Kaanapali condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 1-2)

Current Promo: $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014. Taxes and fees apply. YOU MUST phone us to receive this special free night offer! We are in Maui call Toll free (855)529-4580 agents are standing by!

If an expansive resort location in Ka'anapali is what you are looking for then the Maui Ka'anapali Villas is the place for you. Just north of the famous Black Rock, this property boasts prime beachfront swimming and snorkeling. Resort amenities include two newly renovated swimming pools, beach concessions, small gym, an on site restaurant and shuffleboard. Daily Facility Fee includes local calls, gym use, parking, and wireless internet.

Remodeled in North Ka'anapali. This ocean view second floor loft style condo has stairs to its entrance, no elevators. The king size bed is in the loft bedroom. Bring your DVD's & CD's from home and enjoy the surround sound system provided. In addition to the large flat screen TV in the living room there is also a TV in the loft bedroom. An alarm clock ensures you are on time to all of your activities. Bring your laptop and enjoy free wireless internet access from anywhere in the condo. Both bathrooms feature custom walk-in showers, no tubs. This 1 Bedroom 2 Bath unit is well equipped with full kitchens and spacious lanai patios for watching the perfect sunset.

**Property improvement projects Sept 2, 2014 thru Dec 15, 2014. Please check out this website link for details of scope of work & schedule: http://www.westmauicondos.com/content/maintenance-and-construction-schedule

• Totally Remodeled in 2008!

• King Bed in Loft -2 guests max!

• Unique has 2 Bathrooms

• Large Flat Screen in Living Room

• Ocean View from 2nd floor lanai but the Beach is 150 feet away

• Internet Station with free Wireless Internet Access

• Air Conditioned Unit

• Access Cards to use the Computers and Printers in the Library on 1st floor of the Aloha Tower can be purchased at the Front Desk

• Two Swimming Pools

• Small Gym

• Washers and Dryers are available in the Building behind the Aloha Tower - Quarters to operate the Machines are available from the Front Desk

• Shuffleboard

• Oceanview Restaurant

• Convenience Store

• Walk to Black Rock

• Beach Concession & Rentals

• Stairs to Entrance - No Elevators

• $15 + tax Daily Facility Fee

• $40 Resort Check-in Fee paid directly to the resort effective January 15, 2014

• Smoking Prohibited on Property

• This resort is referred to as: ASTON MAUI KAANAPALI VILLAS FORMERLY RESORTQUEST

Close to Dining*Shopping*Golf in Kaanapali!Call us directly for more info on this property and unit. 1-855-529-4580

Keywords: Condo, West Maui, Maui Kaanapali Villa, Beach Front property, Low rise, pools

Registration Identification #: W08176829-01

More Details
Hide Details

Chase ‘N Rainbows (CNR) Real Estate, Inc. is a Maui-based, family-owned company established in 1980 with two divisions: vacation rental management and real estate sales. For the past twenty years, CNR has been offering visitors and Kama’aina alike, affordable and luxury accommodations at a very competitive price. All of its vacation rental units are carefully selected, meticulously inspected, attractively furnished and well maintained to the highest standards.

CNR is committed to providing the finest product and unsurpassed personalized service in the industry. These condominiums come highly recommended by leisure, business, and family travelers with distinctive tastes. A significant number of satisfied, return guests speak for the company’s service commitment and quality product.

Chase ‘N Rainbows is a proud member of the Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau (HVCB), The American Society of Travel Agents (ASTA), Maui Visitors Bureau (MVB), Hawaii Association of Realtors, Maui Chamber of Commerce, and Vacation Rental Managers Association (VRMA).

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

Consistently voted the #1 island in the world, Maui has endless activities for vacationers, from fabulous beaches to fantastic dining and nightlife! Located on the northwest side of the island, Lahaina is a tropical paradise blending a rich history with modern Maui. Chase’ N Rainbows Real Estate offers you the finest collection of hand-picked Maui condo rentals in the popular areas of West Maui. Each vacation rental property is professionally managed and superbly maintained to the highest standards. Offering views of the beautiful West Maui Mountains and across the pristine islands of Lanai and Molokai, our rentals range in size from cozy studios to spacious 3-bedrooms which come fully furnished and equipped for your vacation.

Come see all that Maui has to offer! A sunset cruise around the island makes for a perfect romantic evening. If you’re curious about what goes on under the waves, snorkeling tours are a great way to view the incredible variety of life that lives under the surface of the ocean. If you don’t want to get wet, there’s even a submarine that can take you into the deeps while you view its mysteries from the comfort of a warm cabin. Helicopter tours are an excellent way to take in views of the whole island, including incredible waterfalls, sea cliffs and forests you would be hard pressed to view on foot. For those looking for a little more excitement, you can take an ATV tour or Zipline adventure, drive the road to beautiful Hana or watch the sunrise from Haleakala. Enjoy Maui's fabulous luaus, restaurants, shops, art galleries and spas!

6 Reviews of Property 243579 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Everything and More

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Review was posted by guest on FlipKey/Trip Advisor:

Couldn't think of one thing that we needed or wanted. The condo was so well appointed and comfortable. The decor was very tasteful and having a washer and dryer in the unit was fabulous. The location was just perfect! We were able to choose from eating on site or within walking distance. The pool area was so nice and, of course, the beach was just a hop, skip and jump away. We found that September was ideal as neither the pool area or beach was crowded. We really did not have one complaint!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Posted on our Chase 'N Rainbows website:
“The level of service and commitment to our vacation displayed by the entire Chase 'N Rainbows staff has been unparalleled. There was a last minute snafu (absolutely NO fault of the CNR folks) that threatened our Maui trip. Mindy and her staff went right to work to create a solution that literally rescued our vacation. I will be forever grateful to these folks. Things go wrong in life all the time, but the way you behave under duress sets you apart. This is an exceptional organization; I couldn't trust anyone more with my future Maui trips. THANK YOU!!”
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Victoria, BC
5

Wonderful unit, fabulous beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The unit is beautifully renovated, and exactly as the photos on the VRBO website depict (the showers are soooo nice). Nice view of the pool, with the ocean and island of Lanai beyond. We wanted to stay in a resort with a great beach, and this place delivers. Swimmable, lovely sand, good snorkelling. The resort location is a good jumping off point for exploring Maui and there are lots of good restaurants within a 10-15 minute drive. Mahalo for making our first visit to Maui so memorable and enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
luxury quiet paradise living"
The condo was wonderful, the location was superb. right on kaanapali beach, great for swimming and snorkeling and not busy. the resort is smaller, so less people around and pool was never busy. the condo has recently been redone and is very high quality throughout. the kitchen has everything you could want, the showers are great and the water pressure is good as well! the bed was comfortable, we had more than enough space. we had everything at our finger tips and within walking distance, I don't have any complaints, only positive memories!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
"Outstanding stay"
Loved the stay --- the folks at Chase n Rainbows are even nicer in person than they are over the phone.. The condo was great, Kaanapalli Villas is a super relaxing place to stay. Enjoyed everything about the visit --- Can not find anything that we did not like about our experience --- It was perfect
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Special Promo for April Travel! $195/NT for travel April 19 - 24, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243579vb
Toll Free (855) 529-4580 (Hawaii, USA)
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
"Luxurious condo "
Our family stayed in D273 for 11 days over the Thanksgiving holiday. From the moment we walked in and saw the turtles on the floor we knew we made the right choice with this unit. The resort's atmosphere was wonderful and all the staff were very accomodating. Our overall experience from the condo to the resort was an A-plus. We will definately be returning to this resort and would recommend it to both families and couples. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation.
Helpful votes: 0/3