Puerto Vallarta condo rental - Poolside
Poolside
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 8

Spectacular tropical views of Banderas Bay and the Sierra Madres Mountains await you from our professionally decorated 17th floor beachfront condo with 2 oversized patios and private outdoor jacuzzi-style tub. Sandy beaches are only steps away. Lavish infinity pools and landscaped gardens on site. Located only minutes from shopping and activities in old downtown Vallarta and the Marina district.

Mi condo es su condo: Puerto Vallarta's luxurious new Grand Venetian Beachfront Condo awaits your pleasure. From the Venetian-inspired architecture and lush tropical grounds, proceed through the lavish outdoor entrance and foyer to the seventeenth floor and this professionally decorated home-away-from-home. Begin your day on the east expanded balcony with a glorious view of the sunrise over the Sierra Madre Mountains. Listen to the soothing sound of the ocean waves as you relax on the sandy beach or take a dip in one of the beach side pools. A spectacular view of the sunset over Banderas Bay is a perfect way to end your day in paradise.

All the comforts of home await you: This high end luxury condo on the beach has been professionally decorated and is furnished with top quality custom furniture, art, and accessories from around the world. The views are breathtaking from every room. The thirty one hundred plus square foot condo has three bedrooms and three in-suite baths. Cable TVs are located in the living area and in each bedroom. An extra large living/dining area is a warm and inviting gathering place. The condo comes with a fully equipped kitchen, a gas grill on the east balcony, and an in unit washer and dryer.

Safe, friendly, and welcoming: Amenities include Internet, cable TV, local telephone as well as a Vonage phone to make and receive free long distance calls to most countries, poolside snack and beverage bar, exercise facility, business center, game room with pool and poker tables, private theatre, gated entrance with 24 hour security, underground parking, and infinity-style pools with lots of room to lounge and relax. The Grand Venetian is 10 minutes from old downtown Vallarta and the Malecon (boardwalk) where you can experience wonderful food, great shopping, and entertaining people-watching. A local supermarket, Wal-Mart, Sam's, and Cosco are nearby. The highly acclaimed Marina, whose port hosts many private yachts as well as cruise ships from around the world, is just a short ride away.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 243768 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Most amazing place we've ever stayed

Most amazing place we've ever stayed
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
From the moment you enter this well appointed condo, the panoramic views will take your breath away. Everything you could want or need is right here...great kitchen, spa like baths, and two amazing balconies to enjoy either the bay or the night lights.
There are many attractions to see and things to do, but we often found we were more than content to simply relax and enjoy this wonderful property. Without question, it was the most relaxing trip we have ever taken and we hope to return again.
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
5

Fantastic get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I stayed in the condo for a week in may, it was wonderful! In addition to being a Fantastic tropical area, the condo was beautiful- very spacious, and open. pool area was also great, very large, again spacious and not crowded lots of room. I recomend this to anyone, families or young adults. it wasnt to quiet, but far from rowdy. Loved this place, it ended all to soon! Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Dallas, Texas guest

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The pictures do not do justice to this miraculous condo. Our stay at Grand Venetian was indescribable. This spacious condo was truly our home away from home for a week. When we first walked in, we were met with a beautifully decorated living room, three gorgeous rooms with their own bathrooms, and a huge bar and kitchen. The best part of the condo was the beautiful view overlooking the ocean. We frequented numerous private pools a short walk downstairs. I can only hope to return to visit this stunning condo and depart again feeling just as revived and rejuvenated just like a vacation should be. - E. Gruninger
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Dallas, Texas guest

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our stay at the Grand Venetian in Puerto Vallarta was phenominal! The three bedroom/three bath condo is to die for, and quickly became a home away from home. We were able to walk to the nearby grocery store (Sorianos) to get food for breakfast and lunch. Dinners out were wonderful, and we always had great cab service. The fantastic security made for a peaceful stay, and there are always staff members nearby to help with anything you need. The accomodations are well kept and very nice. We especially enjoyed the beautiful infinity pools that sit on the edge of the beach. The service from the poolside restaurant and bar was also a nice touch at this privately owned location. Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, and is defenitely a destination I hope to visit again someday. - M. Presenza
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
new york, USA
5

christmas in PV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
The place is excellent. wonderful view of the bay, the location is ideal - close enough to town without being too close - huge patio, great pools and very nice beach.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo with Gorgeous Ocean and Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243768
+1 214 801-4491
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Richardson, TX / USA
5

Girlfriends' Getaway in Paradise

Girlfriends' Getaway in Paradise
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My "girlfriends" & I, who have been friends for more years than we care to admit, spent a glorious week in this condo last June. It was simply incredible. Spacious rooms; beautiful, peaceful designer decor; comfortable furniture; fabulous views... the infinity pools and the beachfront sunsets were so amazing! Puerto Vallarta is by far my favorite Mexican coastal town. The shops, galleries and restaurants are outstanding. The beach vendors are fun to chat with, and oh, my... those on-the-beach massages are to die for! The 5 of us (hopefully 6 next time!!) will definitely want to go again to spend a relaxing week in paradise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1