South Seas Club property rental - The beautiful Living Room offers the finest Qualit
The beautiful Living Room offers the finest Qualit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

South Seas Club Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

Sunset views to melt even the most worldly beach goer, our unit offers breathtaking views of magnificent Crescent and Tiger Tail Beach. Beautifully furnished with every creature comfort, extras include 6 beach chairs, wonder wheelie, two chaise lounges, noodles for the pool, beach umbrella, George Foreman grill, two tables on the balcony with seating for 8. New carpet, painting, lighting and commodes. Ask about gold elite check in service.... We shop for you....

10 Reviews of Property 242633 in South Seas Club, Florida

Beach Front Haven
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

High End finishes but very comfortable!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The Rowland Condo was the best unit that we have ever leased! Everything that we needed from paper towels to laundry soap was furnished! The linens were very nice and the beds...amazingly comfortable. And the VIEW!!!!!!! I would love to have the opportunity to stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Beautiful Property. Nice!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very nice condo. Nicely updated with granite counters, stainless steel and beautiful linens. The beds were very comfortable. The view was amazing!! We would stay there again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words so glad your stay was wonderful.... Hope to see you in the future
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
Wakeman Ohio
5

Best stay ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family rented the owners unit at the Esplanade in 2011 and we had a chance to look at this condo. We rented it for 2012 and again this year 2013. It is beautiful and clean.The pictures of the condo do not reflect how nicely decorated. There is an abundance of towels and beach equipment. We love the beach and pool. We brought our son and his new wife this year and they loved it also. We have been coming to Marco Island for 20 years and we will continue to try to stay here.
Joey's Pizza is close by and very good. Hoot's offers a geat breakfast and Kretch's is very good for steak and seafood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
Bloomington, IL
5

Great Family Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo was perfect for our two week stay over Christmas. Complete with a Christmas tree and Christmas decor, the owners went over and above to make our stay enjoyable. Bonuses were the beautifully remodeled kitchen, as well as having the laundry room just two doors down from our unit. Another great surprise was the Owner's Locker, which was filled with beach toys, chairs, shoes (for the shelly beach), boogie boards, noodles, and a cart to carry all of your stuff to the beach comfortably. We had a wonderful time thanks to a beautiful and clean condo, great views, and well stocked supplies for the beach and pool! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words hope to see you all again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
Tampa, FL
5

The perfect place to get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My wife and I just spent the first week of July in this condo. Everything is just as described. The condo is very elegant and had everything you could possibly need. The view is stunning, everything was neat and clean and our stay was just perfect. The beach is huge and very clean, soft white sand, and the 1/2 mile walk to the beach is well worth it. All condos on the beach are set back, so you have a little walk to the ocean no matter where you stay. We loved walking the beach at low tide searching for shells. Great place to relax, very quiet, great sunsets and the area has more than enough activities to do while there. There are many restaurants and a Publix grocery store nearby. We rented a boat from Rose Marina for the day and went snorkeling on Keewaydin Island just north of Marco. The Naples Zoo was a lot of fun also. Rent this unit without hesitation. We plan to go back.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA
5

Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We just enjoyed our second stay in this beautiful and comfortable South Seas condo. It is beautifully appointed with everything you need or want. I loved the new pillows and bedding in the guest room....colorful flip flops with arrows to the beach. Too cute and I'd love to find out where to buy them! Book this place with confidence...We will be back again! Thanks, Tommie, for another wonderful Marco Island experience! Anna & Wayne, Scottsdale, AZ,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

THE IDEAL CONDO!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We spent the month of February on Marco Island. This condo unit was as great as it appeared in the listing--clean, tastefully decorated, magnificent balcony view of the ocean, and in a perfect location. We loved walking to Tigertail Beach, which is very close to the South Seas towers. Also, you are close to shopping without getting in your car. South Seas Tower 3 is kept spotless and very secure. If the beach is not quite within your 1/4 mile walk, go to the heated pool instead!
The owners were attentive and wanted to be sure we had an enjoyable visit. They were very easy to contact and responded to any request that we had.
Please find Lee B. Fish in Old Marco area and either buy fresh fish or have lunch--a diamond of a find!!! And--don't forget Hoot's for breakfast. It is consistently good!!
The FREE Conservacy nature talks at Tigertail at 8:30 am during the week are a MUST.
Shelling is plentiful!! Be sure to see the eagles' nest and burrowing owls!!
WHAT A PLACE TO SPEND YOUR WINTER!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
chicago, illinois
5

holiday getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Everything you read about this property is accurate. it is clean, comfortable, quiet, and the view is spectactular. We were very pleased hope you will be as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad your stay was what you were hoping for. Please think of us in the future. Again my thanks. Tommie Rowland
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Just a great condo, nicely decorated, comfortable and well taken care of. You will be hard pressed to beat the view from this unit. All dealings with the owner were simple and timely as well as check in and check out. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beach Front Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242633
+1 513 478-2056
South Seas Club Marco Island
South River, New Jersey
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We have been vacationing on Marco Island for over twenty years and have stayed at the South Seas complex numerous times. We have always enjoyed our stays. This particular stay was exceptional. This unit has both an outstanding view of the beach from an upper floor and is very well furnished. The kitchen is completely remodeled with granite counters, great appliances and all of the features that you can imagine. The furniture is impeccable. Everything that you need is in this two bedroom, two bath condo including Wi-Fi, three flat screen TV’s, great sound system, towels, beach chairs, comfortable beds, and lounge furniture on the balcony. The check-in and check-out is very convenient.This is perhaps the best value for a high end beachfront stay on Marco Island! Don’t bother looking elsewhere; this is the place to stay! As in the past years, we plan on staying on Marco Island for at least a few weeks this upcoming year. By far, this rental will be our first choice! Please feel free to contact us is you need any further details about this oustanding unit.
Helpful votes: 5/5