Lauderdale-by-the-Sea apartment rental - lbs villa
lbs villa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Call for reservation tel # -954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

Steps to the beach in one of the safest cities in South Florida, public tennis and basketball courts, and access to sport fishing. Close proximity to over 50 public championship golf courses. Minutes to downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Las Olas Blvd.

Completely furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa. Central A/C, Free parking, free laundry room, plasma TVs, DVD players, cable TV , wifi wireless high speed Internet, individually controlled air conditioners, full kitchen, toasters, coffee makers, beautifully furnished, linens and towels provided. Fully equipped with everything you need -microwave -stove -fridge/freezer-fully equipped kitchen-iron and ironing board -glasses -dishes -cutlery -bake ware, bowls, pots and pans.

Call for reservation tel # -954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

Just a 1 minute walk to the beautiful beach and Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Fishing Pier, fine restaurants and the

night life of Lauderdale by the Sea. Biking, Golf, Tennis, Basketball, Miniature golf, Casino, Horse Racing, Fishing, Shopping, Restaurants, Sightseeing, Swimming, Snorkeling, Diving, Sailing, Surfing, Jet Skiing, Shelling & Cruise Ships (day trip or extended stay) depart regularly from Ft. Lauderdale.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 243848 in Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida

2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
average rating of 3.4 based on 8 reviews
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
2

Could be better

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Bedrooms are big. Beds are only full size.
Bathrooms are nice.
On the cleaner side.
No bugs.
Kitchen could use a face lift. Only 1 outlet behind the microwave. Coffee pot and toaster have to be hand held while in use or utilized the appliances in another room. No bakeware. I asked the manager for a measuring cup and a baking tray/pan for the oven and I was told the dollar store was a good place to purchase these items.
Close to beach.
No wifi unless you sit outside the door of unit 1 or 8, signal is still low. The manager said maybe because it is raining or too many people are using it.
Adjacent building tenants party from 2 AM -4 AM approximately 20 feet from the bedroom window.
Would not recommend unless the items above don't bother you.
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Location!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The people involved in the rental process were great and very helpful. The apartment itself is remodeled, modern and has a brand new furniture. At the perfect location if you want to be near all the shopping and restaurants. I will be renting it again
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely apartment

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Lovely apartment, perfectly formed and in a fantastic location! This apartment gave us a great base within walking distance of all the restaurants, shopping areas and 2 minutes from the beach. Great and helpful people to deal with. I would definitley recommend to anyone.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very comfortable and close to the beach

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great vacation spot for family with young children. We stayed here for two weeks. Everything was within reach, safe and quiet neighborhood. I loved heated swimming pool where my kids could stay for hours without getting cold! 5-10 minutes walk to the beach (no restrooms or changing cabins on the beach). Clean, spacious rooms and closets, nicely furnished. The only thing that was not comfortable is a fold out coach in the living room where grandparents were sleeping. Washer and dryer are right there for all your needs--we used it practically daily! but no dishwasher. Publix supermarket within 15 min. of walking distance. Many nice restaurants within few minutes walk. We loved Correlli's pizza, Ocean 99, Sushi's to go, Vietnamese grill (The Basilic). The owner is very friendly, accomodating, can be easily reached by cell phone and tries his best to help you with all your needs. As a matter of fact, he let us stay in our appartment for the entire day on our check out day because our flight was only at 8 pm. In general, very pleasant stay, I would highly recommend this place and I'm planning to return next spring.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I stayed at this property during my spring break with my boyfriend. The property and apartment was very nice. I was able to cook for him as the unit had all the kitchen utensils and we were able to walk just a short distance to the beach. The pool area was lovely and it got a lot of sun so I got to go home tanned. I was even able to bring my small dog. It was a good experience all around.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Tuskaloosa
5

great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great spot! I loved the proximity to the beach which was very clean and the water was so nice! The unit itself was clean and neat and the pool was very well kept. THe pirce was perfect and i would reccomend to family and friends alike!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Great location, reasonable price!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I stayed at this villa for a small family get away. The beach was in walking distance, about 3-4 minute walk. The unit itself was very well kept and clean. While there, a light bulb went out and management was very attentive to my needs. It was also near a few good restaurants and about a 1 minute walk to the famous Laspadas Sub Shop! The listing was accurate in all aspects, staff was friendly, apartment was clean and my sister also agrees as she stayed in another unit with her two kids. This place is great and at the right price too! Will def come back.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
2BR Villa by the Ocean, Beach Fishing Pier, Brand New pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243848
+1 954 604-3005
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Greater Fort Lauderdale
Divernon, Illinois USA
1

Undesirable

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very, very, disappointed in this villa. Was not clean; ants and bugs everywhere, dead and alive, on floor, walls and ceiling. Management said they had had the exterminator the day before but had not cleaned up afterwards. The bedspreads were soiled and the woodwork was coming off. The ad on Homeaway stated it was a one minute walk to the beach. The beach was not even within sight. I had told them I had a breathing problem and they said I would have no problem walking there and that the beach was one minute away. Well, the beach was not even close. This is not a good neighborhood. I just don't want anybody else to have to go through this. Told them we would not stay and that we wanted our money back. They said no. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Owner's Response: This property is located 2 blocks away to the beach, about 1-1.5 min walk. There is a Google map right on the website where you can how close it is to the beach. This people reserved a 2 br apartment. When they arrived they expected to see a private villa right on the beach for $140 per night. The villa is in mint condition, all apartments are fully equipped and are kept very clean. We have a cleaning lady on premisses every day and if there is anything needs to be done, she is there to do it. The neighborhood is in a very nice and quiet residential area.
Our policy states full refund is in case of a cancellation 30 days prior your arrival.
Helpful votes: 25/26