Indian Creek house rental - Pool and Spa Overlooking a Nice Pond. View on cranes fishing and orange tree.
Pool and Spa Overlooking a Nice Pond. View on cranes fishing and orange tree.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms 3 full bathrooms. Sleeps 8-10

Luxurious Tropical Living Vacation Home.

Location: Indian Creek, Kissimmee, Central-Disney, Orlando Area, Florida, USA

(Just 3 Miles to Disney World, 25 miles from Orlando International Airport.)

Accommodations: House, 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths + Queen size sofa sleeper (Sleeps 8 -10)

Orlando Tropical Villa is a tastefully decorated, elegant tropical easy living home, located in the family friendly neighborhood of Indian Creek, Kissimmee. This outstanding vacation home is located within 3 miles of Disney Properties, and is 2 minutes away from the Formosa Shopping Center, your destination for great shopping, dining and playing.

Our sensational 1800 square foot home has 2 Master Suites plus 2 additional bedrooms, making it an ideal setting for 2 families or an extended family vacation. One Master Suite has a King bed and a private bath with access to the pool area through beautiful French Doors.

The Second Master Suite has a Queen bed with its own private bath. The other two well sized bdrms each have twin beds and share a full bath. Tropical Villa sleeps 8 people, but can accommodate 2 additional individuals on the full sized sofa sleeper in the living room.

The bright and airy gourmet kitchen is fully equipped to prepare a snack or a gourmet meal to serve in your formal dining room. The spacious and comfortable living room is equipped with a SMART 3D TV (inlcuding NETFLIX) with 3D Blue Ray DVD player including several 3D glasses so that you can relax & chill out after your day of touring or visiting the multitude of world renowned attractions and recreational venues located in the Orlando area.

From the living room you can access the covered Lanai through French doors and retreat to your idyllic oasis. Enjoy the private heated pool and spa, while sipping drinks and eating hot dogs and hamburgers prepared on your gas BBQ. Lanai furniture includes a dining table with four chairs plus 2 chaise lounges to view magnificent Florida sunsets.

Beach chairs are also available should you are planning to spend a day at the beach.

Tropical villa is the ideal vacation destination whether you wish to entertain and amuse your family members, or simply relax and bask in the Florida sunshine.

• Free high speed internet access plus extended cable channels & Netflix

• All pool access doors have child safety alarms, and pool has child safety fencing.

• Separate laundry room with a large washer and dryer, iron and ironing board.

• Indoor game room with regulation size pool table and Hockey Air table.

• Optional: romantic moonlit walks throughout Indian Creek property.

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, we are Sylvie and Fred. We have 3 children who absolutely love Florida and Walt Disney World. We are from Montreal and have lived here our whole lives. The winters here can be brutal and we wanted some refuge from the cold. Florida here we come!!

Disney, Universal and Sea World are a hop, skip, and a jump away. You are practically at Disney's door. Conveniently located off of 192 with an endless selection of restaurants to satisfy any craving or stay in and cook dinner yourself in our complete kitchen. The house has been built in 2003 - Indian Creek is one of the latest community built in the area. Water view is unique.

Enjoy our private pool and spa with a nice water view behind property. Game room for family fun. Short walk (2 min) to the tennis, basketball putting green, parks. Many updates for your comfort.

We take great pride of our property and we always choose the highest quality of everything we put in the house like we do at home.

51 Reviews of Property 242723 in Indian Creek, Florida

Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
average rating of 5.0 based on 51 reviews
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent house for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was one of the best property's we have stopped in I can't find fault with it. the facility's were excellent and was very well equipped with every thing a guest would need for their Holliday. The house was very clean and spacious. The pool was warm and the jacuzzi was relaxing after a long day out at the parks. My kids loved the games room we had some brill times competing against each other! When we had an query it was dealt with the same day, I couldn't of asked for a better service. I defiantly would recommend this house to any one who is looking in this area you won't regret it.
Owner's Response: Thanks Nikki and family !! We are so lucky to have so great guests! It is a real pleasure to share my villa with you all. My turn is coming as I am planning some vacation there in May. I am REALLY looking for it... All the best to you, and have a safe trip back in the UK! Sylvie
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutely Brilliant!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was in immaculate condition, we almost didn't want to dirty it up. We loved the location, super close to disney, universal and shopping. The boys loved the pool and swam every single night while watching the Disney fireworks at 10pm. The house itself is super spacious, open concept and provides comfort and family living, Our only regret was not staying longer. Thanks to Sylvie for making our staying comfortable, easy and extremly enjoyable! We will definintely be coming back to Orlando and staying in this house again!!
Owner's Response: Thanks Melody for your review. It has been a pleasure to welcome you & your family and I am so happy to hear that you had a great time in Florida! Winter has been so cold up north that the warm Florida weather is a big relief at this period of the year... Watching Disney fireworks from the pool is definitely a must !! Glad that we found the charger you forgot at the house when you left and will make sure you get it back.
All the best ! Sylvie
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Family Vacation/Disney/Universal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We absolutely loved this house! We have rented other houses in previous years and this house has the others beat! It was very clean and comfortable. The furnishings make it feel like a home rather than just a rental property. It's proximity to Disney and Universal can't be beat. It took us only about 10-15 minutes to get from the house to the park. We have already requested dates for next year's trip. Thank you Sylvie for making this a smooth and enjoyable experience.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Very clean & Convenient, much better than a hotel

