Puerto Vallarta villa rental - Casablanca Suite - Panoramic Pacific Vista
Casablanca Suite - Panoramic Pacific Vista
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths, (Rate-specific -sleeps 2-6 )

A luxurious, private Three King-Sized Master-Suite Residence located five minutes south of Old Town Vallarta and so close to the tumbling surf you can feel the overspray! Occupying the entire beachfront level of a multi-residence community, Casa Flores’ 3,800 square foot residence is accessed via a private tropical garden. Beneath a pergola canopy and four stories of volcanic rock, lies a private plunge pool with submerged chaise lounges. This private tropical retreat area is exclusive to Casa Flores. As you enter the vast 1500 sq ft great room with expansive oceanfront terraces you feel like you are on a ship. Two of the ocean-facing master suites have private terraces with solid granite soaking tubs. The third master suite terrace overlooks Casa Flores’ private tropical garden. The gracious hacienda style décor is pristine, luxurious and authentic; it is the heart and soul of Mexico! Your vacation at Casa Flores includes attentive, non-intrusive daily maid service. We cater to your whims!

The villa’s Old World, Hacienda style is anchored by expansive square footage. Refinement & comfort are equals in the 1,000 sq. ft great room. Overstuffed arm chairs, carved stone fireplace mantels & dining table make a dramatic backdrop for memorable meals. The gourmet kitchen & pantry, a chef’s dream.

All master suites have private baths & 600 thread count linens. Two master suites have solid granite soaking tubs and private ocean front verandas. DVD & wireless throughout each suite.

In every sense of the word, Service is a priority. Immediately upon your arrival our goal is to rejuvenate your spirit. Your personal concierge can schedule optional therapeutic massage on your beachfront veranda, gourmet chef, deep sea fishing, local galleries, Eco or indigenous culinary tours.

This tranquil beachfront residence effortlessly balances authentic hacienda lifestyle with 21st century world class amenities and service. A retreat.

Common areas include: Ocean-side Olympic sized pool with garden & BBQ, Private parking

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 116812 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Phoenix, Arizona
5

One of the best family vacation spots!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The location cannot be better! Steps from the beach, beautiful December weather (we spent 10 days during Christmas and New Year's), perfect for kids as well as adults, very comfortable and well appointed condo. Everything was as described by the owner. However, the real charm and the unexpected but extremely pleasant part of the vacation was the incredible hospitality of Tavo, Claudia and family! Tavo went out of his way to make us feel welcome and Claudia's Ceviche and Garlic Shrimp and....we can go on but Claudia's cooking was fantastic. It is impossible to write and express the wonderful time we had. Maybe it is better to keep this vacation property a secret to ourselves so we can return and have no problems booking this vacation spot for ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

SPECTACULAR !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Stunning property, exceptional surroundings and beautiful building. Getting to and from town by the bus was fast, SAFE, inexpensive and easy. Vallarta is charming and people are friendly and helpful. City Center is small enough if you get lost wandering around, you're not lost for long. Most everyone speaks some English too. Everything around the area is safe, safe, SAFE! We took the bus further south to catch a water taxi to remote beaches not accessible by roads. Next day we took the bus even further south to explore an amazing, local botanical garden, native tequila factory, and finally, the rustic, old, Mexican village of El Tulito (El Tulito is Authentic Old Mexico. Tourists are few. Many friendly people.)
Relax is the word which best describes this property. Only complaint was you need earplugs if you're a light sleeper. The ocean waves are right outside your window.
We can't wait for a chance to go back.
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

No place better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
Casa Flores is the ultimate of homes - not like a rental. 5 stars all around. Favorites - the inhome chef and amenities; private pool/hot tub; on site massage. The three ensuite bedrooms are private. The location is on a private beach, but close proximity to town. Owner's suggestions for restaurants and activities were taken and highly recommended. Seeing these photos makes me happy and sad because I wish I was there again. The most relaxing vacation and most romantic accommodation ever.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Hartford, CT
5

A well cared for HOME, not a rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We rented this place and as someone who has a rental and rents homes often I was very impressed. The very friendly and helpful owner is either a designer or used a designer as things are not just beautiful but very well thought out- attention to details is wonderful. I don't want to repeat all the below accolades but they still hold true.

