Providenciales - Provo villa rental - Our very own private beach just steps away from your private luxury villa.
Our very own private beach just steps away from your private luxury villa.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Providenciales - Provo Villa Rental Photos and Description
Private and tranquil luxury villa with everything you need and more

Azure Villa at Blue Mountain is a modern West Indies classic, beautifully situated on a hillside half-acre of land directly on the ocean in the newly developed exclusive neighborhood of The Villas at Blue Mountain. Spanning almost 5000 square feet of finished indoor living space with 10 foot ceilings throughout and a spectacular Great Room with a 37 foot wide/18 foot high glass wall, the open floor plan brings the beauty of Provo’s north shore and barrier reef right into your living room.

This amazing property features 5 spacious bedrooms including an amazing family suite with an adjacent kids' bunkroom. Three large master bedrooms face the ocean providing breathtaking views and year-round cool breezes. Other highlights include an ocean facing gourmet kitchen and dining room, professionally designed eco-friendly landscaping, security system, high-speed internet and satellite TV, and covered parking. All are just steps from your own secluded private neighborhood beach.

Privacy and Luxury: The Villas at Blue Mountain is a Caribbean oceanfront community for those who desire a more private expression of tropical island life. This secluded, yet central private hillside community is 5 minutes from the airport or shopping, and is just a short drive to Provo’s world class Golf Club. The Villas at Blue Mountain boasts the most enviable amenity to be found on Provo, its own secluded beach. The Villas at Blue Mountain focus on preserving the area's natural beauty and incorporate all that the indigenous surroundings have to offer.

Perfect for Weddings: The holiday rental at Blue Mountain is the perfect Caribbean setting for the wedding or honeymoon of a lifetime. The world’s best diving experience is found at our 200 mile long coral reef, and the Turks & Caicos is dotted with snorkel parks which allow you to experience our wide variety of tropical wildlife.

More Details
Hide Details

Privacy is the key to your vacation.

Azure Villa is ocean front and feels like home.

Perfect for a family vacation, we have a personal concierge and daily housekeeping to make sure you get the most out of your vacation.

Private beach with snorkeling. Stand Up Paddle Boards available.

Personal concierge and daily housekeeping included.

Travel planning services available.

We make it easy for you to relax

7 Reviews of Property 242135 in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Beautiful home with private beach cove

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Emma was superb in helping us plan for our stay and welcoming our arrival. The house looks just like it does in the pictures and we had a great stay. We hired a private chef for a few days who was wonderful as well. Only negative is we arrived during a week where the mosquitoes were particularly bad so be sure to bring insect repellent (depending on the time of hear you visit). Private beach cove is a 2 minute walk from the house and very lovely. Highly recommend this home for families looking for a quiet, private retreat.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! It is always great to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation.
You were very unlucky to arrive after we had an unusual amount of rain, which brought the mosquito's.
We hope to see you again soon,

Happy New Year to you and your family.
Sunny Island Regards
Emma
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Amazing oceanfront relaxing home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 0020
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was in perfect conditions,very clean and with all possible amenities,perfectly equipped for large groups. Oceanfront pool and heated tube. Private sandy white beach. Big bedrooms with AC. We had an amazing holiday at Azure Villa, where everything was taken care of.
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Amazing everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The quality of our stay was more than I expected. The level of service was unsurpassed.
This house was absolutely fantastic and rivaled the stay at any five-star resort. We consider ourselves seasoned travelers with very discerning taste and there was no disappointment insight. Emma took care of our every need without hesitation. She made our trip seamless.
The views from this house and the amenities were first class. The layout of the house made it extremely easy to have a perfect vacation and accommodated our two families, a total of five kids and a nanny.
I would highly recommend this house and this vacation experience to anyone.

B. Murphey
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, its so great to hear your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to complete this!

We hope to see you again soon!

Sunny Regards

Emma
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Extraordinary Villa with Breathtaking Vistas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from our second consecutive stay at The Villas at Blue Mountain. We loved it so much last year that we couldn’t wait to return! My favorite aspect of the home is the open air living. We loved opening up the large glass doors of the two-story great room and taking in the balmy island air. The house is spacious, well appointed, comfortable, and immaculately clean. Two families can stay there easily without feeling at all crowded. The house is also a fabulous spot for entertaining if you happen to have friends in town.

The house has so much to offer. The kids loved playing the Wii and watching one of several large screen TV’s when they had had enough sun. There’s a great sound system, and a strong Wi-Fi connection kept all our devices and gadgets going. There are many areas around the house where you can relax, read, or get some work done. The beds and bedrooms are all so comfortable, and we all slept very well. The ocean views from the bedrooms are so relaxing and beautiful. The kids enjoyed staying in the bunk room; they said it was “cool” and loved that it had a TV.

The private beach is so charming - we loved paddle boarding and snorkeling right off the beach. The large infinity-edge pool is fabulous and overlooks the ocean. The fun slide and diving board kept our kids entertained for quite a while . As for me, I was content relaxing in the hammocks in the afternoons – one on the upstairs porch and one by the beach. Absolutely dreamy.

