Provincetown townhome rental - Property exterior
Property exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Provincetown Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 4

Newly constructed condominium in a small complex nestled in the dunes of Cape Cod.

This townhouse style condo is on 2 levels with an open floor plan, kitchen, dining

room and full bath on the first level.

The upstairs has 2 bedrooms.

There are 2 full baths; one upstairs and one on the main leve

It has a full basement

with laundry facilities.

The interior design is contemporary and offers a full kitchen with s/s appliances and

the conveniences of home.

It has top of the line small appliances conducive to all cooking needs.

The dining area opens onto an over sized deck.

The deck is fully furnished with a Weber grill, There is ample

room for dining.

You may experience this pleasure in the morning sun which shines

handsomely on the deck and outside area.

Afternoon and evening relaxation can be enjoyed whether you are eating or

just relaxing.

One dedicated parking space.

Trek Mountain Bikes on Site: We offer four Trek Mountain bikes for our guests for use during their rental period. Our guests have found this to be extremely valuable for getting around town or out to any of the beaches. There is also a challenging dune ride available nearby for getting exercise. There is no additional charge for this service. Avoid the $15.00 per day beach fee and parking meters in town.

Please ride safely while obeying local customs and don't forget to use your helmet. Helmets are available at Ptown Bike on Bradford St.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 242671 in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Great Place for a Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are a family of four (2 adults and 2 young children). We have twice stayed at this property for Family Week and have already reserved it for year 3. The owners are very nice and very responsive. The property is clean, well-maintained, and beautifully decorated. The bedrooms are nicely sized and the convenience of two full bathrooms and a washer and dryer can't be beat. It's also nice to come back to central air on very hot days.

The location is quiet, but it's close enough to everything so that you won't feel isolated. The trip to the beach, grocery store, or center of town is very quick whether you're on a bike or in a car. And, of course, it's great to be able to park right in front of the unit. My kids have great memories from our last two summers here and we're looking forward to having more fun this year. This is a really terrific vacation property!
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
5

Our Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We are returning for the fifth consecutive year. I guess that speaks for itself. The women who own this condo have designed it with class and sophistication. It is clean, comfortable and feels like "home". Four of us have been extremely comfortable. It isn't easy to find a place that has two nice sized bedrooms and two full bathrooms. What a plus! The owners are very accommodating and are easy to work with. The only negative is the one car parking allotment. So far we have been able to work it out. It's a very quiet area which is a nice change from being in the center of town. This condo has all of the features that you would want in your own home which really adds to making this a wonderful vacation in Provincetown.
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
Reading, Pennsylvania
5

Hurricane Irene Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I can't say enough about this property or the owner. Both exceeded my expectations. The owner worked with us when we were supposed to drive the day that hurricane Irene was projected to hit. The owner also let us come a day early so that we wouldn't be driving during the storm. Even with the possibility of the hurricane ruining our trip it ended up being the best vacation ever. If you are on the fence about renting this property or have never been to Ptown do yourself a favor and just do it. I can't wait to stay here again next year. It is a very magical place.
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I have stayed in Provincetown before but never rented from Homeaway. It was a simple process and our group was very pleased with the results.

Walking into the condo was a very pleasant surprise- everything was very clean and fresh and inviting. The decor was sophisticated, comfortable and not overcrowded with junk . The space was roomy enough for 2 couples. The 2 full baths, one on each floor was convenient. The washer and dryer in the large basement was handy. The kitchen where we cooked at least 4 great dinners was well supplied with every utensil and pan we could think of. The cookware was better than what I have in my own kitchen. There was a patio with 4 chairs, table, umbrella and gas grill.

Because the condo is on the other side of Route 6 it is a bit of a distance from Commercial St. This could be seen as a plus. My friends are avid bikers and outdoorsy so they loved the fact that they were closer to the trails and the beach. It is an easy bike ride to the bay and the restaurants, bars and stores. And the condo comes with 4 bikes which was a great perk so we didn't have to bring our own.

Connie's Bakery is right across the street!

It was a nice touch to hear from the owners after we got home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having Julie and the other guests with her.
They were the type of people any property owner would love to have as guests.,

Our neighbors commented on how friendly and thoughtful they were.

The condo was left in very good order, and evrything was in its place.

We like having guests who enjoy biking, and the natural beauty in the particular area in which we are located. The trails are nearby with wonderful access to the beaches.

We would like to mention although the bikes are a huge plus, it is very easy to walk into town as well.

Commerical St (at the municipal parking lot by Pepe's) is .5 miles from the condo. It is an 8-10 minute walk, and much closer to the center of town than the far sides of the East and West ends!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
Seabrook, NH
5

Fantastic Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
What a terrific place this was to stay. Pictures do not do it justice! We are now in our 4th season of renting this townhouse/condo. From the stainless steel kitchen to the plasma in the comfortable living room, the entire unit is high end. We cooked some meals here, and had everything we needed. (The market is close by, as well as several liquor stores).
The location is perfect, in that it is away from the very busy part of Commercial street, yet close enough to walk to everything; if you were looking to go shopping, out to dinner, or to the beach. (and all, without the need for a car)
The unit was very clean, and within the first day of being there, we felt like we were home. One of the nice bonus' to find, was that there is a Jacuzzi tub, as well as two bathrooms, which is a nice convenience, if you're getting ready to go out for the evening, and you don't want to be waiting to get into the bathroom.
We surely will look to rent this unit again....definitely a 5 star option.
Enjoy your stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Lovely Townhouse in Beautiful Dune Setting with Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242671
+1 9787660512
Provincetown Cape Cod
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Superior residence created a spectacular stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This condo was exceptional. Not only did it have everything we needed for a great stay, but it did it with all the comforts of home. The linen were very comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked with the utensils for cooking any meal, not to mention the large outdoor grill. We especially appreciated the provision of the 4 bikes...a feature you don't find with most rentals. And to help relax at night after a long day of biking, it even has a jetted tub! We'll definitely be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/5