The only draw back is if you like to be able to walk out your door and walk everywhere. This is not in town- which is a positive and negative. Cabs are 80 Pesos (around 7-8 dollars) fast and plentiful. The bus is GREAT and super easy and is 7 pesos- less than a buck (about a 10 minute ride). We did find ourselves spending much of our time in the "Romantic Zone".
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
US
5

Truly a Relaxing and Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The listing for Casa Flores was accurate in every respect. It was clean and very well maintained. However, we would like to emphasize the following--

Casa Flores is the place to go to relax in a beautiful uncrowded location. It is located south of Puerto Vallarta on a winding road that offers some stunning views of Banderas Bay. The beach is right in front of the condominium building and the Casa Flores unit is only one floor away from the beach. The hot tub [which could have been hotter] is artfully decorated, proportioned and positioned so as to virtually eliminated any road noise; units higher up in the building do not have this amenity. So the only 'noise' you hear in the unit is that of waves breaking on the beach! What a great way to go to sleep! If you want activity, you can go to downtown Puerto Vallarta, a 10 minute bus or taxi ride to the north.

The staff that came daily to clean and cook [cooking optional and at your expense] were very welcoming and friendly. You can pick items from a menu and they shop and prepare the meal for you and clean up afterwards. They are great cooks! You just knew you were in good hands. The building staff was also very welcoming and helpful. Their English is not perfect but neither is my Spanish. But mutual good will and effort goes a long way toward getting along well.

We only ate out a couple of times and would like to recommend Cafe Des Artistes. Elegant and upscale without being fussy----delicious food served in manageable portions. This experience is not for the "all you can eat" crowd.

We would definitely plan a return visit and have recommended Casa Flores highly to friends and family.

The Sterretts
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Utah
5

Luxury & Tranquility

Luxury & Tranquility
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Casa Flores exceeded our expectations! From the other reviews I thought it would be good but when we opened the garden gate we so awestruck by the huge ocean view the only thing we could saw was "Oh my...my oh my..." Everything was so peaceful and carefully prepared for our arrival. We felt right at home (actually, better than home!) and settled in for a week of R&R, massages, beach naps, cocktails & sunsets. The rooms were luxurious, comfortable and CLEAN. The private plunge pool was amazing & decadent. Whatever we needed there was a staff on hand ready to help, but not intrude. Another couple we knew stayed at a big hotel for more $ and when we had them over for dinner at our place they were so JEALOUS! Thank you for sharing your beautiful space. I'd rate it a "10" and we will be back and I think our friends have already booked for next year with you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Utah
5

Luxury & Tranquility

Luxury & Tranquility
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Casa Flores exceeded our expectations! From the other reviews I thought it would be good but when we opened the garden gate we so awestruck by the huge ocean view the only thing we could saw was "Oh my...my oh my..." Everything was so peaceful and carefully prepared for our arrival. We felt right at home (actually, better than home!) and settled in for a week of R&R, massages, beach naps, cocktails & sunsets. The rooms were luxurious, comfortable and CLEAN. The private plunge pool was amazing & decadent. Whatever we needed there was a staff on hand ready to help, but not intrude. Another couple we knew stayed at a big hotel for more $ and when we had them over for dinner at our place they were so JEALOUS! Thank you for sharing your beautiful space. I'd rate it a "10" and we will be back and I think our friends have already booked for next year with you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Atlanta
4

