Kihei condo rental - Charley Young & Kamaole Beach 1, just 300 Steps away
Charley Young & Kamaole Beach 1, just 300 Steps away
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Accomodates 2 person)

Comfort and convenience await you in our completely re-modeled condo, including tile floors thru-out, walk-in shower, granite countertops, new appliances, and decor. Wireless Internet access in the condo for multiple users, for your convenience.

Prepare a gourmet meal in our new, fully equipped kitchen.

Stretch out in our deluxe Cal King bed for a rejuvenating sleep. The bed has a new Novafoam seasonal topper that keeps you cooler when sleeping and adds luxurious cushioning. You won't find this in many condo's.

Bosch washer/dryer for convenient laundering.

A newly installed ceiling fan in the bathroom provides a cooling breeze when stepping out of the shower, another feature few condo's provide.

Enjoy the Peek-a-Boo Ocean view as well as the West Maui Mountains from your lanai anytime of the day. The stars abound at night.

The condo is in building 2 at Maui Vista, the third floor location enhances the views as well as added security.

Newly installed 32' flat screen TV, I-Pod Dock on the stereo and a DVD player, in the bedroom an ihome alarm clock that is bluetooth compatible, as well as a USB charging outlet for your devices.

Just 300 steps to Charlie Young Beach for wonderful sun bathing, walking, swimming and snorkeling. Beach Chairs, towels and umbrella are provided. There are a couple of snorkel & fins for your use if the sizing is correct.

Access to all water activities and equipment rentals at The Cove, just 1/2 a block away.

Tennis courts & pools on site.

Maui offers ocean walking/hiking trails, World Class Golf Courses, and you are walking distance to shopping & great restaurants.

Come and enjoy one of the worlds finest vacation places, Maui, and share our home away from home.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

My husband & I live in Anchorage, Alaska and treasure our time on Maui. We love outdoor activities of all kinds. We have 2 cats and hope to move to Maui in the near future. I was a resident of Maui for 15 years prior to meeting my husband. Maui is home for me.

Nancy purchased this condo in 1990

I bought the condo when I lived on Maui in 1990 with retirement in mind. We travel there 3-4 times a year and it is always hard to leave not only Maui, but all my friends there. The condo is so conveniently located you almost do not even need a rental car.

I enjoy the convenient location to the water and all activities involved. There are rental carts providing Paddle Boards, Surfboards, whatever suits your tastes just 1/2 block away. We are both ocean lovers, we enjoy early morning ocean walks along the wonderful trails thru the parks nearby.

The lanai is a delightful place to enjoy a beverage and ponder the views.

I love our re-model and enjoy the beauty of it daily. Our new Cal King bed makes slumber delightful and roomy.

Wireless internet makes it easy and convenient for more than one person to be online if necessary. The 3rd floor offers more security and the property has all- night security. Six Tennis courts on property as well as 3 pools. If one is taken you can enjoy any of the others.

Come and enjoy all our condo & Maui offers..

13 Reviews of Property 244972 in Kihei, Hawaii

Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
average rating of 4.875 based on 13 reviews
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Where do you live?
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Just wanted to let you know what a great time we had in Maui. Your condo is absolutely beautiful which we enjoyed, great location, lovely décor, very well equipped, comfortable bed it felt like being at home. We can't wait to return to Maui. Thank you for sharing
your home in paradise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
5

Great condo in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My wife and I stayed for almost a week and were impressed with how centrally located the condo was. I was an easy drive to all of Maui's sights. The condo was near the beach and had a lovely view of the sea thru the palm trees. The condo is as described and very comfortable. It is very clean, well organized and has everything one could wish for in a vacation rental. We would choose to stay here again if we were to return to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Enumclaw Washington
5

Beautiful Condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We have been coming to Maui Vista for the past nine years and have stayed in 4-5 different condo, by far this is the nicest one yet and the CLEANEST, the pictures posted do not give it justice, there have been many upgrades new sofa, new flat screen and nice modern enertainment center, and more! The owner Nancy was such a pleasure to do business with and so concerned about our comfort! We will definetily return to this condo!!! No reason to look any further this is the best condo here!!! Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
5

Wonderful COndo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The Condo is in great shape and really close to all you need. It was a wonderful trip and i will be telling my friends and co-workers about it. Thanks again for sharing your wonderful place on Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Canada
5

Here today gone toMaui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very impressed with the VRBO system, safe and secure, I was a bit uneasy at first but followed friends recommendations. This condo has no additional fees (like parking or resort fees), and the owner is very easy to deal with. The Condo and grounds are in excellent condition and the unit is well equipped with things like a set of snorkel gear, binoculars, beach chairs, beach towels etc. We were impressed and satisfied, money well spent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Armstrong BC Canada
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I really can't say how much we appreciated the attention to detail that the owners have put into this condo. The upgrades are extremely tasteful, it's very clean and very well equipped. We will definitely stay here again.
It's proximity to everything is perfect but it's still very quiet.
Thanks very much to the owners for sharing their home with us we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Vancouver, Canada
5

VRBO to the rescue extremely quickly with a fantastic place and owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
So upon returning home to Canada from a fantastic last minute get-away to Maui I feel the need to write a quick review. After booking a last min trip to Maui and literally arriving there the next day not even 24hrs laster, my friend and I needed a place to stay QUICKLY! All we had booked was one night in a hotel so we had a place to stay the night we arrived. Having used VRBO last year for a trip to the UK I got online the next morning to see what I could find. After trying only 3 places I had the luck of getting ahold of Nancy, the owner of the wonderful condo where we ultimately stayed for a week. I can't thank her enough for how quickly she helped make the transaction take place, especially considering she was in Alaska on her cell and we were in Maui! crazy!! Between finding her place and walking in the door of her fantastic modern condo was literally only a few hours and could have been faster except we went shopping first. The condo is very well located, central to everything (shopping, beaches, etc..), has private off street parking with security and has everything inside it that you'd have at home. I would recommend Nancy's condo to anyone looking for a place to stay in Maui and I couldn't imagine dealing with a better person, especially given our last minute circumstances...really exceptional! Aloha and mahalo Nancy! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Oregon
4

Wonderful Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed for a week in this condo for our babymoon :). The location is fantastic - we walked across the road each night to watch the sunset on Kamaole I. The condo is very well finished and decorated. The only downside was the walls were a bit thin, so when the neighbors let their door slam with the wind it was quite startling. But overall, it provided a wonderful place for us to relax and spend time together just to two of us before our little one joins the family! Thank you for a great place!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had such a wonderful time on Maui and enjoyed staying in your condo immensely. It was great being so close to the beach and also downtown. The condo was very clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure relaxing in a place that felt so comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Awaits You - Deluxe Cal-King Bed with Seasonal Novafoam Topper
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244972vbi
907 274-9764
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We really enjoyed ourselves in your condo. It was exactly what we needed for our honeymoon. Great location for all the things we wanted to do. So glad we got your condo with all the extra's, rather than a hotel. If we ever make it back, we would stay in a heartbeayt