Madeira Beach studio rental - Balcony View
Balcony View
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4 to 8)

Barefoot Beach Hotel offers an array of amenities and options for our guests. You will find our suite is beautifully decorated with a LCD flat screen TV, refrigerator microwave oven, coffee maker (and coffee.) Free Wi-Fi Internet access is accessible throughout the property.

Pool, Beach, Scooters, and Boats:

Located directly on the beach you’ll find a refreshing pool overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! You can rent scooters from Gulf Rentals and Gifts and have them delivered! (Limo service is also available for the less adventurous!) and arrange for boat slip rentals across the street.

Dining and Shopping at John's Pass:

Nearby (500 yards) you will find historic John’s Pass, one of the areas premier entertainment districts. This turn-of-the-century fishing village has over 100 merchants and restaurants and a wide variety of activities like para-sailing, jet skiing, boat rentals and more.

* NOT PET FRIENDLY

• Refrigerator and microwave ovens

• LCD flat screen TV

• Heated Pool

• 500 yards from John’s Pass

• Beautifully decorated suite

• Free Wi-Fi Internet

• Coffee maker and coffee

• Meeting space available

• Scooter rental delivery available

• Boat Slip rentals across the street

• Limo Service available from FLY N HIGH PARA-SAILING

• Chair Rental

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 243733 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gander, Newfoundland, Canada
5

Superb!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Stayed 10 nights. Accommodations were excellent and exactly as advertised. Plenty of towel and supplies. Fresh pool towels were always available at the office. Pool and pool area were very clean. Kitchen had all necessary utensils.

Superb beach front with incredible views of Gulf sunsets. You are quite literally steps from the property to the white sandy beach.

Only 30 minutes from Tampa airport. Minutes to St. Petersburg and other great shopping within easy driving distance. Great tourist venues are within an easy day trip adventure drive.

A leisurely 5 minute stroll to the famous John's Pass with it's great dining and shopping.

Shaded parking under the building.

We plan to be there again in 2013!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Canada
5

Try it, you'll like it

Try it, you'll like it
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I stayed here for a week in January 2011 and were very pleased with the entire experience. Everything was top-notch. Never seen such clean grounds and building with attention being paid to both daily. The location is great as it is right a the beach and a short walk to John's Pass where there are more shops than I could handle. The room was more than adequate, clean and comfortable.
All of the staff that we met were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Loved the whole experience and would certainly recommend this hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Anderson, IN
5

We loved our stay at Barefoot Beach Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We loved the room, the view and the customer service was excellent. The rooms were clean and very well maintained and very roomy. The pool was big and roomy for several people, we walked to several restaraunts and to Johns pass which was really nice not to drive. We had a great vacation and would definitely go back to the Barefoot Beach Hotel and I would refer it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We stayed at barefoot on the beach for 6 nights in May, to recharge our batteries after 10 mad days of theme parks in Orlando. The ocean view rooms are what memories are made of. The room itself was perfect with everything we could have wanted. The staff are fab, very helpful if you need them, full of local knowledge, but they gave you all the privacy that you needed. The view from our balcony was priceless. The beach was the nicest beach i have ever been on. St Johns pass with its shops, bars and resturants just a short walk away, perfect for enjoying a beer at the end of a lazy day. I would not hessitate to reccommend this accommodation, and am looking forward to returning again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We agree with all the reviews. We had a fabulous time, and the staff went above and beyond to accomodate our needs, wants and desires. After checking in they remembered our names and our likes and dislikes. Will definately stay here again, safe, secure, friendly and a view to die for. Thanks for a great trip. Michael and Terri, Elkhart, IN
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Traveled to Madeira Beach in August and chose to stay at Barefoot Beach Resort. It was such a great choice! We stayed in an oceanfront 2 bedroom and it was perfect! The staff could not have been more helpful. The pool was a great benefit even though we were just steps away from the gulf as my daughter can more easily enjoy the water in the pool than the waves at the beach. We walked to John's Pass and had dinner at Waltz Fish Shak which was so good!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Directly on the Beach! See Dolphins! FEB Stay 3 Get 1 Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243733
+1 7273936133
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My family and I just stayed at Barefoot and we loved it. They have a large pool and are right on the beach which was great (we have to go back when it is warmer for the beach since we went during a cold front) The decor in the room was very well done and the beds were comfortable. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and had plenty of family friendly recommendations for us. The hotel is in walking distance of Johns Pass which was wonderful to walk around and enjoy the shops and the food. Our favorite thing is that although the restaurant is close to tons of shops and places to eat because of the way it is located right on the beach and off the main road it really felt like we were in our own beach world. It was great.
Helpful votes: 3/3