Gulf Shores house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom ,1 and a half bathrooms, Queen sleeper sofa, Sleeps 6-8

This property is across the street from the beach in Gulf Shores. It has been redecorated and has a shared pool off of the back porch. There is plenty of room to sun bathe on the deck. Both the living room and the Master Bedroom have flat screen televisions and cable television. This property is within a mile of the hangout and a 2 minute walk to the beach. It has a washer and dryer in the unit and all new appliances. The master bedroom boasts of a king size bed and the second bedroom has a twin over a full bunkbed as well as a twin over twin bunkbed. There is dining seating for 7 and a full kitchen. Come stay, you won't regret it!

Come to See the clearest water in the Gulf: It looks like Cozumel but is actually in the Gulf of Mexico! The newest addition to Gulf Shores is the longest pier in the Gulf of Mexico....there will surely be some record fish caught off of this pier in the next few years. The place is within a short walk of a couple of local hangouts/eateries. It is also a short walk to souvenir shops. You can see the photos of the short walk to the beach and the pool just outside the kitchen door.....looks like a great place for a cold margarita or pina colada. I recommend eating at the world famous Lambert's cafe and stopping in to see Jimmy Buffets sister Lulu at the local patio luau style restaurant with live music and the best margaritas in Alabama. Come stay....it will be your new home away from home!

6 Reviews of Property 242801 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

College Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My group had a great time here. It is a really nice place to stay with a short walk to the beach and the strip where restaurants and stores are. I would definitely stay here again it was much better than the condos. The owners are also very nice, helpful, and always available for any thing you may need.
Owner's Response: The pleasure was all ours! Hope to have you back.
Thx
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

16-23 March

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The location was really nice. Close to the bar scene and most of the supplies anyone can need for a good spring break.

The house was clean and well maintained. We had a great time. Couldn't have asked for anything else!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Had such a fun week in "Paradise" ! My group of College seniors had such a fun time in Gulf shores. The house is located in a prime location next to a TON of restaurants, shops, and fun bars for the younger crowd too. It is right across the street from the beach and the walk is super short and easy. The house only has 1 shower, but it really wasn't an issue. I would definitely recommend this house for families as well. Also, Summer Ware made everything with the payment and getting the deposit back very easy. Highly recommend!!
Owner's Response: come back anytime guys...glad you had fun
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Medina, Tennessee
4

Great place to stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was wonderful and the pool was nice to have. The ocean was quite rough the entire stay and my kids weren't crazy about the beach. When we did go to the beach the walk was short and it was close to everything. The housekeeping is very light so I felt the need to clean a little bit more when we arrived, but that's just my personal feelings and the pool needed a little attention toward the end of the week. Other that that I would definately stay their again. The owner was always available on the phone if I had any questions or concerns.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great TIme!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Everything was as described. The pool was great. The beach was just a short walk. The home is almost at the end of 1st Ave. so there was not much traffic and it was quiet. One trip to the grocery store saved on going out to eat everyday. With 2 adults and 5 kids, I know who would have been paying for every meal. Thanks, it has been great!
Owner's Response: Thanks Jeff! So glad your family enjoyed our place. Hope to have you guys back!
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Awesome location and great Pool!!!! Credit accepted!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242801
+1 8179942863
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Athens, Tx
4

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Economical, close to the beach, close to everything.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 33/37