Paso Robles house rental - Front Porch
Front Porch
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Paso Robles House Rental Photos and Description
Don't even try to resist these amazing vineyard views and this lovely, stylish home. Situated 15 minutes from downtown Paso Robles, this guesthouse for Vina Robles Winery puts right in the middle of their vineyard, with all the upscale amenities!

Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse is full of modern decor and comfortable charm, and is among our most popular homes for rent in Paso Robles. Four bedrooms and two bathrooms finished in exquisite detail. One King and three Queen-sized beds raise the comfort level another notch. Entertain in a kitchen featuring light turquoise, distressed wood cabinets and poured concrete countertops, fully equipped to cook for a group. Bedrooms are private and comfortable, and the living area invites you to gather with friends to enjoy the bounty of your wine tasting adventures. Spectacular hilltop views of vineyards in every direction will call you out to the patio living and dining available for your pleasure. Right next door to Silverhorse Winery and within 15 minutes of all the restaurants, shops, and wine tasting rooms downtown. Secluded and romantic, or a great gathering places for families, or couples meeting in Paso Robles to enjoy wine country!

Purchased for its serenity and comforts.

Furnished for comfort and leisure. We plan on being there as much as possible in the coming years. In the meantime we want to share it with the lucky few that find this happy spot.

23 Reviews of Property 243628 in Paso Robles, California

Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
average rating of 4.8636365 based on 23 reviews
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
5

Great house with fantastic views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice property and well maintained. A little out of the way, but not terrible.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Anaheim, CA
5

A great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the Vina Robles Guesthouse and would stay there again without hesitation.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Alhambra, CA
5

Made our 40th Anniversary a very special time ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Made our 40th Anniversary a very special time to remember!

The house was perfect for our family of 7. We celebrated our 40th Wedding Anniversary with our Kids and grandson. We cooked together in the beautiful kitchen, which made our time together even more special.
The view and location is beautiful, we want to make this an annual event!
Thank you
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Kingsburg, Ca
5

Nice Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented the Vina Robles house for a weekend this past month in order to attend a wedding at one of the local wineries. We found everything in order, and were helped tremendously by the rental company when our door code did not work (probably my fault). They went out of their way to get the problem solved within a few minutes. Everyone had a great time and we used all the amenities, and everything worked as advertised. Fridge could have been colder, but we got over it.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Anaheim, CA
5

Annual July PASO trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our group loved the house, we will stay again.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Gilbert, AZ
4

50th birthday celebration in the vineyards

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we loved the vacation rental, it had awesome views from both sides of the house. it was great for 3 couples, however 4 couples might be crowded from a bedroom perspective as 3 rooms were together side by side. realizing it is a working vineyard we were not expecting a piece of a machinery to be going up and down spraying right by the house at 930 at night. we all heard it and it took sometime to fall asleep as the machinery was loud. fortunately we didn't hear it the other 2 nights as they were probably on a different part of the property. despite that we would stay here again as it was a lovely experience and everyone had a great time. the property management company was great to work with and responded to emails very promptly.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Bakersfield, Ca
4

Vina Robles Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was the perfect weekend getaway. It was a beautiful location and great to wake up and have coffee on the porch overlooking the vineyards.
My only complaint was that we were required to take trashes out, start laundry & dishwasher before we left. I feel that if we are paying a $150.00 cleaning fee I should not have to worry about those things before departing. That could be a deal breaker for future stays in the area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Lafayette, CA
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was perfect for our 2 families. The floor plan was perfect and the views were amazing. The house was comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked. We will definitely be back!
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Pacific Palisades, CA
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were two mid-30s couples, each with an 18 month year old. Fantastic property. Beautiful setting and very nice accommodations. Exceeded expectations.
business
Vina Robles Vineyard Guesthouse at Pleasant Valley--As Tasteful as the Wine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243628vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Thousand Oaks, Ca
5

WeE had a great stay at this property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
WeE had a great stay at this property! Perfect location!

Beautiful property in the middle of a vineyard