Aguadilla apartment rental - A few steps to infinity pool, jacuzzi and gazebo!
A few steps to infinity pool, jacuzzi and gazebo!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aguadilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, family room, living room, and more. Sleeps 6

Winner RESORT TYPE development of the year 2008. Located high above the coast, one can relax by just looking at the spectacular views of the Ocean, Crash Boat Beach, Desecheo Island, and the North Coast of Rincon. With the closest access to the incredible infinity pool/gazebo area, this apartment provides exactly what anyone looking for a vacation home needs. All the comforts you need to make this your first home are provided. Magnificent cedar lined walk-in closet with ample storage place including hanging areas, drawers, and shelves. Prepare a meal in the fully equipped kitchen, then gather at the dinning table with seating for up to 8 people. Enjoy the view of the ocean or pool while you're cooking at the kitchen, or seating down at your dinning table, or even relaxing in the living area or family room while watching TV. Enjoy the balcony area with direct access to the garden and relax at the cabana located just a few steps from your doorstep. Come, relax, enjoy and do it again.

Nearby Attractions: Aguadilla is best known for its famous surfing beaches. Crashboat, the most famous, is located a fewer than 5 minutes from the apartment. Among other attractions you will find Las Cascadas aquatic theme park, the Aguadilla Ice Skating Arena, and Punta Borinquen Golf Course. Other nearby attractions include tennis courts, bowling, Aguadilla shopping mall, horseback riding, a splash park and skate park, a casino and a basketball court.

More Details
Hide Details

I was involved in the construction of this beautiful place for a few years. Being there since day 1, I knew this was a one of a kind place. As soon as the developer opened up these units for sale I was the first in line to get the best location with a ground floor corner apartment right next to the infinity pool. Views are priceless and the memories will last a lifetime.

Ground Floor Corner Unit - Larger than other units in the development.

Easy Access to Infinity Pool Area!

Breathtaking views right from the porch area!

Suitable for all ages!!

21 Reviews of Property 243720 in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
CT
5

Holiday Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this property, it was absolutely fantastic. The unit had everything that we needed to make our stay feel as comfortable as possible. The owners were easy to work with and made sure that everything that our family needed was in the condo prior to our arrival, they even had a holiday greeting card for us! They were extremely thoughtful and exceeded our expectations. I loved their unit so much that I have already booked another trip to the island (and the property)! I have not stopped talking about the property and would recommend it to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your sister's already booked for June and I believe you'll be coming back for Christmas. Will you be needing the high chair for Christmas 2010? Haha. See you at the end of the year!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

A decadent getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We couldn't have enjoyed our stay in Aguadilla and at this property more. The condo is incredibly clean, safe and friendly and Manuel's suite comes with every amenity. We were so impressed by the wealth of activities, games, movies and creature comforts provided. We spent only 4 days here but with a rental car so many amazing destinations are only minutes away. From deep sea fishing in Rincon to snorkeling and surfing at Jobos, Isabella and Steps beaches, we never had to drive more than 20 minutes from the condo. We cooked all our meals at the condo and the kitchen came fully stocked and the grill near the pool was heavily utilized.

Thanks Manuel, we can't wait to come back!
Owner's Response: Glad to hear that you enjoyed what our property had to offer! Don't forget to mention the views over Crash Boat Beach, where you can also do deep sea fishing, scuba, snorkeling, paddle boarding, surfing, fishery, banana boat rides, etc. just half a mile away (although it is about a three minute drive to get there by car). Can't wait for your return trip!!!
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

FAMILY REUNION!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Manuel,
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home. We truly had a great time enjoying the wonderful views from the porch! Your condo was in the perfect location to the infinity pool, we all enjoy that! We all hope to return to Puerto Rico in the nearest future and stay once again at Puerta Del Mar.
Thank you for everything!
Mildred S.
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our property! We certainly look forward to your return to Puerto Rico, and our beautiful property in Aguadilla.
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was our first time to Puerto RIco. I wanted to stay in a condo instead of a hotel because of my family size and the comfort. I want to thank Manuel and Rosa for letting us experience there beautiful place. They provided us with everything we needed to have a great time this condo is equipped with everything. All we did was go grocery shopping. The view was spectacular the infinitely pool looking. Over the crash boat beach . We love waking up every morning and having coffee on the patio looking at the pool and beach because there condo is on the first floor. We tour the island and visited family in Puerto RIco and adventure a couple of sights. Our kids love it and enjoy every moment of it they are already asking when we r going back. So again thank you for everything .
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
St. Paul, MN
5

