Harbor Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Harbor Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

My luxury single-family attached cottage is situated on the 14th hole of the Donald Ross Memorial Course inside the Boyne Highlands Resort and Country Club. Loyal to the classic elements of northern Michigan cottage architecture with rich cedar, mullioned windows and white accents, you are surrounded by a wooded locale with views of the golf course, mountain peaks and open skies. Fully furnished with professional interior design that creates a unique upscale spa getaway feel. Includes a Jacuzzi tub, gas fireplace, and the latest flat-panel displays in every room. Convenient main floor master suite and laundry combined with spacious three bedrooms two and a half baths and air conditioning makes this the perfect place for housing parties of up to six comfortably or a romantic size for couples. Being located inside a private resort with on-site manager, you will feel secure and confident that all amenities are kept to the highest standards every day.

Boyne Highlands Retreat : Fully furnished with professional interior design that creates a unique upscale spa get-a-way feel including Jacuzzi tub, gas fireplace and the latest flat-panel displays in every room! Convenient main floor master suite and laundry combined with the spacious three bedrooms, two and a half baths and central air conditioning make this a perfect place for housing parties of up to six comfortably or a romantic size for couples. Being located inside a private resort with on-site manager, you will feel secure and confident that all amenities including the country club, golf course, ski resort, pool, tennis and fitness room are kept to the highest standards every day. The deck overlooks woodlands and golf course, the attached garage has room for two vehicles and all your golf and ski equipment.

Golf at Boyne Highlands is an experience in northern Michigan like none other! Breathtaking surroundings that envelope the course make it seem as though they naturally grew here. Match your skills against courses that test you to your limits. Take advantage of the many additional activities nearby such as Avalanche Bay Indoor Waterpark, Boyne Mountain's Solace Spa, horseback trail riding, waterfront dining and more snow sports than can be listed!

*Credit Card Required to be on file to stay.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 242924 in Harbor Springs, Michigan

Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Fenton, Mi
5

Great Stay As Usual !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great ski weekend. Thanks to Lynn as always. Your place is so cozy in the winter with the fireplace on, perfect for ski weekends. Would also be a great for weekend getaways, or golf trip. Very clean, and the most comfy beds.

Thanks again for your hospitality.
Owner's Response: Thank you - I am so glad that you enjoy our cottage - It was designed to be a home away from home. We will look forward to hosting you again ... Thanks again for your kind words

Best

Lynn
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful, comfortable and affordable condo with us. We picked the perfect weekend to enjoy the spectacular color of the leaves. We took the tunnel of tree drive to Cross Village and stopped at the Leggs Inn restaurant. We were so grateful to find a place where we could bring our dog who enjoyed several long walks through the resort. I would recommend this condo to families and couples alike looking to get away and relax. The only thing that would have made it better is if the Tigers had won as we watched them on the great flat screen TV hanging over the fireplace!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Birmingham, MI
5

Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our recent stay at the Ross Cottages was just what everyone needed. Restful, peaceful and a great getaway. The view was outstanding! The cottage we stayed in couldn't have offered anymore conveniences than what we had. Clean, comfortable, homey. We will undoubtedly stay again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Mason, MI
4

Ross Cottage Family Ski Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My two brothers and their families were able to join us for our annual ski weekend at Boyne. We rented this Ross Cottage because of its close proximity to the resort and its quiet location in the woods. The cottage would be perfect for 8 with 3 very comfortable bedrooms and an Aerobed for the younger kids.

Flat screens were great for watching the MSU basketball game. We would stay at the Ross Cottages again. Thanks for a great ski weekend. Nice place and great accommodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Mason, MI
4

Ross Cottage Family Ski Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My two brothers and their families were able to join us for our annual ski weekend at Boyne. We rented this Ross Cottage because of its close proximity to the resort and its quiet location in the woods. The cottage would be perfect for 8 with 3 very comfortable bedrooms and an Aerobed for the younger kids.

Flat screens were great for watching the MSU basketball game. We would stay at the Ross Cottages again. Thanks for a great ski weekend. Nice place and great accommodations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Mason, MI
4

Ross Cottage Family Ski Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My two brothers and their families were able to join us for our annual ski weekend at Boyne. We rented this Ross Cottage because of its close proximity to the resort and its quiet location in the woods. The cottage would be perfect for 8 with 3 very comfortable bedrooms and an Aerobed for the younger kids.

Flat screens were great for watching the MSU basketball game. We would stay at the Ross Cottages again. Thanks for a great ski weekend. Nice place and great accommodations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Marion, IN
5

Fall Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The cottage has a beautiful setting. The fall foliage was also beautiful at this time of year. The cottage was beautfully decorated, very well equipped, and very clean. Everything was comfortable and our stay was perfect. The owner is very nice and goes out of her way to accommodate her guests. We plan to make a return trip to Harbor Springs and stay in this wonderful cottage. I would highly recommend this Ross Cottage to future guests.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Michigan
5

Ross Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Very clean, would stay again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This cottage worked great for our golf/family vacation. Nicely appointed with good space for everyone
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Boyne Highlands Ross Cottage in Harbor Springs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242924
+ 2486135777
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
4

recent stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
the landlord was outstanding to work with. The condo is very well equipped.
Owner's Response: Thank you Donald - I hope you had a great holiday :)