Duluth house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Duluth House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms (3 queens, 2 twins), 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9 with pull out couches

Spectacular views of Lake Superior, Duluth’s famous Aerial Lift Bridge and Canal Park can be seen from our completely remodeled and furnished 4 bedroom vacation home with a secluded, wooded back yard. Our location on scenic Skyline Parkway has breathtaking views of the lake.

Amenities include full Kitchen, Living room, Dining room, Porch, grill and off street parking.

This house gives our family and others an opportunity to enjoy Duluth.

Skyline Vacation Rental purchased this house in 2007

6 Reviews of Property 242971 in Duluth, Minnesota

Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
Eden Prairie, MN
5

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was absolutely perfect for a long weekend stay - it made us wish we could stay even longer! Very well kept, clean, and had all the necessities. They even thought of things that most hotels wouldn't - fans in every bedroom, drinking cups in the bathrooms, extra blankets in case it was cold, etc. I would definitely recommend this rental. It was in a very convenient location - overlooking the harbor up on the hill, and only a few minutes from downtown (1.9 miles from Canal Park). We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the GREAT review, we do as much as we can to give you a home that you would want to come back to! Thanks again, and you are welcome back anytime!!
Chad -Skyline Vacation Rental.com
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
Mountain View, CA
5

Great place! Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We enjoyed our stay there very much!
We had a group from Maryland, New York State, the San Francisco Bay Area, Nebraska, and South Dakota for a family wedding. We would definitely stay there again.
The view from the front bedroom is especially nice.
They could improve the heating system - the house felt cold unless the heat was set at 75.
They also need a mirror in each bedroom - This would make it easier for a large group to get ready for a wedding celebration.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
Seattle, WA
5

A Perfect Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This home was PERFECT for our family to come back home for a family reunion.
Our three sons and three grandchildren/9 total with one 5 month old felt right at home from the moment we arrived.
The views of Lake Surperior were beautiful and the front Sun room was perfect for my morning coffee and have a bit of quiet time before the day started.
The bedroom on the lower leve ( just off the kitchen) had a sitting room, small TV and bathroom..Almost like a seperate little apartment which was perfect for our son/daughter-in-law and 5 month old baby.
The home was VERY clean, VERY tidy and a fan in every room~Thank goodness~
Decor was a bit old but comfortable. No basic cable, which was somewhat of downer, but loads of VCR tapes.
The location could not have been better. Very nice/clean neighborhood. Beautiful back yard and well kept.
We were within 8 minutes, even in rush hour, of any location. Off street parking was a big plus.
We have large extented families and were able to entertain both sides with ease.
Kitchen was well stocked, plates/glass ware/pots, pans etc.....
We were all very pleased and would rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
AZ.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We had a great time at your vacation home! We will contact you for next years trip to Duluth, we can't wait, this was the best value we have found anywhere in Duluth. The view was very nice too!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
cottage grove, mn
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My family rented the house for a fishing trip in September, 2009. It was absolutely perfect. It feels like home from the moment you arrive, is comfortable and well kept. This was the perfect arrangement for us and all of us were comfortable even though we were a large group. I will definitely book it again in the future.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Superior Views, Harbor Views, Scenic Skyline Parkway, Remodeled, Charming
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242971
+1 507 327-2928
Duluth Minnesota
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This is one of the best homes we have stayed at in Duluth. We come up here a few times a year, and now that we have found this one we WILL be staying here every time. Everything in this home is redone, from the tiled bathroom, to the kitchen. If you want to stay somewhere very nice stay here!!
Helpful votes: 8/8