Amazing condo for a great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of four stayed for 8 nights in this wonderful condo. Manuel had the condo set up and waiting to greet us after a long day of travel. There was plenty to do for our two teenage sons inside and outside the condo. The kitchen was fully stocked so we only needed to stop at the local grocery store and we were able to prepare many meals. The location was perfect for going to the beach during the day and returning to watch magnificant sunsets over the ocean nightly. We went inland for a zip line adventure and drove to the southwest portion of the island for a snorkeling/bio-luminescent adventure. We rented a car and were able to drive and explore many beaches on the west side of the island. The location was perfect as we were away from the large crowds of tourists and were able to experience more of the local culture and restaurants. Manuel was very attentive and quick to respond to any problems we may have had. Morning coffee over looking the pool and beach was a very relaxing way to start the day. We had plenty of room to spread out and relax throughout our stay. We are looking forward to a return visit to this wonderful retreat home! Thanks for sharing your home with us!!!
Owner's Response: Patti, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as you did! Next time around keep in mind that you can fly directly to the Aguadilla Airport (BQN) and save yourself a two hour drive from San Juan! Thanks for putting your trust in us and our property!
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Three Time Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our 3rd year to stay at this property. We have nothing but praise for the unit. It was everything we needed. Manuel and Rosa do everything reasonable to make our stay comfortable. We feel they are not only our rentors, but also our Puerto Rican friends. The unit definitely has that extra "woman's touch" and she makes it beautiful. Our only drawback this year was we had some nuisance Gnats that became a problem, but so did alot of other people in our vacinity, so this is no refection on the owners or the cleanliness of the unit. We did manage to get rid of them, or they just went away. I would definitely give the unit and the owners a "thumbs up." We shall miss them next year.
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Second time Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was our second time staying here. They take very good care of their place - clean upon arrival with clear instructions for all amenities. Absolutely no problems. Sunset over the infinity pool is A+ every single night. The location couldn't be any nicer, easy access to the pool, grill area & parking lot. Crash boats, just 2 minutes away is a top beach on the entire island. Also very convenient to be 5 minutes from the airport. Solid restaurants, a supermarket & a walgreen's all within a mile. Couldn't ask for a better deal or nicer people to deal with!

-Rory
Owner's Response: We hope this is your second of many more stays! It was a pleasure to have met your group of 7 upon arrival at our property. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

EXCELLENT WEEKEND GETAWAY......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is one of the most beautiful apartment with excellent location that i visited here in AGUADILLA PUERTO RICO..... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APARTMENT FOR AN EXCELLENT VACATIONS.... The owner is the best!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MANOLO AND ROSA. SEE YOU SOON!!
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

The perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a great vacation my family and I had. Crash Boat beach was one of my favorite beaches this summer as we visited many. This condo was absolutely amazing. It was beautiful and tastefully decorated. It was like staying at a five star hotel. Everything from the kitchen appliances, bedroom sheets, towels,beach towels just everything was of high quality. Most importantly the location, literally it was a few steps away from the inifinty pool and breathtaking ocean views. Manuel was very attentive. He and his wife Rosa were just an email away in case I needed anything. I definitely would recommend this condo to anyone whose looking to vacation in style, sleep in luxury, appreciate the great location and enjoy the amenities that's left for you to enjoy from Rosa and Manuel. We can't wait til next summer.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property. I'm glad you enjoyed what our property has to offer. We are always committed to providing the best possible experience for anyone staying at our unit, even to ourselves, as we enjoy using the property as much as we are able to. We look forward to your return trip next year! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Poolside, Oceanview Condo, Overlooking World-Famous Crash Boat Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243720
+1 787 502-1692
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Brooklyn
5

Hidden Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
For the last couple of years, our family have stayed in various condos in Puertas del Mar. However, none of the units have made a lasting impression as Manuel and Rosa's hidden gem. Our stay was (in one word) !Magnificent! Everything we needed for a comfortable stay was readily available and then some. SInce the condo simply exceeded our expectations, we have not stop talking about it magnificience :))) We truly recommend this unit to anyone who wants to truly experience paradise! Thank you for sharing your home.

The Brito Family
Owner's Response: Thank you Brito family! We always try to provide the best traveller's experience when staying at our property and we are glad that this has been your best experience staying at Puerta Del Mar. Not only is the location of the property an excellent choice in Puerta Del Mar, but we also feel all the great ammenities that we provide do make for an unforgetable experience in Puerta Del Mar. We'll be waiting for your return to our hidden gem!