North Conway condo rental - Exterior View
Exterior View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 15

Condo has 4 levels, 3 of them have living area's with TV and couches. Can walk to outlets, restaurants and more. 5 minutes to Cranmore and on-site outdoor pool. Must see pictures!

5 Reviews of Property 243272 in North Conway, New Hampshire

2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243272
+1 +1 978-833-9182
North Conway White Mountains
5

Favorite place to stay in N Conway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Location is perfect! Seconds away from Outlets, minutes from downtown yet feels far enough away to brag about "being away". Super quiet, always clean, stocked so well you don't have to remember to bring everything. So spacious everyone is more than comfortable. Fireplace for the winter, air conditioners for the summer. Owners truly care about your experience. Highly recommend - won't be disappointed!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243272
+1 +1 978-833-9182
North Conway White Mountains
Yarmouth, MA
5

Great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Can't say enough good things about the owners, or the property. We decided to go at the last minute, and everything was ready. The location is great, and there was plenty of room for us, our children, and grandchildren to spread out. The place was clean and the kitchen fully stocked. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243272
+1 +1 978-833-9182
North Conway White Mountains
Rochester, MA
5

Fantastic place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a great time and loved the accommodations. Tom and Heather are excellent owners and get back to you right away. I highly recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243272
+1 +1 978-833-9182
North Conway White Mountains
north conway
4

North Conway condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a great time. The condo has lots of space, we had two families and had room to spare. Going to plan on going back in the Fall.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
2,400 SF (4 level) condo in North Conway, NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p243272
+1 +1 978-833-9182
North Conway White Mountains
northern Massachusetts
5

Fantastic for 1 or 2 families-maybe even 3?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My friend & I each have three children, ages 2 to 8, and this was Perfect for all 10 of us, with room to spare! The extra TV's helped in the evenings, and having three full baths made it quicker for us to get the families out of the house in the mornings, and the kids' bedtime routines of baths and brushing teeth at night! The kitchen had everything we needed, and the grill was used often. The stairs were plenty safe for the littler ones. So much space for them to play, too! Having two parking spots was really nice (and more available if needed), and the pool was a fun bonus for the kids--while two adults got dinner ready or laundry done, the other two would head out for a swim with the kids. The location was really great, too-while the outlets and restaurants (and grocery stores!) were Right there, we still felt like we were quite far from it all. We will definitely recommend it to others, but not before we book for next year ourselves! ; )
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4