Branson condo rental - Golf Course
Golf Course
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 bath condo, sleeps 7

In the heart of Branson just two blocks from Music 76 (the strip) and overlooking the golf course at Thousand Hills in Branson, bask in the ambiance of this luxurious,two bedroom, 2 bath, upscale condo is truly a home away from home. This may be the best value in a condo rental in Branson.

The condo is beautifully decorated & has gorgeous furniture & over 1300 sq. feet of room. The condo has WIFI, so you can surf the net & keep up with your email. With its exquisite golf course view from the patio & just seconds from Music 76, this newer condo is one of the nicest & most affordable places to stay in Branson. Enjoy the shows, the shopping, the lakes, or the amusement parks!

The second bedroom has a lockout feature, it has it's own kitchenette, dishwasher, washer/dryer & full size refrigerator.

We also have also have a couple other condos, so please feel free to contact us if you need different dates, or more accommodations.

Condo : A new condo built in 2007. This unit is a deluxe unit in Royale Links at ThousandsHills in the heart of Branson. It has a lockout feature. It has two full refrigerators, washers & dryers, dishwashers, eating utensils, etc. WiFI is available. The main portion has a full kitchen while the second bedroom has it's own kitchenette(including one of the full refrigerators, washer/dryer. & dishwasher). If you wish to stay in a luxury condo for a great price. stay with us!!!

Stay here, we're sure you'll want to come back again!

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 245169 in Branson, Missouri

Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wildwood Dr.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
"We thoroughly enjoyed "both" condo units. They are beautifully furnished with everything we needed (and more). The location was perfect---close to everything. We especially enjoyed the washer/dryer in each unit, Can't thank you enough for sharing your beautiful units with us. We will tell everyone we know about your condos. AND---THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT ANYWHERE! WHAT A VALUE FOR YOUR DOLLAR.
(Please feel free to post our comments).
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed here during Memorial Day weekend. Our entire family had so much fun and comfort staying here. We cooked lunch and dinner at home during our stay. All kitchen utensils were included. The beds were very comfortable and we also used the hot tub at night. Very relaxing stay and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I will definitely stay here if I am ever in Branson again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
Springdale, AR
5

Best Value in Branson!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were pleasantly shocked at how nice this condo was. For the price we were expecting a functional, plain, condo but it offered much more than that. The furnishings were very comfortable and well maintained plus you couldn't ask for a better location. The owner was very easy to work with. From now on when we plan to visit Branson this will be the first condo we check when making reservations.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was the most beautiful and biggest condo we have stayed in at Branson to date and we've stayed in quite a few. The owners were wonderful to work with and they were extremely reasonable with the pricing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and even stayed an extra night it was so nice. It is very conveniently located and was very quiet too. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone planning a vacation in Branson.

We saw "Joseph" at the Sight and Sound Theatre - it was definitely one of the highlights of the trip.
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
5

Exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
this condo exceeded our expectations. It was very comfortable and everything worked. We had everything we needed while staying there. It was easy to drive from the condo to the airport and shows.
I even found a step stool to help me get into the big king size bed! there were so many perks we could not use them all.
I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this condo to anyone who likes to stay in a nice place with everything included.
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
5

Great Location at great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just wanted to take a moment to say how much we enjoyed the condo, I have to admit it surpassed my expectations and the location was perfect. The accommodations and simplicity of the transactions helped minimize the usual stress of travel and made our trip even more enjoyable.
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
St. Joseph, MO
5

Great Place To Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family has stayed at this condo for the past 3 years and as always, perfect place to stay! Richard is pleasant to deal with and the condo is immaculate, spacious and the decor is very attractive. This condo is easily accessible to attractions and shows. Thanks again, Richard, for a great place for our family to stay.
Jay and Tammy Hogan
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
Ark City, KS where we enjoy a small town lifestyle
5

GREAT GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a great property! Came to Branson for a Golf Getaway and this property meet our needs. Richard was very helpful with reservaations and answering question about the area.

We golfed...Payne Stewart's Course, Thousand Hills and Murder Rock. It was
great to come back to this condo and enjoy a home cooked meal and relax
together as a family.
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
5

Fabulous rental!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed 4 nights and rented both sides of this unit. My children loved having their "own condo" and my husband and I enjoyed watching t.v. in peace! I was also able to study in the living area at night after everyone else went to bed. The unit is beautifully furnished with everything in the kitchen that we needed to cook. It was exceptionally clean and I had no problem letting the kids run around barefoot. Normally I don't because their feet end up black! The beds were amazingly comfortable and I would love to have taken them home with me!!!

The owner provided wonderful instructions, even down to letting us know where the elevator was in relation to our unit. I had to reset the WiFi when we got there, but he had provided information about that as well and there were no further issues. The pool was very clean. The unit is near the Yellow Route which provided a quick way around traffic when we were not going to shows, and it is fairly centrally located for quick access anywhere. The value and convenience of this condo is worth every penny and you will not be disappointed!!!
business
Elegant condo at Royal Links At Thousand Hills, SAVE $$$, near Music 76
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245169
+ (815) 210-7986
Branson Missouri
Topeka, KS, usa
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We rented both units for me, my wife, our baby, and our two friends. This was perfect to where we had the lockout unit and the baby could sleep away from all the noise. The condo was absolutely gorgeous and was a great place to spend memorial day weekend! We took advantage of the hot tub, pool, and the great view of the golf course. Richard was great and helpful throughout the whole experience. Do yourself a favor and stay here, you won't be disappointed!