Stunning Villa in a Perfect Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family and I enjoyed our stay in this beautiful villa. The views are breathtaking. The beach is quiet with warm, beautiful water. The villa is exquisitely designed, has a stunning patio, was very clean, and was exactly as pictured. The location on the south side of Puerto Vallarta is perfect. It is distant enough for complete relaxation yet close enough (taxi approx $8 USD ea. way) for dining, shopping and excursions. The owner, Mary, was a wonderful host. She was kind enough to arrange for her villa's staff (Claudio and Tavo) to stock the kitchen for us in advance and pick us up at the airport (Tavo kindly waited for us in excess of 8 hours due to airport delays!). Claudio is available as a chef for a small fee. We all highly recommend you take advantage of her service as her food is exceptional (better than many of the restaurants we ate at!). Claudio and Tavo are extremely nice and were a highlight of our trip. The villa even provides daily cleaning and laundry service and Claudio is available to do grocery shopping as necessary! We did experience a few negatives which reduced our rating of this villa from what could have been a perfect 5 to a 4. During our stay, the air conditioner in the main living area and in our bedroom were broken. It took 2 days to get the bedroom one fixed (after much "persistence" by my husband) which was unacceptable in the hot August week we visited. The living room AC was never repaired as there was a second one in the area and it was deemed not necessary. (It would have helped to keep our bedroom cool.) The jacuzzi heater was broken and was not repaired, despite our request due to my needing a warmer temp due to neuropathy. Hopefully it will be fixed for the winter visitors. It also was overtaken with ants which we had to spray ourselves to take care of the problem. The complex pool was overtaken each day of our vacation by two large Mexican families who "set up camp" in the early morning hours reserving all tables and most of the poolside chairs (leaving their items on everything and staying until closing).They were very loud, exhibited rude behavior and were never appropriately managed by the complex staff. Thankfully, they rarely went to the beach so we opted to avoid the pool area. Puerto Vallarta is a beautiful, historic, vibrant city with many wonderful people, restaurants, stores and attractions. We have stayed at many HomeAway condos and, despite our few negative concerns, we still would recommend this villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Donna, we appreciate honest feedback. Thank You! Changes effective immediately.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
New York
5

Beautiful beach and all of my creature comforts!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This was the perfect place to relax on a beautiful beach in Mexico. This was our annual vacation with our friends (two other couples, we go different places every year) and the trip was one of the best we've ever taken. We spent mornings going shopping or hiking, afternoons at the beach and evenings in their pool-sized hot tub. It was just what I want on vacation - luxury, quiet, had all of my creature comforts (internet, satellite TV, marble tub in the bathroom), was clean, clean, clean, and was close to nature, going out and shopping.
Had their chef come to the house and cook us dinner one of the nights we were there and we ate it outside along the beach. Very indulgent, the food (fresh seafood) was delicious and the price was reasonable (same as it would have been to go to a restaurant). The rest of the staff were very helpful with excursions (had a guided hike of the nearby rainforest) and also with recommendations of great/reasonable/off the beaten track restaurants and shopping.
Will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACHFRONT! 3 Master Suites Pristine! Luxurious and BEST VALUE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116812vb
+1 6023321307
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Portland, Oregon
5

Incredible Private Jacuzzi Garden & Beach.

Incredible Private Jacuzzi Garden & Beach.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My family stayed at Casa Flores for 2 weeks in June and had the time of our lives. We were picked up at the airport and greeted with a cold beer and salsa fresca. Tavo and Claudia took such great care of us and the staff at Casa Flores were so helpful. The view is amazing, the private 4 foot deep Jacuzzi with bubbling jets and candles was so romantic! Not to mention the most incredible sunsets I have ever seen. The home is so spacious and comfortable we really felt spoiled. The location was great and we were happy we chose not to rent a car as the bus and taxi system is extemely efficient. There is so much to do in Puerto Vallarta but just as fun and relaxing is hanging out at the beach and the pool. We couldn't have been happier with out stay. Thank you everyone at Casa Flores for such a perfect holiday
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6