Laguna Beach house rental - Great house with big yard in residential area
Great house with big yard in residential area
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 12-16)

Big House~GRACELAND~with 5 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, 2 Half Baths ~ just a half block from a quiet beach! Check out our Facebook - Graceland Laguna Beach - to see more pictures! We have a large living area on the first floor, a large living area on the second floor so your group can spread out! Large yard and lots of space for parking! Great screened porch! Pet friendly. 3 queen bedrooms, 1 full bedroom, 1 bedroom with 4 twin beds, bunked. 2 queen sleeper sofas and lots more room. Pack and Play and high chair for your baby. All on a quiet residential street. Lots of fun amenities close by in Panama City Beach! Shopping nearby at Pier Park or head to Destin for outlet shopping! Marine Park and Water Parks close by. Lots of restaurants and shopping.

Keywords: House, yard, porch, carport, beach

house

Our two families have vacationed together on the beach for years, so when we found this house available for sale we all HAD to buy it! Now we share this wonderful, older house with each other and we'd like to share it with others too. We have been so blessed!

The Owner purchased this house in 2008

We have friends who own the house next door so we were greatly influenced by that. It is a quiet beach area and our house is about a two minute walk to the beach.

Getting to know the local spots is nice. Having a beautiful beach that is never crowded is awesome!

8 Reviews of Property 242615 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Illinois
5

PCB Fan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Had a great time at Graceland by the beach. Lots of room to spread out in the house and yet cozy when together in the great room. Location to beach is very convenient, yard is people and pet friendly. Even though weather was less than perfect, we enjoyed our time in PCB. Great restaurants, great seafood & barbeque, some good live music, with some minimal beach time due to wind and temps. Would definitely consider going back to PCB and Graceland.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Graceland Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place was great! Owners were really easy to work with and very helpful. The location is right by the beach and in a great location for food and activities.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Fort Smith, AR
5

Great Group Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I have nothing but praise for this property and the owner's. Previous to our visit the owner's answered all questions pleasantly and in a timely manner. The house is close to the beach and we were very happy to find it is not an overly congested area of the beach. The house is beautifully decorated and wonderfully laid out. We had 10 adults and 6 children and stayed very comfortably. We are already making plans to visit this house again next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Odessa, Texas
5

Awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our entire family just spent a week in this home. We had a fabulous time. Very comfortable house, very close to the beach. We did not want to come home. The owners of the home were wonderful people with whom to work. Always quick to answer questions and give information. We had 16 people and we were very comfortable. Would highly recommend for a large group. Our group was a one year old all the way to an 80 year old. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Rochester, IL
5

Fun on the Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a fun vacation for our family. The house was perfect for us. The beach was close by and not at all crowded... Beautiful white sand with a 2-3 minute walk in a nice quiet neighborhood. 1/2 block is pretty accurate. It was so nice to be away from the condo's. The children loved having a living room to themselves.
We also visited St. Andrews State Park, it was awesome. The children got to use their snorkels, we got to see a dolphin playing in the water next to the pier, lots of pelicans, cranes, alligators too... but mostly we hung out on the beach right by the house. Beautiful sunsets. Great for family photos.
Bring small flashlights for walking on the beach after the beautiful sunset and you can see the ghost crab. Look close for the Hermit crabs during the day. The best shells are on the beach early morning. The best place to pad your stash of shells is at the dollar store.
The waves were perfect for children and boogie boards.
The outside showers at the house were very helpful for rinsing the sand off.
There is a seafood market close by, and we have to admit that one morning we did bring home a pink box from the Thomas Doughnut and Snack Shop.
Pineapple Willy's is a fun restaurant, make sure that you ask to be seated on the pier.
The Publix grocery store is close by and has gluten free products.
The owners are very nice, as were the neighbors that we met.
This is a house that we will visit again and have already recommended it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Bald Knob, AR
5

Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I have a large family. We were very comfortable staying in this house! Approx. 1/2 block from the beach which was great with the kids.
Candace V.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Ozark, AR
5

"Graceland" our home away from home!

"Graceland" our home away from home!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home was everything we expected and more. We enjoyed the beach and home very much. The owners are excellent and I would recommend anyone to stay at this home. Our family had a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We love guests like this- large families who take care of our home as if it were their own! Hoping families like this become return guests year after year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Big 1950's House with 2 Living Rooms, 5 Bedrooms!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242615vb
(901) 233-8533 Cassandra (Tennessee, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Columbus, Ga
4

PERFECT Beach House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Just returned from a week's stay at this comfortable, roomy beach house. 6 members of my family came to spend the week with me. There was plenty of room for everyone. We enjoyed it so much! The house is a very short walk to the beach. The beach and water were BEAUTIFUL while we were there. (heard on news this AM that some tar balls had started washing ashore in PCB.) The VRBO listing description is accurate and photos accurately depict the property. The owners are obviously making improvements/upgrades to the property, there were no outdoor showers when we were there which are almost a necessity at the beach. WILL WANT TO STAY AT THIS BEACH HOUSE AGAIN!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Lots of improvements being made regularly! We now have two wonderful outdoor showers!
Helpful votes: 12/12