We feel like
home. A lot of restaurants to choose and alternate. Definitely I will recommend to stay here to my friend and relatives.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our humble home.
We hope you stay with us in the near future.
Kindest Regards,
Liz Crowley
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome house

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you for sharing your awesome house. Everything was so close we walked everywhere. The house set up was great for our group of ten. The pool and the gameroom was a big hit. We are coming back for sure.
Great memories !
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
5

Disney Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our stay could not have gone better. The house is perfectly situated for Disney (a huge plus with 4 grandkids in tow) and easy access to many other SoCal sites. The backyard amenities were better than anticipated, and the house was well-stocked and clean. All of the info on the house including accessibility to Disneyland were right on. We would definitely recommend staying here.
Owner's Response: Thank you Mark,
I'm glad you had fun. I hope you visit us again in your home away from home.

Kindest Regards,
Liz Crowley
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
4

Best Christmas Ever!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Stayed here over Christmas and it was very accommodating. We had 6 adults and 2 children fit very comfortably, the house was big enough to spread out and let everyone have their own space if needed and the living room was big enough and had enough seating for everyone to sit down together and enjoy a movie near the fire place. The pool was great and was heated nice enough that we were able to enjoy a dip in the pool on Christmas day. They had two extra beds, plenty of extra strollers that came in handy in Disneyland, a pack and play for babies and plenty of toys to keep the kids busy.
Only a few down sides, no central heating, they have a wall heater but its shut off, I'm guessing to cut utility costs. They provide space heaters, but not enough for every bedroom, so the house gets cold fairly quickly. No gate around the pool, so watch your little ones closely. Would have been nice to have had some 409 or some sort of multi purpose cleaner around the house to clean up after meals. There was some peeling paint and mold in the bathrooms that needed to be taken care of as well.

All in all we had a great trip, and enjoyed the house! Thank you!!
Owner's Response: Hi Kristin,
I'm glad you had fun our home. :-)
The wall heated unit was disconnected for safety it's the original unit and we are afraid with the little kids. We provide an infrared 2300 sqft electric heater It's safe for kids and works great if you leave on all day. We also have the fire place and an additional unit by the kitchen to make sure is warm. We provide small heater for the rooms and we provide electric blanket as well.
I'm sorry you didn't find cleaning supplies I'll take care of that immediately.
We hope to see you back soon.
Liz
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Cave Creek Az
5

Karen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
House was perfect for our family vacation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Calgary, Alberta
5

Excellent home near Disneyland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here for 9 days with our family, which included grandma and grandpa, their children and grand children. The house was nicely equipped with play pens, strollers and even a high chair. The pool was very warm and the kids enjoyed it a lot. The walk to Disneyland was about 30 minutes, but you can walk through the side streets which is enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Visit Mickey Mouse Walk to our home enjoy the pool and the fireworks 4bed,2bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245212
+1 562 331 5340
Anaheim Orange County
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
5

Great long weekend in Disneyland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I, son and daughter-in-law and two small children (3 and 8 months) stayed at this home for four nights - wish we had been there longer. It had everything we needed and more.... we asked to have the pool heated as the kids were small and it was great - they enjoyed splashing around after a busy day in Disneyland. My granddaughter loved dressing up in the princess dresses in the closet. It was a little far to walk to the theme parks with such small children but would be fine if they were a bit older. I would definitely recommend this property for a family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4