Lake Ozark condo rental - Open Floorplan
Open Floorplan
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Ozark Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This beautiful waterfront condominium offers 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It features a fireplace in the living room, jetted tub in the master bathroom, a laundry room complete with a full size washer and dryer, gas grill on deck, fully stocked kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, ice maker, cable/DVD/VCR with surround sound in the living room, cable in all bedrooms, WIRELESS INTERNET, convenient elevator to the unit and pools, screened-in concrete deck with glass rails to provide an unobscured view of the Lake, boat slip, air-conditioned, ceiling fans in the living room, balcony and all bedrooms, linens are provided, clean and tastefully decorated.

Community amenities include three heated pools, two hot tubs, a half-mile promenade, gas grills on the pool decks and beautifully landscaped grounds.

14 Reviews of Property 242006 in Lake Ozark, Missouri

Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very nice condo. Everything was exactly as described and the ownership was great to work with and the communication was excellent. Already looking forward to planning our next trip.
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Family of six had great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family very much enjoyed the time we spent at this clean and very nicely decorated condo. It was good to have the 3 bedrooms since we have six people in our family. The large table in the kitchen was great for our family to all be able to sit down together for eating and also for playing games.

Mike, the owner, was very friendly, easy to reach, and responded quickly to any questions which was appreciated.

One of my favorite things was getting up early in the morning with my coffee and sitting out on the screened-in deck enjoying the beautiful view of the lake.
I would definitely return again and recommend this condo for families or groups. Great place with a great view of the lake!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Saint Louis, Missouri
4

Great location with a nice view.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The location of this condo was great, just down Horseshoe Bend from the old strip and closer to the main drag then the four seasons. The view of the lake was great and the community had 3 small pools available for use. The screened in porch was nice for keeping the bugs away and taking in the lake. It was right near the elevator so it was easy to get things up and down from the car to the rental. The Wi-Fi was very helpful for us to use our computers and research some additional things to do. The boat slip is a nice addition, but unfortunately we didn't use it.

The only negatives might have been no drawer space in the 2 smaller bedrooms and no access to hang stuff in the master bedroom closet which was locked. This wasn't too big a deal for us, but worth mentioning.

The owner was great to deal with and answered my phone call to ask a question about the rental during our stay. He was also very responsive with emails about the refund of our damage deposit and gave us notifications when the rental was ready and that we could check out a little later since the cleaning company was coming a little later in the afternoon.

I would consider renting this location again.
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

Good Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a great deal, with a great location. Everything was right near by, and the pool's and hot tubs were great! Would definitely stay again!
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
4

Great place for the weekend getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time staying at this condo for our weekend getaway to the lake! The pool is right on the water with a great view and is very close the the grocery stores and restaurants on the Strip. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get away!
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Kansas City, MO
4

Great Getaway to the Lake of the Ozarks

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family of five and my parents, that visited us from Germany, stayed in this unit for 4 nights. We were very satisfied with the unit. It was spacious enough to accommodate all of us. It was very clean, tastefully decorated and had enough dishes and appliances for us to do all of our cooking. We enjoyed the lake and the pool very much. The only thing that we missed was a reliable internet connection.
Thank you, Mike!
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
5

4th of July 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was great and we enjoyed our vacation at the Lake of the Ozarks. The condo was very nice and clean. The elavators make it nice going to the pools or to the parking lot, We enjoyed going out on the porch and enjoying the lake and just talking.
There are 3 pools at the Condo and we enjoyed them all. We cooked out several times so we did not have to leave to pools even to eat.
The location was great. We were able to go only 4 miles and do the Para-sailing. Also we enjoyed going to the Shady Alligator to eat and relax.
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
4

Summer Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo worked very well for us. The facilities were nice with an enjoyable pool area. The floor plan of the condo worked well and it's location on the lake was very convenient. We had an enjoyable trip and hope to make it back.
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
4

Just what we expected

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We've just returned from our terrific stay at Monarch Cove. We found it to be just as we expected. We were absolutely comfortable, everything was clean and in good working order. We appreciated having the boat slip at no additional charge. We had a variety of ages in our group (34-84) and all were perfectly at home.
The one item I'd like to pass along for improvement was to let you know the one afternoon we used the pool, we noticed it was very dirty with leaves, grass, etc. It seemed as it got busier we noticed it less, so maybe the filters were not working as well if the water didn't move so much.
We really appreciated the suggestion as to where to put in our boat and store our trailor. Also appreciated the prompt answers to our questions. Thanks!
business
Beautiful Waterfront 3B/2B Lake Condo at Monarch Cove - WiFi/Boat Slip included!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p242006
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis
5

Perfect condo at a great complex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have stayed at this condo a few times and by far it's our favorite. Great location at the lake plus 3 great complex pools. Very nicely decorated and well stocked for a great stay at the lake! Thanks again Mike!