Ruskin townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Ruskin Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 6 max 8 + baby

Luxury corner Townhome with gorgeous views of the bay. to golf

The townhome is a 3 Bedroom, 2.5 bath end unit, and part of the resort Little harbor.

The Community is located on 125 Acres land, have a privat 1/2 miles beach at Tampa Bay.

There is a beach-front restaurant and tiki bar with live entertainment, 3 heated pools, 2 spa, 4 tennis courts, Baseball court, 2 Fitness center , shuffelboard, , 2 Marina's and a 250 foot fishing pier.

Our Waterfront Townhome has 4 balconies with view of thr marina, skyline of St petersburg with evening Sunset over Tampa Bay

Ground level : Garage and carport

Level 2 : Livingroom with sofa group, 1 queen sofa bed, LCD-DVD player, wireless internet , large balcony includes patio dinning set, Fully equiped kitchen with Granite Counter tops, Breakfast bar. Dinning area with table and Chairs, sofagroup, Half bath

Third level : masterbedroom with luxury King size bed, LCD-DVD, large balcony wwwwith view over Tampa bay, with walkin Shower and seperate hottub

Bedroom 2 & 3 : Queenbed, LCD-DVD

Bathroom with Tub and shower

Total living area 2371 sq Ft - Total A/C area 1800 sq FT

Orlando, disney: 95 min

Tampa, St Petersburg, Sarasotta 30 min

IF THIS ONE IS TO BIG...ASK RATE FROM OUR 2 BED/1.5 BATH

PROMOTION : APRIL 2014 : $115 in stead of $145 min stay 3 nights

Stays between April 26th - May 1 st

More Details
Hide Details

We live in rainy Belgium. Europe. If we could we would move to the Sunshine State for ever.

pol adriaenssens & Muriel Dierickx purchased this townhome in 2008

This is a Waterfront townhome with Gulf acces so we can go boating almost everyday. There are communitypools so we have not to do any maintenance. Just relax.

we have the most beautifull sunset on our terrace. Just enjoy it with a glass of wine. What could be better?

17 Reviews of Property 245150 in Ruskin, Florida

Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
canada
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
A bit of concerns at the beginning
of the journey was Muriel was very helpful..Thanks for your help
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Super Great place to stay in Tampa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Townhouse was super clean and had all the necessary live - in supplies necessary! Would definitely stay again! Close to pool and beach! Free internet, toiletries and everything you need to make a great vacation! A+++++++
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a great area to stay. Large, very comfortable townhouse ! All the comforts of home and more....... Great view of bay ! We liked Hooks restaurant (with, as they called it, beach food). Owner was very accommodating and worked well with us. You will enjoy staying here if you like out of the way and peaceful. It was great for all of us !
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Carolina
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Lovely, spacious townhome. Very clean and accommodating. It was the gathering place for our large extended family to come and hang out. Enjoyed the balcony views from any of the 4 balconies. Nice decor and kitchen has just about anything you would need to prepare a meal. Corner townhouse, so the parking for guests was right there on the side. The listing description was accurate and the photos reflect the appearance and the amenities. Well maintained. Owner was very accessible when we had questions. I would highly recommend this to any one looking for that quiet paradise away from the big touristy beaches. Private beach, restaurants and close by fast food, grocery stores and shopping centers. Definitely the place we will stay every time we come the Ruskin!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Ruskin Townhome Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were very happy with the townhome that we rented. It was everything they said it was and more. It was very clean and well kept, very comfortable beds and furniture, and beautiful balcony views. There was so much to do right on the grounds for the whole family. The resort lobby was very nice and offered free rentals on tennis, fishing, horeshoes, and shuffleboard. There were 3 pools, 2 heated, and 2 or 3 hot tubs. The restaurant had great food and loved eating outside with the beach/bay view.. I highly recommend this place for others!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Portland, Oregon USA
5

Perfect for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My wife and I spent a month here and were very pleased with the January weather and the accommodations. The additional bedrooms were perfect for the brief stays by our granddaughters for the obligatory Disney World visit. Everything about the townhouse and the resort was nice, and the facility staff were friendly and accommodating.. The on-site restaurant and bar were great. The tennis courts are in good condition and the hotel will loan out tennis racquets and balls if you need. Nice sandy beach with rental watercraft available. Good swimming pool. Nearby, we enjoyed casual dining at Beanies, a sports-bar-type establishment popular with the locals. We also found regular duplicate bridge games at two clubhouse locations in nearby Sun City Center that are available to non-resident visitors. We would also recommend a visit to the fantastic Ringling estate and circus and art museums in Sarasota, about an hour away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We stayed here for a week, and had a great time. The house is beautiful, tastefully decorated, and spacious. Half bath downstairs and two full baths upstairs (one in master bedroom). TVs in all three bedrooms and larger TV in downstairs living room. Beautiful kitchen with plenty of space to eat at dining table and bar. Washer/dryer in upstairs closet and garage for your rental car. Nice views from multiple balconies and patio furniture is nice.

Roof-top pool within 5 minutes walking distance, with hot tub and nice exercise room. Also has a BBQ area and outdoor fireplace lounge. Another pool is a 10 minute walk away next to the water with another hot tub. We heard about a third pool but never visited it. White sand beach about 10-15 minute walk away with kayak rentals available. Lounge chairs/umbrellas provided. Restaurant and outdoor bar located on same beach and it was fun to go there at night to watch the games and visit with locals.

The entire townhome/condo area seemed safe and well maintained. The pools/beach weren't too busy and we had a great time enjoying all the swimming options.

As far as things to do, there is a drive in outdoor movie theator in Ruskin that we heard good things about but didn't have a chance to try. We visited St. Pete Beach and St. Petersburg (40 minute drive) and there are many restaurants and things to do there. There are great outlets about 20 minutes south of Ruskin that any shopper would love to visit. There are a couple of smallish grocery stores about 10 minutes from the home, but there is also a Walmart a few more minutes down the road (past Bealls).

We cooked a lot and didn't eat out much, but we did eat at a seafood place ending in "dive" and it was decent. Lots of fried food, but tasted pretty good and prices were fairly cheap.

My packing suggestion--bring a beach towel for each person or plan to buy some there, especially if you want to go to St. Pete. A couple of beach chairs would also be nice. There are towels provided at the pools, but they are tiny and are supposed to stay there. You'll also need to get laundry supplies should you choose to do laundry.

Overall we had a great time. We saw dolphins in the ocean and a manatee in the nearby marina. Everything went smooth with the renting process and the house was clean and ready for us when we arrived. I think this covers everything, hopefully someone finds it helpful!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wichita, KS
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I stayed in this home in Ruskin, and it was absolutely WONDERFUL. The location was great, the home was clean and beautiful, the views were gorgeous, and the people were so friendly. I will definitely rent this home on my next visit! THANK YOU.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Condo rental in Ruskin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Your place is beautiful with great views. Everything is there that we needed. The only problem we had was the power going off for a fraction of a second about once a week. That messed up the internet for at least 12 hours. Other than that things were great. We were within a half hour of our daughter in Lakewood Ranch and within a half hour of Tampa. So we had a lot to do.

Thanks for a great place.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Corner Townhome with Spectacular Bay Views in Ruskin: Aprildeal =$115/nig
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245150
+011 32 475807949
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Portland, OR
5

very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
spent one week in this lovely, well-appointed townhouse - found everything we needed on hand to serve Thanksgiving dinner for 9 people. tastefully decorated and very comfortable. property owner was very welcoming and helpful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children