Eagle Bay Ocean City condo rental - Eagle Bay Outdoor Pool
Eagle Bay Outdoor Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Eagle Bay Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrrooms w/ 2 full beds in ea, Queen sofabed, 1 bath, sleeps 8

2 bedrooms with 2 full size beds in each room, queen sofabed in living room, 1 bathroom, full kitchen with cooking supplies & dishes/silverware/cups, central air conditioning, cable TV, VCR/DVD, microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer inside condo unit, full size refrigerator, ice maker, pool.

Bathroom remodeled 2010 and tile flooring replaced 2009.

Sleeps 8. Nice quiet area with lots of free parking. 1 assigned parking space in lot. Lot has 13 unassigned spaces also. Parking on street is free in front of condo building.

Towels/linen rental optional: You may rent linens and towels for an additional fee.

$5 per Towel/wash cloth set

$10 per set of sheets for 1 bed

Amenities: In ground outdoor fenced pool located at Condo. Only condo that has a pool on Robin drive.

Condo is walking distance to Jolly Rodger Amusement park, Old Pro Medieval Miniture Golf, go-carts & water slide, beach & boardwalk.

Beach is approximately 6 blocks away from Condo

Condo is located off of Robin Drive (28th Street on the bayside) off of Coastal Hwy. Boardwalk begins at 27 th street.

Pizza Hut, Subway, Salty Dog Salloon plus other restaurants is within walking distance of condo.

Miniture golf, fishing, charter fishing, restaurants, surfing, parasailing, jet skiing, shopping and all kinds of night life are close by.

If you like outlet shopping, we are 1/2 hour away from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Outlets and 10 minutes away from Maryland Outlets across the bay.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 244957 in Eagle Bay Ocean City, Maryland

**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 13 reviews
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Ellicott City, MD
5

Great Value, Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I stayed here with 2 friends. We were more than comfortable with plenty of room. The unit provided us with all we needed to have an enjoyable stay. We cooked at home. We relaxed out and watched a dvd one evening. It was a home away from home. And conveniently located to all the attractions. The owner was very responsive in her communications and made sure that we were all set upon our arrival. We will be coming back next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you! It was a true pleasure working with you & I am so glad that we could make your vacation enjoyable. Look forward to having you back next year.
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect, quiet location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was in a nice, quiet location by the bay. Was there with some friends for our last "hoo-rah" of the summer (since we all had little kids at home) and the place was perfectly sized for the 8 of us! it was mostly couples, so the way it was set up couldn't have fit any better. It was clean & the guy that came and picked up after those who smoked on the balcony was nice to have. Def. would recommend to other friends or family & will be back!
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Upper Prov. Pa
5

Awesome and afforable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had an awesome time. The condo was clean, spacious and very well layed out for comfort. We plan on coming back again in 2014. Will recommend to all...
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Media, PA
4

AMAZING value! Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
great in-season prices; awesome location
will book again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
5

Great Place, Great Value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The unit was very well cared for, was clean, and was spacious. The price was well worth the value, as we would have spent hundreds more renting hotel rooms. The swimming pool was convenient and a great compliment to the unit. With the central air-conditioning, two spacious bedrooms, full kitchen, and washer/dryer facilities all within the unit, I don't think we could have gotten a better value anywhere else.

The owner was professional throughout the entire rental process, and maintained regular contact throughout our stay. I would definitely stay here again the future. Thanks for having us!

-Greg
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Philadelphia, PA
5

Felt like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This place was perfect. Pam is awesome, very kind and helpful. We where due to start our vacation around the time of the hurricane. Pam was on top of keeping me updated with everything in reference to the hurricane. My family and I will be returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you. Pleasure having such respectful tenants. Don't forget you get a 10% discount for being a repeat customer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Newark, DE
5

Great family vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family and I stayed here for an extended weekend, Friday - Tuesday. Our party consisted of 7 adults and 3 children and we all fit nicely. It is in a great location. We were able to walk to the boardwalk and the beach. The condo was clean and had all necessities. I would recommend this rental to all families. Great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us. Pamela
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Newark, DE
5

Great family vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Me and my family stayed at this condo for an extended weekend. We stayed from Friday - Tuesday. The condo was clean and it was walking distance to the boardwalk and Ocean. My family consisted of 7 adults and 3 children and well fit nicely. It was roomy enough and we all had a great time. I would recommend this rental to all families. Great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
New York, New York, USA
5

Great stay for our golf weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
This place was great! Excellent accomodations for our annual golf weekend. Conveniently located, clean and Pamela was more than accomodating. Definitely coming back next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay at our condo. We are very glad that you enjoyed your golfing retreat. Hope you shoot under par on your next golfing weekend! Enjoy your stay and call me if you need anything on your next stay. Thanks, Pamela
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**28th St Bayside Condo Pool** FREE Wi-Fi * Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p244957
+1 4432786155
Eagle Bay Ocean City Ocean City
Cecil County, MD
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
What a great place to stay! The condo is immaculate - very clean, bright and roomy! We were able to walk to some of the attractions like Jolly Rogers which was a big hit with the kids. There were days when we just didn't feel like going to the beach so stepping out to the pool was ideal! This condo is perfect for families and couples alike - plenty of space if you need it. We will definitely be staying here again next year and may even plan a Girls Weekend during the off season while the guys are home watching football!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4