Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

You'll love vacationing in this three bedroom, three bath oceanfront luxury condominium. Relax on the balcony with the beautiful view and the sound of ocean waves. Access balcony from family room and master bedroom suite. The condo has all the amenities of home and is beautifully decorator furnished. All rooms have flat screen TV's and sound system.

The unit is on the 7th floor and has two reserved parking spaces.

Situated in a perfect location on the boardwalk/oceanfront and right in Downtown Ocean City.

no students or renters under the age of 25

Keywords: Condominium

It is such a convenient location and the view is just absolutely breath taking.

Location, being right on the boardwalk and in walking distance to downtown Ocean City.

39 Reviews of Property 234473 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
average rating of 4.948718 based on 39 reviews
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Lovely condo with an incredible view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Six of us stayed for a long weekend and were very pleased with the property and the location. The view of the ocean (from living room and master bedroom) is beautiful, and the condo is lovely, very clean and well-maintained. The listing description was accurate, but the pictures did not do it justice. I love that linens were included, but it took a long time for the towels to dry so make sure to give yourself plenty of time for this. The owner was very responsive and helpful from beginning to end and was quick to return my security deposit. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

AWESOME CONDO.. FRONT ROW FIREWORKS!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
First, let me say Linda Edwards is the most wonderful, kindest person I could ever "not meet"..LOL... we communicated via email. Her condo was IMPECABLE!! ... the rental process was smooth and easy!! This is a beachfront condo and WE HAD FRONT ROW SEATS TO THE AMAZING FIREWORKS!!!
I look forward to renting again from Linda!! It was a pleasure to work with her!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Arlington, VA
4

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What an amazing condo right on the boardwalk with a beautiful view. With 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms it was great for a group of people! It felt like a home away from home! This is my first time renting a condo over just getting a hotel so this may be the case everywhere, but the only downside is that washing all the sheets and towels takes up your entire last day of your trip. So if you are going for a weekend like I did I recommend taking your own linen and towels to avoid washing anything until you get home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

our stay in OC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
great place, great time. excellent location. Great family destination.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
4

Tenant

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very nice and the location was perfect. I was traveling with two 15 year old boys and being on the boardwalk was very convenient.

Everything was very clean and adequately stocked.

The sofa is showing a little wear. The door off the elevator to the 7th floor was broke and propped open. At one point we came back to the condo and the door was shut. A little panic as we figured out we had to use the steps to get onto the 7th floor.

Linda was vey easy to work with and promptly answered all my questions.

I would rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Outstanding Condo for Fabulous Vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was beautiful and luxurious. It was well big enough for 5 adults and 3 children plus an infant. Linda the owner was wonderful to work with. Anyone considering this will not be disappointed. You are close to everything. We had a great view. The condo was very well stocked. Of all the condos and houses I have stayed up and down the east coast, this was the best stocked place I have ever stayed!I
Belmont Towers is a great place and this condo was spotless! I would recommend this condo without hesitation to my family and friends. We can hardly want to book another vacation again now that we have this wonderful treasure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Joseph

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Location, location, location...the heart of Ocean City. Linda's condo was clean, spacious and has everything you need. This was our first VRBO, and the experience was top shelf thanks to all the help we received from Linda. Our family of 9 did not feel crowded with plenty of eating space, bathrooms and places to sleep. Watching people on the beach and boardwalk from the balcony became a daily activity.
The unit is exactly as described, and more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Townsend, DE
5

Belmont Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
4th year staying at this condo. Linda, is a joy to work with. Condo is clean, and location is perfect. Can't wait to come back next October!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
West Virginia
5

Our stay at OC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was beautiful and such a great location. We really enjoyed our stay. Hope to visit again soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront and Boardwalk Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234473vb
(443) 904-0417
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Fallston, Md.,
5

Great Location and Building

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Just back from a long weekend. The unit was as pictured and the owner Linda was excellent to deal with. This building is by far the best in class in Ocean City. We parked the car on Thursday and never moved it until Sunday when we left. It's close to everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1