Very clean & Convenient, much better than a hotel
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
A house is certainly the way to go! This homee is just as it says, close to Disney, and minutes to good restaurants and shopping. It is in a nice, safe neighborhood with walking trails around the pond. My husband and I, plus 3 adult kids found this house to be a great place to come back to each day. First thing we did was go in the pool or soak in the jaccuzzi. We ate breakfast at the house and lunch and sometimes dinner out which saved a bit of money. We were there for New Years Eve and were able to sit in pool and see wonderful fireworks from Disney, Epcot and surrounding areas. We all loved the games room, a game of pool became the nightly routine after dinner. We would definitely rent this house again when we come back to Orlando. Thanks Sylvie !!
Owner's Response: Thank you Sandy ! Beeing in the area during end of the year period is always magic! Glad that you enjoyed your trip and your stay at my villa. I just added a HD TV on the wall of the game room as well as a high top table and two bar chairs so it will be even more convenient for people that are not playing a game of pool or air hockey... I also just upgraded all the lightings in the house - looking very nice. Happy New Year to you and your family and wishing you all the best!
Sylvie
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
PEI, Canada
5

Pre Christmas visit to Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
4 adults and 3 children stayed here for 12 nights. The house is exactly as advertised. Netflix, pool and hot tub, games area were great for the adults and the kids. The day we arrived we checked out the BBQ, it was not working and was replaced in time for supper. We met Rodney ( management company), really helpful. The house is really well located, the guide to the local area amenities is great. We were within easy driving distance of all the Disney parks plus Sea world and Universal. Nice walking path around the area if you like an am or pm walk. Kitchen is well supplied, laundry facilities are great. I highly recommend staying here. I know when I return I will be contacting Amy or Sylvie to stay here again.
It is an excellent vacation home.
If there is one thing to recommend altering it would be to upgrade the beds. Fine for a week! but will not put me off staying here in future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Dorothy for your review. I am so happy to get feedback from my guests and glad to see that you had a great time in the area! The walking path is very interesting to explore the area and go around the lake and see birds (cranes) trying to catch fishes... We have added Netflix last summer and it gives access to thousand of movies and TV shows. Will be more than happy to welcome you and your family again.
All the best, Sylvie
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family and I have been to Disney numerous times and have always stayed in the parks. We decided to try renting a house and I am so glad we did! This house was immaculate, beautifully decorated, and had everything you could possibly need. There were plenty of linens, blankets, towels, etc. We had five children who absolutely loved the game room and pool. We all enjoyed coming back from the parks and taking a dip in the pool or relaxing in the spa. This property is close to everything: restaurants, stores, and all the parks. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone. It was such a pleasure dealing with Sylvie. The informational binder that was at the house was so helpful for directions and other facts about the area and the house.
Thanks Sylvie, for everything! We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back.
Owner's Response: Thank you Paulette for your review. It has been a pleasure to deal with you. I hope we will talk again soon. All the best !
Sylvie
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutely wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were so very happy with this house and felt so blessed that we choose this home. Sylvie was wonderful to work with and was very prompt in answering all questions leading up to our stay. The house is beautiful and the children loved being able to swim everyday after our return from Disney. This is the first house we have ever rented and we were very happy. I would recommend this house to anyone looking to go to Disney, it's literally 5 minutes from the park and so easy to find! Just a wonderful experience all around. Thank you so much for letting my family share your home
Owner's Response: Thank you Wes for this nice review !. I know that you were planning this trip to Disney a long time ago and how important it was for you to make this vaction as memorable as possible for your family! I am so glad that you all had great time and it was a pleasure welcoming you at my house.
Wishing you all the best and would be happy to welcome you again !
Sylvie
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We absolutely LOVED this house. This was our first time staying outside of Disney (9th trip to Disney) and we will never go back to the Disney hotels. The place was extremely clean, it had PLENTY of space, and the pool was fantastic. We didn't want to leave! Amy as well as Sylvie were great to deal with and super quick with responses. Thank you all so much! We will definetly be back on our next Disney vacation!
Owner's Response: Thank you Heather. You and your family are welcome to come back at any time.

Sylvie
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Mount Pearl, NL Canada
5

Beautiful, spacious home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had the pleasure of staying at this home for 4 nights. Upon our arrival, the house was very clean and smelled fresh. All of the furnishings were very comfortable. Although this community is not gated, I felt completely safe and at ease. It is within close proximity to shopping and parks. We loved the pool and relaxing on the lanai in the evenings. The home has everything that you would need during your stay. The owners were awesome to deal with and promptly answered any emails or phone calls. I would highly recommend this home and look forward to staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lori for this nice review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation in Florida. I always answer all questions very quickly and Karen (local contact) is always in the area should you need any help. We are proud of our house and are continuously doing improvements for the comfort of our guests. I just replaced all pillows, pots and pans and added a safe. I am also going to plant some palm trees as well as a fruit tree (orange) in the yard to enjoy even more any relaxing time in the pool area and add a ceiling fan in the lanai outside to get fresh air during hot summers. It has been a great pleasure working with you. Wishing you all the best ! Sylvie
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Water View - Pool & Spa - 3.5 miles to Disney - WiFi - Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242723
+1 514-653-1593
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great Holiday, Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We recently spent one week in this home and it was great.

The home was everything as advertise: convenient to Disney and amenities, clean, spacious for 2 families with 4 children total.

Moreover the owners were great to deal with from start to finish. We thought we'd left a toy behind and they went out of their way to look for it with the new tenants and the cleaners.

It was a good price for the area, everything worked as expected with the pool, WiFi, appliances and we were super comfortable.

We would recommend it and hope to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Dear Sandra,

Thank you so much for your nice review. It was a pleasure working with you as well. I try to make my guests as happy as possible and it's great to hear that it works. Having our guests happy is a great reward for us

All the best, Sylvie
Helpful votes: 2/3