Lake Nacimiento house rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Nacimiento House Rental Photos and Description
This unique lodging in Paso Robles, CA sits on a hilltop among its own 360-acre orchard, offering amazing sunset views. Secluded and surrounded by the outdoors, yet within easy distance of multiple wineries and Lake Nacimiento!

Of our houses for rent in Paso Robles, Sea Stone Ridge has been a favorite among those wanting to get away from the crowds. You'll find Seastone Ridge among the Far Out Wineries west of Paso Robles, including award-winning Justin Vineyards & Winery, and across the street from Kukkula. Other nearby wineries include Carmody Mcknight, Dubost, Tolo, Halter and Tablas Creek. Lake Nacimiento is just a short drive away. The spacious, 3000 s.f. home rests on a hilltop with both sunrise and sunset views of vineyards, creating a patchwork of colors and textures. Nestled in among its own orchard, on 360 acres, Sea Stone Ridge allows guest to harvest their own fresh oranges, pomegranates, persimmons, and walnuts in season. 15-20 minutes from Paso Robles, this three-bedroom, two-bath home gives the sense of being in a spacious, family cabin. If you arrive first, you can claim the master bedroom suite! End your day of wine-tasting in one of two large living spaces, or have dinner at the picnic table on the large back deck, and take in a sunset view of the coastal hills of Mid-Coast California. Fantastic mountain and hillside views from house provide nature photo opportunities of large variety of birds and other wildlife. Walking trails are available on property. Make this your retreat from the busy life you lead at home and sit back and enjoy! Sleeps 8 easily, up to 12 upon request.

15 Reviews of Property 243763 in Lake Nacimiento, California

Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
5

Beautiful home, beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
One of the highlights of our recent Paso Robles experience was a wonderful stay in a perfectly lovely home on a hill in the middle of vineyards, orchards, and wildlife. The property management company was attentive and responsive, and the owner was very pleasant to deal with. A great first experience staying somewhere other than a hotel in Paso, after several visits over the past 10+ years. Definitely something we'd do again.
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Sunnyvale, CA
5

Great Stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Seastone Ridge is absolutely clean and good condition.
It is located on the top of hill and you can see uncountable stars from there.
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Pasadena, CA
5

Great New Years Escape...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed here with a group of couples over New Years Eve. Couldn't have imagined a more perfect home, and perfect location. The home was stocked with plenty of linens, and towels. Ken even left a bottle of olive oil, milk, and a bottle of his wine for us. The hospitality was unparalleled. Our two nights on the property were amazing, we strolled through the grape groves, had champagne on the deck, visited the nearby wineries (several under a mile away), and cooked a feast in that great kitchen. This place is great for entertaining for any kind of group. If you're looking to enjoy each others company, the natural beauty of the area, the wine and the peacefulness of Paso Robles, this place is for you. I'd happily come back here. Thanks again for all your hospitality Ken!
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Oakland, CA
5

Vineyard View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Sea Stone Ridge. The setting can't be beat - at the top of a hill, surrounded by vineyards and walnut groves. Saw deer and a coyote, and that was just in the driveway! Highly recommend for a quiet getaway.
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Long Beach, CA
5

Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was great. Beautiful views. We had a great time. We would stay again.


I couldn't do the ratings part. We were very happy with everything
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Bakersfield, CA
5

Awesome views!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 2nd visit to Sea Stone Ridge and we had a fabulous time with our friends in wine country. This home is spacious with spectacular views is all directions. Ken, the owner of Sea Stone Ridge, is very welcoming, friendly , and helpful. We will be back!!!! :) :)
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Valencia, CA
5

Harvest Fest Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first visit during Harvest Fest. Everything about the house exceeded our expectations. Ken was a gracious host. The views are spectacular and the location allows you to escape from everything. We will be going back. I don't normally fill out surveys but in this case I had to make an exception. PERFECT!!
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Wildwood, MO
5

Girls trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We take a girls trip every year and always rent a house. This was an excellent choice. It was very clean, easy to find and in a great location. The views from the back are amazing. Hope to stay here again sometime.
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Monterey, Ca
5

Beautiful House and Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here with my groomsmen for my wedding. The house was perfect for multiple families and had amazing entertaining areas. The owner even brought me and my wife a bottle of wine.....loved this place.
business
Pristine Hilltop Views Amidst Wineries on Adelaida Road
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243763vb
+1 805 423-9174
Lake Nacimiento Central Coast California
Spring City, PA
5

Wonderful Working Vineyard

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gracious host and working vineyard with spectacular views made this a great place to spend a week or more. We would go back without hesitation.

Manager responded on 9/28/2013:
Paul Thankyou for using this remarkable Paso Robles Vacation Rental property. Seastone Ridge has amazing views and wonderful peaceful setting. We appreciate being able to accomodate you!