Fort Myers condo rental - Beautiful sunset from the Condo
Beautiful sunset from the Condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Fort Myers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Take your next vacation from average to unforgettable-- make yourself at home in one of Sanibel Island area's most desirable beachfront condos. Just fifty feet from the beach, this little piece of paradise offers virtually endless views of the gulf. Newly upgraded amenities.

As our valued guest you'll enjoy:

* Quick access to the beach, which is

reserved for owners and their guests.

* An attentive and friendly on-site

rental agency

* A spacious, screened-in lannai that

overlooks the water

* Exclusive access to the neighboring

Marriott resort

After a leisurely breakfast on the lanai, head down to the beach-- a pristine strip of sand beckons you to soak up the Florida sunshine and relax in the cool shade of lush banyan trees.

A heated pool is literally steps away, as is the Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort and Spa with four more pools. Launch poolside with a cool drink in hand, or challenge your partner to a game of tennis. As our guest you'll enjoy full access to the Marriotts's facilities for a small fee-- a perk you won't receive form many of our neighbors.

As the sun drops, return to the comfort of your bright, and airy condo. Slide the floor-to-ceiling glass doors open to join the living room and lanai. The famous Sanibel sunsets and ocean breeze will refresh your spirit. Watch the many dolphins frolic in the ocean from the lanai.

You'll feel right at home in the condo's breezy luxury, complete with elegant, plantation style decor and tasteful artwork. The gourmet kitchen includes everything you need to prepare gourmet meals in the comfort of your rental. Follow dinner with family movie night in the plush living room.

The cozy master bedroom includes a king size bed with a brand new mattress for your ultimate comfort. The second bedroom has one full and a twin bed, both with new mattresses. The guest bath features a luxurious walk-in rain shower, complete with a spa seat. The master suite bath is white marble with a beautiful soaking tub. Both bedrooms include flat-screen TVs.

Looking for a little adventure? Practice your drive at one of the three area golf courses, or visit one of the nearby children's museums. Cross the bridge to explore Sanibel Island, or enjoy Sunday brunch on the Sanibel Princess Cruise ship. The Boston Red Sox and the Minnesota Twins hold spring training just 15 minutes away.

You'll love our relaxing and luxurious condo--contact us today to book your stay.

Keywords: 5 Star Beach Front Condo

Member SHR Marriott Club

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 368100 in Fort Myers, Florida

Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
average rating of 5.0 based on 34 reviews
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Florida
5

Fun in the Sun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I especially enjoyed the amenities from the tennis courts to the spa . You could rent kayaks or take a sunset cruise. It offered fun for the whole family without even leaving the property.

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the condominium and the building was well maintained. They even groomed the beach?

I found the communication with the owner to be pleasant and responsive.

I would highly recommend this property to a friend and look forward to my return.

I was thrilled to play tennis and indulge myself in spa services while my family was content to entertain themselves at the pool.

A good time was had by all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We hope all are future renters enjoy there vacations at our condo. You will start to unwind and relax as soon as you drive onto the beautiful grounds of the Sanibel Harbour Resort where the condo is located. Just relax and have fun.
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Wife and I tried this for the first time for a chance for us to get away for a few days. The room and location was great. The view from the room couldn't have been better. We really enjoyed our time there and look forward to coming back
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to review our condo. We enjoy hearing that our guest had a relaxing holiday. We look forward to your return.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Sanibel Harbour Resort for our spring break vacation. The condo was beautiful and the views were fantastic. The staff onsite at the condo was very helpful. We enjoyed the beach, the pool, and the location for a quick getaway to Sanibel Island. The Marriott amenities were also nice, but certainly not required for this getaway. It was not crowded like many other areas of southwest FL during spring break. We hope to make it back again next year. Thanks Patti - your condo is wonderful!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Matthew,
We appreciate you taking the time to review our condo. Future guest rely on the reviews from past guest good and negative before booking. As owners we are always looking for ways to make the condo a non stress relaxing holiday. Thank you for taking the time. Look forward to your return visit.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Stay on Gulf Coast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We recently stayed at this unit during our mid-March spring break. We could not have been more pleased with the unit. The bedrooms and bathrooms were roomy and comfortable. The unit had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. Our boys took advantage of the water toys that were provided. We used the washer/dryer frequently. Although the dryer broke during our stay, we called maintenance and it was fixed in a timely manner. The most wonderful thing about this unit is the view. Sitting on the balcony overlooking the water, beach and palm trees was wonderful. We even saw a few dolphins and a manatee. The unit is conveniently located right near the bridge to Sanibel Island, so we made frequent trips there during our stay. Our two boys are ages 9 and 12, and this unit worked perfectly for the four of us. We are already checking schedules to see when we can make a return trip. Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our condo. As owners we take pride in making our guest holiday relaxing and special. We look forward to your return.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Minneapolis
5

All you need!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo is in a great location with accommodations that are solid and well appointed. We really looked forward to the daily dolphin sightings!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: James,
Thank you for reviewing our condo. Sitting on the lania watching the dolphins is one our favorite part when we vacation at the condo. We look forward to your return visit.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Manhattan, KS
5

FANTASTIC!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We just want to say thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your condo. It was the perfect setting and we have such a fantastic time! It was just beautiful waking up to the sound of the waves lapping on the beach in front of us. We can't wait to go back again!
Thank you again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Kathy,
We look forward to having you back as guest. Thank you for choosing our condo.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were so please when we walked into this great condo. The furnishing were beautiful and welcoming. Everything was well thought out from the lovely dishes to the comfortable furniture. The master bed was really comfortable and the both bathrooms very luxurious.
We would love to come back and stay in this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Nancy
Thank you for taking the time to review our condo. We are glad to share our piece of heaven with our guest. Hope to have you back again.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

VERY BLESSED!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Patti, your condo was everything you said and more. We had a great time,view is amazing and the condo was so beautiful and CLEAN. Had everything we needed to feel right at home. I wanted to say that our first day there the coffee pot stopped working and Kathy from the office down stairs had it replace right away . Very friendly and helpful . Thanks for a wonderful place to enjoy our 40th wedding anniversary . Hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Doug and Diane,
We are sorry about the coffee machine not working on your first day, the great thing for us as owners is our agents are on site to address any problems that may arise. So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Tropical great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a terrific view overlooking a beautiful private beach. Very convenient to the Marriott Resort amenities. The condo itself was lovely and well laid out. My wife and I and young adult children had a really great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Brad,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. So glad you and your family enjoyed visiting our condo. Hope to see you back for future visits.
Patti
business
Tropical Luxury and Endless Gulf Views -- Beachfront Living at Its Best
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368100vb
1-845-226-3163
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Wonderful Punta Rassa condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Patti,
Your condo is absolutely lovely. From the moment we all walked in, it was magnificent. we loved everything about it. The view was wonderful and we enjoyed the dolphin and the birds. We could have sit on the lanai forever!! The weather was wonderful.
The condo is very comfortable and decorated so tastefully. Soon my husband and I will be retiring to Florida. I hope to have a home just as lovely as yours.
We will definitely return to Punta Rassa and hopefully be able to stay in your condo again.
Thanks you so much!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Larry and Vicki,
We are so glad to hear your getaway was relaxing and you enjoyed our condo. We look forward to your return. Thank you for reviewing the condo, many future guest rely on the reviews posted from former guest.