The kitchen is very well stocked and fun to cook in – this is one vacation where we enjoy eating in! We also grilled outside (awesome outdoor kitchen) and ate dinner at the wonderful large patio table by the pool.

When we did go out, the concierge had great recommendations. She directed us to several charming local spots that tourists don’t always know about. She also helped us book parasailing, deep sea fishing, and a wonderful sunset cruise on the Atabeyra. It’s easy to get from the villa to all the restaurants and attractions on the island.

Of all the Caribbean islands we have visited, TCI is our favorite and this villa is the best we’ve ever stayed in. We can’t wait for next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review,

we hope to see you again soon!

Sunny Regards

Emma
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Stunning views, peaceful serenity, private beach

"Stunning views, peaceful serenity, private beach
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
"Stunning views, peaceful serenity, private beach and amazing pro"

The very first thing I noticed when arriving at this property was the absolutely stunning view. Never before have I been in a rental property where no matter where I was, the view was incredible. Looking to one direction at night, I could see the sun setting. The next morning, I could see the sun rising. In fact, when lying in bed, the big doors opened up to reveal more of the incredible view - the water colours are beyond describable, and the only thing that made me tear myself away from lying in bed staring at them was the fact that I could transfer myself to the hammocks, or the chairs, or the pool, or the deck, or the BBQ area, and still have the same incredible colours and views!

The rental itself was luxurious, offering ample and comfortable sleeping for numerous guests or families. Everything was spacious, down to the washrooms and shower areas, the eating areas, living spaces, and kitchen. The house was extremely clean and organized, and I was not wanting for anything. The internet access was easily available, which was also important to me to be able to connect with those at home.

I was very pleased with the private beach that is part of the villas. A very short walk from the house down a lovely boardwalk type path, and we were at the beach. Paddle boards awaited us and we had great fun exploring the waterfront. I hadn't paddle boarded previously,but once I was balanced it was an amazing opportunity to "snorkel from above" The water was so clear that it was easy to see what was below in the shallow waters. At one point a small sting ray swam up and explored us as we were exploring him - it was beautiful!, though his stay was brief!

At the house the pool and hot tub were very enjoyable, and the slide a lot of fun. Personally I enjoyed sitting in the hot tub with a glass of wine while my husband did the barbequing - he was in awe about the luxurious BBQ set up, so he had his fun while I had mine :)

We throroughly enjoyed our stay in this villa, finding it the perfect balance of privacy, yet with the ability to be close enough to explore other areas of the island within short driving distance. I cannot put into words a description that adequately explains what it feels like to be sitting in the infinity pool, looking out at the ocean, hoping for a glimpse of a dolphin, or whale passing by. The villa is set up in a way that multiple people can be in the home, and have a great
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
new york city
5

Stunning Villa - Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The Villa was as gorgeous as we had hoped and the views were spectacular. We also loved having the privacy. The layout of the Villa was fantastic and very condusive to both socializing and relaxing. The cleaning and organization was impeccable and all the appliances and amenties were top of the line. We asked for a chef for 2 breakfasts/2lunches and 1 dinner - the meals were amazing and both the chef and the server were polite and unintrusive. They were courteous and polite and really attended to all of our needs. I really cant say enough good things about the Villa - I went with 9 other girls, but would also go back with a few couples or even with a larger family. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Family Villa with Secluded Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242135
+1 866 883-5931
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Massachusetts
5

Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This house and the surrounding property, including the private, secluded beach is absolutely breathtaking. There is an unobstructed ocean view from nearly every room and you truly do feel like you are living outside even when you are in. The huge wall of sliding glass doors really does bring the beauty of the gorgeous waters right inside. You can waste the day away just staring at the ever changing and spectacular colors of the sea, sky and the panoramic island view. The pool is enormous and so much fun with diving board and slide! Spend the day relaxing poolside, or venture past the intriguing grotto to your own private and secluded beach where you can shell search and snorkel. The water is crystal clear and you are sure to spot various underwater creatures. We have seen beautifully colored fish, humongous starfish, and even schools of sting rays gliding by.

This house seems to be designed for comfort and it feels like home. All of the furniture is extremely comfortable, you really sink into the cushy couch, and you could sit for hours in any chair there. You will be sure to get one of the most peaceful nights' sleep in any one of the comfortable beds. The house is amply equipped with pillows, blankets, duvets, etc...

The house is also perfect for large groups, families, or an entertaining hub. The is a generous amount of space and plenty of seating areas. I love how the downstairs is all open, so you feel like part of it all regardless of where you are. The dining tables are immense so that about 20 people can be seated at any one time.

The kitchen...well, it is thoughtfully designed with every attention to detail. You could cook up a holiday meal here, or even have a local chef come in and cater for you, as it contains every kitchen amenity you could want. The fridge and freezer are both full size appliances, situated side by side, so you have enough room for absolutely anything you would want to put in there. You could stock up for weeks! Everything is top of the line and works perfectly. The 2 ovens and microwave, and full cook top are more equipment than you will most likely need.

The sound system, and electronics are a complete bonus and give you just one more reason to never leave the property. If you need a respite from the sun and outdoor activities, you can just veg in front of any one of the large screen tvs, or even play video games!

This house has it all. I highly recommend a stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5