Gulf Shores condo rental - Outside Pool
Outside Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Two bedrooms, sofa bed, sleeps 6, 2 full baths, fully equiped kitchen.

Crystal Towers was built in 2006. It is a twenty story building and this unit is on the twentieth floor. The view from the balcony is breathtaking. This premier property has all the luxury amenities that anyone could imagine. There are three wonderful pools. One heated indoor and two outdoor. The largest pool is outdoor with a lazy river, a lounging deck and bathroom facilities. There are also two hot tubs. Inside there is a sauna, a game room , an exercise room, a changing room, and a community room suitable for reunions and other gatherings. There is an air conditioned walk way to a private beach club located on a 100 feet of the Gulf of Mexico.

19 Reviews of Property 242941 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Top of the Tower
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo has everything and more. Bennie has it decorated well, stocked great (even had beach equipment to use) and the view is fantastic. She was so pleasant and helpful with our booking. We normally go to Vero or Destin. This was our first trip to Gulf Shores but it won't be our last and hopefully this condo will be available when we are ready to go back. The walk to the beach over the air conditioned bridge is great too. Our daughter and her family had stayed at Crystal Towers before so we knew about the walk way. Thanks Bennie for being so thoughtful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Philadelphia, MS
5

Spectacular! Best condo I have ever rented.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This unit was fantastic. I have vacationed in the gulf shores/orange beach area for 15+ years and this is by far the best place I have stayed. Initially I had reservations about having to cross the road to reach the beach but the air conditioned walkway is great and the walk to the beach did not seem long at all. The pool has to be one of the best (if not the best) in the area. It is huge! My 6 year old loved it! Bennie was so nice and helpful. It was really a pleasure to rent from such a nice person. My family and I visit each year and we will definitely plan to stay in this unit again. Thanks Bennie for everything!
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Exceeded Our Expectations!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved everything about the condo...The owners and resort management were easy to work with...This was our family's first trip to Gulf Shores and we are already planning to make a stay at the condo an annual summer event...The condo was clean, well maintained, and full of all needed cooking supplies (pots/pans)...The bedroooms and bathrooms were large...Our two kids (8 and 5) loved the pools...The indoor pool was great as it rained the first afternoon we arrived...The view was simply amazing...we watched a pod of dolphins swim by each morning from the patio...
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Relaxing and Awesome View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We absolutely enjoyed this condo and the amenities! It was a great place to kick back and relax from the everyday hustle and bustle! This was our family's first trip to Gulf Shores, and we loved it! Benny was awesome to do business with! She gave us excellent suggestions for restaurants and activities to do while there! Her condo was beautifully decorated and clean! Thanks for sharing your home with us! We will be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
we loved everything about our stay. the owners were very easy to work with and made preparations very easy. the condo was clean and very nice. the master bed was very comfortable :) we had small children with us and the condo was child friendly. we will definately plan to return!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect, Perfect, PERFECT!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I would like to thank Bennie for such an amazing condo!!! We had such a wonderful time. You couldn't ask for a more beautiful place to stay. Everything was exactly as described. The view looking out was amazing. All the amenities, layout, and location are exactly as described. The condo is very neat, clean, and well maintained. Bennie was great with answering any questions me and my family had. I would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking to get away. The distance from the beach to the condo is minimal. We had an 8 month old with us and we did not think the walking distance was anything to be concerned about. There are many perks with renting this condo. The kitchen is well equipped, there are beach towels, regular towels for bathing, washer and dryer, chairs, floats, and umbrellas for the beach, books and more. I especially liked being on the 20th floor. I will definitely book again.. If I could rate this 10 stars I would!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was very nice and clean with a great view on the 20th floor. The condo had 3 nice pools. Bennie was a very nice and caring person and is willing to help you out when you need help or have questions. Thank you for all that you have done for us, plan on coming back in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We booked this at the last minute. We had never traveled to the beach before and was not sure where anything was located. After a week of surching the internet I found this condo. The owner is very friendly and ao was the lady that cleans for her. We stayed three nights with our two teenage daughters. They kept talking about how nice the condo and view was. I am saving the info for our next trip. Would highly recomend this property to anyone. The walk to the pool and beach is not bad. It is nice having a walk way over the road and not fighting traffic. Do not let this get away if available reserve it before someone else does. You will not be sorry.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Dalton, Georgia
5

Home Away From Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I just returned from our honeymoon in Gulf Shores. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. It was beautifully decorated, very clean, and had everything we needed. We greatly enjoyed reading the owner's personal recommendations for places to eat and tried several while we were there! She even left notations for best places to park, where we might have a long wait time, and favorite dishes for various restaurants.

Aside from the extra amenities the complex has to offer such as the gym, game room, and indoor/outdoor pools, we found board games, books, and cards inside the condo for our use.

The owner was very accommodating and friendly. We would highly recommend this condo to others and plan to revisit again ourselves. It is truly a home away from home....with a better view :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Top of the Tower
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242941
+1 334 794-5998
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Very nice, clean and spacious Condo. The owers are kind and easy to work with. Check in/out is a breeze! The master bed is super comfortable. The walk to the pool and beach is not bad at all. Parking passes are included. Everything was clean and well maintained. Overall great place to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1